or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8590 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8590)
Sort by:
Suk Y. Couples December 3, 2012
Hotel with great view over the river

The Dome and the roof top restaurant
7.3
The Hotel situates in a nice area overseeing the river though not near the BTS station (10 min walk). Great service rendered by staff but the room turnover was slow. Arrived at 3 p.m. but only given room at 4:40 p.m. Furniture in room is a bit outdated and the free wi-fi signal in room was not strong.
Kai J. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
pleasant and warm service

great location
8
Great facilities and warm services. I would like to stay for longer period. Breakfast is nice, view from sky bar is fascinating.
Duncan B. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Best hotel - great room & view

Staff are very helpful & friendly
9.3
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The ratio of staff to customer is very high and they really do look after you from check-in to drinking cocktails on the roof. I cannot fault this hotel and we really enjoyed our stay.
Travel tip: Look for good weekend deals on Agoda with free room upgrade and river view.
Ashley S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Stunning Hotel

Sky bridge restaurant , the view, the service.
9.3
Unfortunately only one nights stay, but hope to stay here again, impressive view from 51 floors up. My room not available ,so they upgraded me which was nice! Breakfast impressive!
Suchin T. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Great hotel with an even greater view

Attentive service, amazing roof top bar/restaurant
8.3
- Clean, spacious and modern rooms - Very polite staff - Lovely roof bar but can get overcrowded - Nice breakfast
Yee B. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Spacious but old suites

Nice Sky Bar & Restaurant at the Dome, nice breakfast
6.7
The hotel suite was older than I expected. I made a non-smoking room request when I made my booking. However, when I checked in, the hotel arranged for a smoking room for me, and claimed that they did not receive my non-smoking room request. There is definitely room for improvement on the communication between Agoda booking with the hotel, or just simply put, the hotel didn't bother at all. The lady who showed us the suite offered to send an air purifier, she made a call from our suite for it to be delivered to our suite. However, we waited and waited and finally gave up on that. The breakfast is nice. In particular, I like the wood fire oven for the toasts.
Nightlife Tip: Nice Sky Bar and nice view at the Dome.
Sridhar G. Couples India, December 2, 2012
Beautiful hotel. ...

Staff and service. ..
9
Excellent value for money. ...good service. ..enjoyed the stay. ..
John B. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Amazing rooms, great breakfast and good service

Location, sky train and boat access, views, breakfast, service
9.3
We got upgraded to a higher room. The view was just amazing and is definitely the highlight of the hotel. The service was the best we encountered, it felt like every time we stepped out of our rooms it would be fully made up by the time we'd returned. The rooms were spacious and comfortable although the free WiFi only worked in the loungeroom. The breakfast buffet was extensive and another highlight sitting by the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although the hotel had a shuttle, we found it easy to walk to the sky train and two nearby piers.
Kjell D. Couples Norway, December 2, 2012
Great service, but no goo loock on roomdor

Service
8
The stay was very good, but the lock on door to pur room was as bad as can be. Had to get serviced three Times for changing batteries, change keycards, so all in all the lock was terrible.
Lionel D. Couples Belgium, December 1, 2012
Great location with amazing rooms

breathtaking view on Bangkok and excellent service
9.3
Nice hotel situated near the boat taxi and metro. The service is excellent. The room are comfortable and give a nice view from the balcony on the city. The skybar and the Sirocco restaurant are from my point of view overpriced but you have a breathtaking view on Bangkok ... been there done that! Breakfast at the Lebua Hotel is amazing, you can choose your style, continental, oriental, chinese, japanese, etc. It is worth to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07