or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8773)
Sort by:
Mudassir A. Couples India, November 24, 2012
A memorable holiday !

Awesome view of the city great food !
8
We had stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and we had a great experience the view from our room was awesome as we had upgraded from superior to river view and we got to enjoy the city and the river view ! The food served at the restaurants is yummy ! We enjoyed every bit ! Although its a little expensive I would recommend it to all as its a memorable experience ! And worth the price which u pay ! The room service is prompt and the staff is really friendly !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located close to the sky train which would help you connect to the main city shopping ,please don't opt to travel by taxi as its time consuming due to the traffic !
Jon H. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2012
Not enough value at Lebua

Height above ground , skybar, staff
7.3
We stayed at Lebua for three nights. The view from the suites balcony at thee 55th level is awesome, but the balconies itself are small and quite useless (no chairs etc). The skybar is awesome but can get crowded since everyone wants to visit it. The bad thing about this hotel is that everything is to pricey, room service, restaurant etc are all more expensive than a luxury establishment in Stockholm Sweden where I'm from. There is simply no value for this extra cost except the view and thats not enough.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go up to the 64th floor and visit the skybar!
Matthew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
amazing

free upgrade
9.7
this was a fantastic hotel and then we were upgraded to the hangover suite which made the stay even more memorable , 56 floors up overlooking the whole of bangkok in an enormous 3 bedroom suitewith access to the club lounge with free food and drink all day what more can i say stay here !!!
Paul M. Couples Ireland, November 24, 2012
fantastic service amazing room with stunning views

staff, rooms and breakfast!!!! wow
9
great from start to end, given a free room upgrade when we returned
Shigehiko H. Couples Japan, November 23, 2012
Greatest Hotel ever

Clean Good service. Good German Manager
10
I was very pleased this Hotel. State tower Hotel is always thinking clients first. They are professionla. Other hotel should learn from them what is good service is. And I would like to say thank you for German Manager.
Alexander G. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Simply the best

Breathtaking views, world-class food, stunning suites, impeccable service
9
It's difficult to fault the Lebua. It's not a cheap hotel, but you very much get value for money there. The pool outside only gets sun for a few hours in the morning, and sometimes the lifts take a few minutes to arrive. But other than that, it was quite the perfect stay. The incredible banquet for breakfast was almost as impressive as the view from the famous (and pricey) Sky Bar on the roof.
Feldmann M. Couples Switzerland, November 23, 2012
the best value for money

big room/Great view
9
staff is very watchful. hotel is modern and in the close to the river and sky train station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the top of the hotel. Nice bar! stunning view over Bkk.
Kym G. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Excellent hotel and Service.

Room size is great, the staff professional and efficient. Best buffet breakfast in all of thailand.
9.7
We were upgraded straight away to a 2 bedroom suite for the night with great balcony views which was great. The service staff were magnificant, every request acted upon quickly and efficiently.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Life is good

Room, Staff, Pool, Bars, Restaurants
10
we just returned from a 2 week honeymoon in thailand and started it off at the lebua. and what a way to start. this hotel was great from check-in to check-out. upgraded us to a beautiful room on a high floor and even gave us a piece of honeymoon cake. the bathroom was amazing. make sure to include breakfast on your booking, totally worth it. brunch from around the world and slightly different every day. we definitely felt like we were living the good life here. only thing we didn't love was the wait time for the elevator. only certain elevators go to the high floors, which is where all the bars are too. apparently, hangover 2 was filmed here so there's a bunch of tourists lining up to have a drink on the roof. cool bar, but makes room access take a little longer. on another random note, we had a balcony but they never opened it! we signed a waiver and everything. not sure if this was a ruse or they just forgot about us, but if you cant actually go on the balcony, i wouldn't include it as a feature. overall staff was wonderful. location was great as well. we could walk down to bts station and the river taxis.
Hotel Feature Tip: Include brunch. Won't regret it. Also, hotel offers a free shuttle to the river taxis and BTS.
Will C. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
lebua at State Tower Hotel

Sky bar
7.3
Nice hotel, fantastic lobby, rooms great but too big, a lot of wasted space! View nice from balcony. Sky bar on top was magnificent, shame full with non residents. I would say the hotel delivers quality but would expect better finishings in the rooms for the price we paid. Old wonky plug sockets, dented fridge door etc 10 min walk to bts. Very annoyed when leaving as it took 20 mins for staff to flag down a taxi. After waiting around and asking staff, I decided to go out and check what was going on, miraculously as I walked out (seeing 3 empty taxis drive by) the staff jumped into the road and flagged a cab instantly. I suspect they were waiting for a friendly cab they could cash in on, with little regard for our time schedule almost causing us to be late for our plane. Unfortunately this took the edge off the stay. My tip if u require a cab would be to go out the front and get your own there are many there,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sky bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07