or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8590 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8590)
Sort by:
Eduard T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
Great Staff and Location

My room, the breakfast and staff.
8.7
I had a great stay here. The staff were wonderful.
Yahya S. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
fantastic hotel, best in Bangkok

amazing view from the balcony, buffet breakfast and the sky bar, very friendly service.
9.7
arrived at hotel and from the minute we got there staff was very helpful and friendly, helped us with every query we had, the restaurant on level m had delicious food by the poolside. always came back to a clean room. loved the service we enjoyed our stay very much looking forward to coming back one day. lastly great location for transport and getting around (2 min walk to the train station saphan taksin), highly recommend
Eduard T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Great location and staff

The view from my balcony was awesome
8.7
Great customer service. Breakfast selection was awesome. The views from the hotel was amazing.
Averyl G. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Amazing views from the balcony

Perfect customer service
2.7
We loved staying a Lebua, although the hotel was an expensive choice for us, this way made up for in the amazing customer service they provided, not to mention the amazing view we had from the 53 floor
Amy P. Groups Australia, November 26, 2012
Friendly Hotel

Very accomodating & lovely staff
10
I stayed here with my Mother for 3 nights & had a fantastic time. Check in was easy..my luggage was looked after straight away. Staff are inviting & friendly. The concierge happens to be Australian - he is very nice & gave a some great advice ie, places to eat, shop etc.. Most all staff speak English so it's very easy to ask for things you need. Our room was spacious with two King single beds, kitchenette..the fridge was twice the size of your average bar fridge so we could accommodate a few extra things bought from the shops. Room service is devine- we ordered the crab (tom sum) salad, spring rolls & cocktails. The buffet breakfast is amazing! Everything from continental, Thai, English/ American, sushi, chicken congee, fresh fruit, yoghurt, freshly cooked eggs of your choice & more! Very good. If the accommodation, service & food isn't enough - the view should be! We had a 180 degree view of the city & river...absolutely amazing- let alone the view from the top at The Dome where you can indulge in some delicious cocktails while you soak in the view from the top. Beautiful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Patpong night markets (a short taxi ride away for 70-100baht) is very good. After some shopping you an enjoy one of the many bars for a drink & a bite to eat or enjoy a head & shoulder massage in one of many parlours.
Patricia D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
mixed feelings

quality room design and view of river (if you can get it)
6.3
Although it has beautiful rooms & several nice restaurants, I won't be staying here again. A long wait for checkin, a lot of traffic in & out the lobby - probably due to the restaurants - and dress codes for restaurants/bars...it's more of a place for formal outings. I wanted to sleep, relax, see a little of Bangkok. It is not conveniently located for walking in the evening, which I usually love to do. After an international flight that had me arriving late in the evening, I was dismayed to be stuck in the lobby for more than 30 minutes. it's not that it was crowded - i walked right up the desk, provided my voucher and passport, and was ready to go to my room, shower and sleep. But i had to wait in the lobby - which, by the way, was like grand central station. I have never had to fill out so many forms, including agreements such as 'balcony usage form' and a liability release form. after waiting more than 20 minutes, someone came to say that they would upgrade me to a great city view room, but it wouldn't be a river view. I selected this place based on having a river view, my reservation was in advance, if i wanted a city view i'd ask for it. i felt THAT cranky. after another chunk of time, i was provided a river view room (if much bigger than requested or needed-an apt really). Oh, and there's a dress code in all of the restaurants and bar 'smart casual' - so I was traveling with walking shoes, black trousers and comfortable t-shirts. i went for a walk to look for places more appropriate, but the location isn't so convenient for that. Thanks, Lebua, for a nice room - but next time i'll look for something a little more relaxed.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you stay at Lebua, bring one set of nice clothes so you can go to the restaurants and enjoy a city nightlife experience.
Eric W. Couples Belgium, November 26, 2012
Big hotel with personal touch

big room
9
I was very supprised to hear that my room was not available because the hotel was overbooked. I got an upgrade to a room on a higher level, but the riverview I had asked (and for wich I paid a surplus) was gone. I little dissapointed.
Restaurant Tip: Roofbar and rooftop restaurant
Lai S. Couples China, November 26, 2012
Great hotel and Great Price

City Center Great View
10
they upgrade our room to 55/f which has a great view. i think very value for money overall.
Oliver F. Groups Canada, November 26, 2012
favorite hotel in the world!!

Staff, rooms, comfort, class.
9.3
The hotel staff are all incredibly friendly and helpful! I have stayed at this hotel once before, and when returning back to Bangkok, there was no doubt I'd be staying at Lebua. Their restaurants, bars and morning breakfast are top notch! Treat yourself, and stay at this fabulous hotel for at least one night during your stay in BKK.
Nico F. Couples Ireland, November 26, 2012
Long wait in checking in, Room was dated.

View was good with amazing balcony.
3.3
I was kept waiting on a very long check in. The room i requested did not have the bed I was looking for so they gave me a room with two smaller beds. Not a king size. Room Dated. could do with revamp. Managment were not to frienly but staff excellent. The river view was great with balcony and also the sky bar was very impressive. Maybe a little expensive..... I would not return as i have stayed in most five star hotels in bangkok and think that this one is a little dated and to expensive for what you get.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good view........

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03