or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9093 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9093)
Sort by:
Jaime D. Business travelers Spain, December 16, 2012
Feeling like in the movie

big rooms, club lounge amazing
9.7
we stayed in a big suite with 3 rooms and 4 balconys and the view was amazing, we have a great service in the room and the club lounge was great, we didnt spend any money eating outside because the food was great. if you wanna go and party for a weekend this is a great room and the price is not that expensive
Nightlife Tip: enjoy q bar and end up in spize
Hakan U. Couples Sweden, December 16, 2012
Nice room and the view outstanding

Suberb service where ever you go
8.3
Only 1 thing that was à bit disapointing. The lack of computers at the buisness center . Otherwise no compliants.
Celine T. Couples France, December 16, 2012
perfect

most amazing breakfast I have ever had, lovely rooms, great services
9.3
Lebua was just amazing!! Everything from our suite to the fantastic facilities was great. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The Dome bar was very expensive hut definitely worth it for the view.
Colin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
1st class hotel

amazing views from the sky bar
8.7
excellent room service,luxurious rooms,great breakfast buffet and a great pool
Nightlife Tip: be aware the hotel is situated 20 mins by tuk-tuk from nana and soi cowboy,250,300 baht one way by tuk tuk,much safer than motorbike taxi 100 baht....that a journey i did not repeat.
Yu Z. Solo travelers China, December 15, 2012
okay

No Shining point
7
river view room, no worthy to be living here. would like to live in Pullman. but 64th floor is a shinning point.
Katia V. Couples Brazil, December 15, 2012
Not recommend!

Frustrated
4
They overbook, sent us to Hollyday Inn. That supposed to be a dating with my husband. Lies and not well treated.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant Sirocco is Super!
Alexander T. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Great Location, Excellent Service, Wonderful Stay

Outstanding service, fantastic selection of food
9
We were picked up promptly from the airport by the hotel driver. He was very friendly and helpful. On arrival we were greeted by friendly faces and were in our room very quickly. The check in staff were very friendly and efficient. The rooms are well appointed with everything you would need for a comfortable stay. The rooms were very clean although the furnishings were a bit old and slightly mismatched but very comfortable none the less. All amenities and hotel information were clearly provided in English and all staff spoke very good english too. The Lebua has definitely become our "go to" place in Bangkok. I would thoroughly recommend the Lebua to any would be Bangkok traveller.
Restaurant Tip: When staying at the Lebua be sure to make a reservation at Sirocco Restaurant well before you arrive if you're only staying for a short while. We tried to have dinner there and were told that we would need to book 6 days in advance or we could wait until after 10pm and maybe they could find room for us.
Yoonsang S. Couples South Korea, December 15, 2012
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I was v

This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I was very impressed with my 1st stay at this hotel hence I booked again. My second stay was even better. I am pleased with its room size, cleanliness and th
8
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I was very impressed with my 1st stay at this hotel hence I booked again. My second stay was even better. I am pleased with its room size, cleanliness and the comfort of the bed. Internet access was good and the room view was pleasant facing the mountain.
Amanda N. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2012
The hotel itself was an experience

Never slept in so comferable bed/linen.
9
Loved the suite, but missed the sunset at the balcony the first evening because they hadnt unlocked the balcony door. Lovely view, very nice hotel room. Nicer than my own apartment haha. The livingroom was unnecesary but we loved the bathroom and the beds were so comfterable. The breakfast was great. Negative: slow check in and they charged a deposit of 6000 baht.
Travel tip: Take the free shuttle from the hotel to the pier.
Au Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Luxury hotel with excellent service

Excellent services, classic French-style lobby, sky bar, spacious rooms
9.3
Hotel location is good if you want to have a boat ride on the river or visiting Asiatique Night Market. Spacious room with separate bedroom & living room and a huge bathroom as well. Seems every room has balcony but isn't accessible as it's locked for safety and security reason but anyway super nice view if on the higher floor. Sky bar is excellent and awesome though the spending is a bit higher than expected. Smart-causal dress code is applied at the sky bar. Free wifi is every where inside the hotel. Swimming pool is freely accessible & long enough for real swimmer. Fitness room is huge and comfortable. All the staff in the hotel provide excellent and professional services. They gave us advice for nearby sightseeing points and provided services in polite manner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01