Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8769 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8769)
Sort by:
Tamara B. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Excellent hotel, exceeded expectations

The staff, the rooftop bar, the huge rooms
7.7
The staff working at Lebua were first class- friendly, courteous, helpful. They made up for the long wait for an elevator (tourists heading to the bar fill the lifts, especially at night). Rooms were great, we were on the 51st floor- great views! Breakfast started early and ran late, and had a huge range of food. We spent a night at Distill (bar on the top floor, on the other side of the bar from the Hangover). The views were amazing, the lounges comfortable and the staff and service matched the views. The only downsides were waiting for lifts to our floor after a long day out in Bangkok and the pool was not nearly as nice/private as I expected.
Barkat C. Couples November 2, 2012
Huge suite

Excellent breakfast
8.3
We were upgraded and ended up with a suite that was almost too big - but could hardly complain about it! The breakfast was exceptionally good, by any standards. The river and related attractions are just a short walk away. Service was friendly and good - but then at any 5 star thai hotel it usually is!
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 2, 2012
I expected a bit more due to all the compliments !

view, location, clean rooms
5
The hotel is very old and this is not a good point. It really needs some renewing ! Balconies are too close to each other and you can easily see the room and its balcony which is next to you. BUt it is clean and the staff were nice and the view in my room was perfect.
Elizabeth O. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Amazing Hotel for Service and Ambience

The rooms, the views and giving guests an experience to never forget
8.7
This hotel is aimed at pleasing the guests. The rooms are immaculately kept, with every thought to comfort. The views are spectular, but the staff know how to look after guests in every way. Food at Modu Restuarant catered for all cultures. Staff make you feel very special. I would recommend this hotel to single or family travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are offered an upgrade - take it. The additional extras will make your stay will add to the experience.
Joanna T. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Exquisite service and magic setting

Service, tower club and lounge and suite quality
9
We chose the Lebua as it had been recommeded to us and we are happy to have done so, as this trip was for a special occasion. The upgrade to the Tower Club was definitely worth the additonal cost, as it includes food and drinks in the lounge. The staff service and responsiveness, the quality of the; room, hotel facilities and food were certainly 5 star and we felt that we were in luxury surrounds. The only downside was the cost of alcoholic drinks at all the restaurants and bars in the hotel. They are very prohibitive for the 'average' traveller and may discourage guests from staying at the hotel for drinks unless they are included in their acommodation package.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sirocco restaurant at Lebua is worth trying as it is a once in a lifetime experience, but make sure you book ahead! The long boat river cruises are definitely worth doing, however you need to shop around a bit for a good price. Find a tour yourself rather than going through an 'agent' on the street. Make sure you take the canal tour option. MBK shopping centre is a must do - the upper floors tend to have the best bargins.
Eric L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Simply the best

Great food, great suites, great service and the Skybar
10
The lebua at State Tower is my favourite hotel in Bangkok. The entrance and Foya are very ordinary but from the moment the bellhop opens the car door on arrival until the moment the cases are put back in the trunk the service is personal and perfect. The suites are big enough for a game of carpet cricket and the balcony views from the riverside suites are a knockout. The pool, spa and gym are excellent and the Views from Scirocco and the Skybar are unsurpassed.
Travel tip: Try the street food and enjoy a cheap beer at the stand outside the Shangri-la by the Peninsula Pier. (The rats are friendly)
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Luxury

Luxury
10
This is the most luxurious hotel that I have been in. I just cant say enough about the hotel. The staff are amazing. The location is amazing. The hotel is amazing. The experience is out of this world. It is a must see, must do.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must go to the sky bar
Jimmy H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Amazing hotel with outstanding service

Huge rooms, amazing staff
10
One of my favorite places to stay in Bangkok. Huge rooms, amazing and attentive staff. The breakfast buffet is outstanding. The pool is great, and so is the fitness center. The lines to get to the upper floor rooms can get long since it's shared with the restaurants and bars, so during peak times there can be quite a long line. The views from the top of the hotel are amazing. Prices for the restaurants and bars are pricey. But it's still an amazing hotel.
Cenydd B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff

Great room, freindly staff and fantastic bars and restaurants
8.3
our stay at the hotel was great. the room was well designed and comfortable. great bathroom and the bed was heavenly to sleep in. negotiated a late checkout with out any problems which allowed us to sleep in and enjoy the pool area before heading to the airport. this is a great hotel for coples with romantic bars and restaurant. a lthough a little on the expensive side the service and quality of food is pretty good. will stay there again when next in bangkok
Nightlife Tip: spend an evening touring the bars and restaurants the hotel has to offer. the vertigo bar is great but i prefer breeze on the 52nd floor. much quieter and more romantic. also has great views of the city
Lian D. Families with older children China, October 30, 2012
We will definitely be back!

The view and room are phenomenal
10
It's a great experience to stay in lebra. The room is sizable and luxury. Breakfast is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04