or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8635 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8635)
Sort by:
James J. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
we stay here as our 'stop over' hotel it's perfect

Large comfortable clean modern.. great staff.
10
It is obvious why this hotel is so popular. We stay here as our 'stop over' hotel, it is perfect to relax and the rooftop bar always has a great vibe about it.
Kylie F. Groups Australia, October 28, 2012
Large rooms & great service

Great view at night
10
Everything about this hotel was fantastic. Rooms were large & clean, great views of the city lights at night. Mozu resturant had amazing food, wish our stay was longer to try more.
Habibur R. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good suite with nice view
8
nice hotel with good service and facilities. good location with nice view. suite have plenty of space and clean. suite is very nice for families. the staff are very friendly. good choice of restuarants with good food. bars are nice, but could have more night time entertainment. i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Chow K. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Too congested Hotel

Room is quite quite
7
no privacy and too many outsiders coming in to the hotel. feel like no safe. the hotel should give a priority to in-house guest to use their restaurants at roof top. very difficult to book the restaurant at roof top. take long time to wait for the lif to go back to your room because there are too many outsiders coming in to use the lif going up to roof top.
William C. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Hotel with a great view and excellent service

View, Service
8.7
we had a pleasant stay at lebua hotel. a big plus was the balcony with a great view. we had been upgraded to a suite with the river view. room was very spacious but interiors are not as extravagant in comparison to other 5 star hotels but still great. rates are cheaper though than other 5 star accommodations which could explain this.
Klay T. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
amazing views and location

very friendly staff and amazing views.
9
the staff were amazing, very friendly and went out of there way to talk to you. the room was very spacious and clean, the views from our room were amazing as were the views from the sirocco which is a must see! the only problem we had was the time we waited for the lifts, other then this we had a perfect stay and enjoyed.
Graeme S. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2012
great hotel

breakfast unreal, rooms top class the staff are very professional and friendly
9.3
Hotel is very classy, staff match this with their professional attitude, friendly and polite manner. Breakfast was outstanding. The rooms are top class we stayed on the 52nd floor but were not told after we paid for an upgrade and extras that we couldn't access the 2 balconies because of our child?? The entertainment system on the TV isn't 100% operational?? Other than that great hotel worth the experience.
Juliet P. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Amazing views - a little too busy

breakfast is amazing
7.7
The hotel is beautiful and I have never seen a breakfast buffet like it. It was fantastic! The only down side being that if you stay above floor 19 (I think it was 19) then you have to share the lifts in the evening with everyone (not hotel guests) going to the restaurants. You have to queue up to get back to your room. Not a huge deal but is a little annoying.
Chris L. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Fantastic

Everything the staff were great
9.3
great staff and facilities, the rooms where spacious with excellent views across the city. the tv channels were good and the wifi was strong. great room service menus avalanche all night . i would love to stay there again. there is alot to do in the hotel, the pool is nice the spa is nice the restaurant s are amazing and not too expensive either
Benjamin M. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Impressive hotel with WOW factor

High level rooms will boast impressive views over Bangkok
8.7
beautifully furnished rooms. excellent pool and gym facilities. great breakfast and restaurants. the wow factor comes on the 64th floor sky bar with 360 views across bangkok and is the setting where the film hangover 2 was filmed. one word. amazing!
Nightlife Tip: be careful with the tuc tuc drivers, they are very nice and friendly and will tell you places are closed in order to take you to their friends bar / restaurant. stick to your plan and listen to friends & holiday site seeing books. check out the weird and wonderful night shows unless you are easily offended. the night markets and bars are all busy and fun at night. get yourself a bargain purchase on clothes and jewellery, make sure you negotiate well you will be amazed how cheap merchandise really is!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08