or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8991 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8991)
Sort by:
Thong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2012
famous hotel

all taxi knows this place and center of town
8.7
a very convenient hotel right at the center of town and every body knows this place. a good place to entertain clients to a good restaurant with a great view. customer service is always good. i do come back over and over again.
Travel tip: there are actually quite a lot of local food stores behind the hotel
Nikky P. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Great Breakfast!!

Super breakfast, good location, great gym and pool.
7
Pros: Great location, amazing breakfast, staff polite, the gym and pool are a great way to relax. Cons: Check in was lengthy and drawn out. Room keys did not work properly even after re-programming twice. Long wait for lifts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Outside of the hotel everyone will try and rip you off!!
Arthur S. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Best of the Best

Amazing Staff, Services and Features
9
A must stay if you are going to Bangkok. Location is amazing, the staff is incredible and the different features/services offered are all 5 star. The brunch is off the charts with choices for everyone. Stay in the higher level rooms and get access to the Breeze Lounge where you can drink and eat (top notch food not a Vegas buffet)until you are ready to start your night. For your night go to the roof top to dine or have a drink or two and look over the amazing city as it never seems to slow down. As seen in the Hangover 2, a great hotel and you will be glad you booked a room!!!
Shopping Tip: Great tailors in the area, just make sure you have enough time for the fittings, as you need to go more than one time.
Law K. Groups Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
Good

High class
7.7
The restaurant is so nice! Food is good and price is reasonable.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
The temples and old buildings are beautiful.

Near Asiaquie night market. The room is big and the breakfast is tasty and wide variety.
7.7
The Main entrance is no easy to find. It's look like a 4 stars hotel rather than 5 stars hotel. However, it is near the night market and there are a lot of resturant nearby. The breakfast is tasty too.
Roland L. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Very good

Room and lobby
8.3
Very good location and also very good service. Great design with confortable rooms. Very good staff service and the guest just feel at home. Reasonable prize and the hotel is full of facilities which satifies all levels of tourists .
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
The views dont make up for the pitfalls

Views from the rooftop bar and from the rooms
4
We actually upgraded from the superior suite to a club room and wish we hadnt. When we arrived, it took about 40 minutes for the member of staff to check us in. Eventually got to the room, both my friend and I were a bit disappointed at how dated it looked (the corridors too). This hotel needs a refurb. Quickly. Our room also smelled like smoke and we requested a non smoking room. The view was spectacular and the bathroom was perfect, although the bathroom products were not bvlgari as pictured on the website. The air conditioning unit in our room was also the loudest I have ever heard. I'm not even going to get started on the club lounge and its "benefits". If stale food and terrible, terrible wine is your kind of thing, then go for it! When we checked in, we were told that we could have a breakfast available for us to take away the following morning as we were checking our very early. When we asked for this in the morning, it wasnt ready and we were in too much of a hurry to wait.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont pay the extra for access to the club lounge, its seriously not worth it.
Rong R. Groups China, December 4, 2012
nice hotel

good service
10
very nice hotel, l love it You should book this restaurant even on a Tuesday evening.They must have turned three or four tables away before 8pm. That's how good the food was. The staff were very friendly and helpful, spoke good English. Good shuttle service from the airport. Nice little bar. Rooms are quiet and very comfortable. Everything is efficient and my stay was pleasant. I would choose it again. Nothing fancy but it works. I enjoyed the stay.
Justin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Nice Hotel

Roof Top Restaurant. Amazing views and amazing food.
9.3
Very comfortable stay. Spacious deluxe suite. Great views, great food, and I can't think of anything negative to say about the hotel. Would stay here again if I returned to Bangkok.
Jamie A. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Great hotel, service was great

The sky bar,sirocco and the pool
9.7
Everything about this hotel say's class, it takes ur breath away. The staff are away there to help u, the pool is great and at nite if u don't fancy going out into Bangkok u have the sky bar on the 64th floor were u can have drinks and look at the views of Bangkok at nite..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05