or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8474 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8474)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Landmark hotel with fantastic service

Sky bar, breakfast menu, huge rooms
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights at Lebua at State Tower and had a fantastic time. We were in the Riverview Suite on the 52nd floor. Unbelievable views, very spacious suites and the highlight would be Sirocca Skybar. Just make sure you take appropriate clothing and footwear as there is a dress code.
Thamir M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
centre hotel of Bangkok

near the river
7.3
i beleive this is the hotel to be in as it has all the facilities of any five star hotel and more. the best is the roof top restuarant, it is sucj a breath taking place. the restuarnt is nice clean and has all you wish to have the staff are great dispite of their ridgetness and not flexable to the terms and condition. though im very disappinted with this point
Shopping Tip: paradon Siam
Winston T. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Excellent service

Riverside view, excellent service, very near the Dome
10
we were upgraded to a suite upon arrival. the service was excellent. they had assistants who'd carry our luggage back and forth from the room for us upon checking in and checking out. it's also pretty convenient since it's a short walk away from the bts saphan thaksin.
Francien C. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
amazing hotel with the great service,location

5mins walk to bts, convenient location, well trained staff
9.3
we were a group of 5, celebrating for the weekend. we had booked 2 1 bedroom suites & requested an extra bed for the 5th person. however, we were upgraded to a 3bedroom suite as the hotel felt we should all be together. we stayed in an amazing suite on the 54th floor, overlooking bangkok. it was beautiful.the 3 bedrooms were very big & spacious. we had a large living room,dining room,kitchen with laundry area. it was perfect! breakfast at the coffeehouse was good as well, good selection of breads & pastries, local delights & juice bar. however, our trip was ruined when the hotel decided who was with a hotel guest in for breakfast. they failed to prevent her from coming in, she was clad in her underwear.however the hotel apologised to us and assured us it won't happen again.
Nightlife Tip: Home to the beautiful Sirocco on the rooftop of the Lebua is not to be missed. However, the bar is small and picture taking is a no-no.
Jin J. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 30, 2012
Suite with good view

Large room
7.7
Tower club suite room was large and comfortable. Club lounge was supplied with excellent food and drinks in the daytime.
Lyn B. Groups New Zealand, September 30, 2012
Brilliant hotel, service, location

This is a top class hotel. Cannot fault anything
9.7
Fantastic hotel. More than I expected. Everything was first class.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travelled with my 80 yr old father so used a tuk tuk or taxi instead of walking but for younger persons walking is an excellent opportunity for exploring what you would otherwise miss in a tuk tuk.
Yul R. Families with older children South Korea, September 30, 2012
lovely hotel with wonderful view

The view on chaophraya was marvelous
8
We stayed at 55th floor. And the view was wonderful. You can look down at chaophraya and all bankok city. The room was very big and you can separate the room with doors in three parts. living room/bath room/sleeping room. The balcony was closed. And we'd like to open it. I called the reception three times. But they answered that they will open it and didn't come. So We fell asleep. ㅠㅠ The breakfast buffet was rich. you can eat sushi.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Gym was OK. The swimming pool is a bit small.
Aidan O. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Views!
8
Very nice hotel, Decor a bit dated but the Staff are lovely, cannot fault the quality of service and the views from the Rooftop were incredible, especially at sunset.
Antonyus K. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Great Hotel

Very good view of the chao paya river from the balcony
10
Hotel has large spacious rooms which are really well equipped. Microwave, Coffee Maker, Kettle & Hob in the kitchen area with a large fridge freezer. Bathroom is huge with separate bath and shower and large vanity unit around the sink. The lounge area has comfy seating however, it did not have a TV. The bedroom has a TV and large balcony.
Jason L. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2012
Probably the best view of Bangkok!

location, large rooms, the view
10
This hotel probably has the best view of the Bangkok. Great location, large rooms, awesome balcony, friendly staff and the rooftop bar is simply off the hook! Highly recommened this hotel to everyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02