or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8454 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8454)
Sort by:
Richard M. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Brilliant Hotel with great staff

Large Rooms & fantastic rooftop restaurant in great location.
9.7
We had a fantastic stay at Lebua State Tower. Our rooms were large appartments with separate Lounge and Kitchen areas. Great marble bathroom and fantastic views from the 55th Floor. Very clean,great food in every area of the hotel, and brilliant staff. We have no gripes whatsoever. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Travel tip: We preferred the restaurant on the 52nd floor to the 64th floor. It is a fantastic venue with a catwalk entrance to behold.
Kwong K. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
great room but lousy service

good scenic view from the balcony
6.3
The location is situated about 10min walk to the nearest sky train station.Not much local nice restaurant in the nearby.
Mohamed M. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
The greatest hotel in the world

Everything was beyond excellent
10
the most amazing hotel i have ever seen, a breath taking experience you will never forget, everything from the sky bar to the pools was amazing, the service was beyond 5 star if u go to bangkok do not stay anywhere else. i will never forget the lebua hotel
Melanie H. Groups United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Great value, great rooms, exceptional service

Size of the suites impressive with seperate living area etc, view great, short ride from most main attractions. Food quality great (but expensive) and staff incredibly helpful. Great bars and restaurants.
9
I was sharing a room with a friend and the suites were fantastic - big enough for us to have to our space, very well equipped although some fixtures in need of updating (new LCD TVs instead of giant old ones, some of the furniture looking a bit tired). Breakfast was impressive, I'd also reccomend the spa - although more expensive that ones out on the streets, it's a really great experience. Staff so helpful and prompt, a really great stay overall.
Peter B. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
fantstic room, staff, service, views.

the lebua club
9.7
this hotel is, simply, terrific. the room we first stayed in on the 25th floor was huge, with a lounge room which led into a full kitchen. the bedroom had an oversize king bed and a balcony with great views of the river. the bathroom was huge. there were tvs in both the lounge and bedroom. when we upgraded to the lebua club we had a similar room but this time on the 56th floor with even better views of the river and most of bangkok. the breakfast selection was the best we've had anywhere in asia, while the lebua club offered complimentary lunch and high tea from noon until 6pm with fantastic food and all drinks. (the mojitos were excellent). the sky bar on floor 62 is not to be missed for night time drinks and there is a big selection of in-house restaurants. there is a large gym and outdoor pool.
Jarunan W. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

bedroom very big very clean hotel
8.7
Very good hotel staff friendly nice view of bangkok
Max V. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2012
Spectacular view

Everything from bathrooms rooms and view are incredible
9.7
Great place.worth a once in a life time stay if nothing else.the food was amazing (especially the lounge)
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth every penny to get the free lounge. Floor 52 The sky bar is over priced(paying for the view really) Watch it every time they ask for your room number they don't tell you but the sky bar charges for services simply to walk out there. I found the drinks to be watered down and not very tasty so I'd give it a pass.
Chang T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Very Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

Well Maintained, nice and cozy
9.7
i stayed in a riverview suite on a high floor. i had a distant view of the chao phraya on the right and the city view on the left when standing at the balcony. sound proof in the room was great. as a business traveler, nothing is better than a nice comfy bed and hot shower, internet connection, a nice breakfast. this hotel had it all. i reckoned that it is also good for honeymooners or family. the room was large with a separate section as living room and kitchen facilities.
Travel tip: There was a food stall across the main entrance that offered nice and good Thai food. We enjoyed the late dinner there.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2012
top notch

beautiful hotel, close to the river
9.3
the hotel is beautiful and the staff is professional and very helpful. breakfast is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a bit of distance between the hotel and nightlife areas (e.g., Sukhumvit) and the mall (Siam). A Skytrain station is conveniently located just 3 or 4 blocks away, but after hours you'll definitely need a taxi to get back to the hotel.
Khoon T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
A surprise

nice hotel
9
the room is spacious. breakfast spread is good. had a drink at the bar on the top floor. good view. should go and have a look at least if you are staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04