Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8713 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8713)
Sort by:
Pradyumna P. Couples India, November 11, 2012
Superb hotel with great service

Premium Feel, Excellent service, Great food
9.3
We stayed in the tower club suite on 59th floor. We reached early and were tracking availability of rooms for the day before to see if there would be any rooms available for early check-in (and early check-out). We had even formally communicated the same. While they were available, we were told that we would not be able to check-in early. But then a senior staff stepped in and ensured that we got to check-in early. Room was spic and span and very well done. Information was easy to get from any staff and they were all able to communicate fairly well in english. The balcony lacked privacy totally. We were able to view the adjacent 2 balconies by slightly moving the drapes. This is a big negative for me. I guess this wont go away. Tower club is above par and i would rate it 11/10!!!. The waiter at sky tower voluntarily helped us take snaps without us asking. The shuttle service dropped us to one pier and then moved us to another one on request. The service culture goes all the way down. Breakfast was also very good. Overall, I will definitely be coming back here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful with the balcony drapes. Total lack of privacy.
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
amazing is not the word

breath taking hotel!! the staff here are amazing and couldnt of helped me anymore if they tried. i am truly thankful to them for helping me out with the mistakes i made on my booking and sending a car to pick me up at the airport.
10
The breakfast and everything ibid this hotel was 5*. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Vithaya N. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2012
Amazing view from the roof top

City view, location, view
6
Once got a room upgrade, this feel more luxurious.
Tahir U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Amazing Hotel .... Breathtaking views

Sky Bar and Room views ..... luxury .... Service
10
stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed every second of it. views are breath taking. staff was very helpful. shot taxi ride from all the main attractions. room service is great. will be staying there again when in bangkok.
Ian P. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Great 5 start hotel

Roof top bar
9.3
Great 5 star hotel and better value than others in the area for example Shangri La is more expensive. Direct access to roof top bar althuogh this is very crowded and very expensive but still is a must see.
Felicity W. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Great location, luxurious rooms and amazing views

dining, views, location and hotel facilities
10
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at lebua at state tower. the rooms, dining and hotel facilities were luxurious and the breakfast was amazing. the hotel is conveniently located close to the bts (10 min walk) and chao phray river express. the hotel staff all spoke english well, were courteous and provided excellant service.
David M. Couples Canada, November 9, 2012
Absolutely stunning, one-of-a-kind hotel

spacious rooms and ridiculously good breafast buffet
10
Our one-night stay was perfect from check-in to check-out. We booked our stay for a nice rate on Agoda.. when they checked in they offered an upgrade package for which: gave us a room 30 floors higher, and gave us access to the club lounge from noon-6pm. This is not your average club lounge.. there is top shelf liquor, hand made cocktails, delicious spreads of sandwiches, local/western food, deserts.. we ate so much we were too full to go out for dinner The room was huge and luxurious - and so are the connecting balconies. We're definitely coming back
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to the Club Level package
Peter M. Couples New Zealand, November 9, 2012
Amazing hotel, amazing service

Friendly service
9.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also a standout. Drinks too expensive in the skybar
Shopping Tip: Kosahn road was good for street markets
Emma W. Couples New Zealand, November 9, 2012
Amazing hotel, excellent service

The view! and quality
8.7
Amazing hotel, breathtaking views, great quality, friendly helpful staff
Maurice B. Families with older children Australia, November 8, 2012
all good

helpful staff
7.3
enjoyed our stay, no complaints, vert tidy well maintained accommodation
Travel tip: helpful staff, great breakfast, nice pool area, clean rooms with the best view location is good for shopping, easy taxi service, prompt staff, the sky bar is fantastic one of a kind view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05