or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8729 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8729)
Sort by:
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
The hotel is good

They have a nice bar lounge for relaxing.
8.3
The hotel is good and the room is very large. We are in honey moon and they prepared a cake and rose to us for celebration. There is a lot of restaurants near to the hotel. But the location of the hotel is a little bit far away from the BTS station. It takes around 10min by walk from the hotel to the station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The bar lounge in State Towner is really very nice place.
Lih W. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Classy hotel with great views

Spacious room
8
was warmly greeted as we stepped out of our transport at the drop off. entering the hotel lobby, the staff were quick to sit us down and handled our check in promptly. hotel lobby is beautiful though not exactly big. we were then showed our way to the room which is spacious. the corridor leading to it is wide. nice restaurant and bar at this nice hotel. hotel location is within minutes walk to the nearby bts with lots to see and a shopping mall along the way.
Ariel S. Couples Israel, October 14, 2012
Great hotel!

room , service
10
The hotel was excellent and we enjoy everything.
Nightlife Tip: Sky bar at the 63 floor.
David A. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
stayed in club room 57th floor fantastic room

rooms and service fantastic
9.3
if you book option up to the club rooms as the club lounge service is fantastic open 12 to 6 with food and drinks, beer wine etc all inclusive, enough food variety for a sizable lunch and no limit on free alchoholic drinks, sofitel club benefits seem stingy by comparison, Restaurants can be pricy for Bangkok but the views are incredible and service second to none.
Hotel Feature Tip: must do, go for a club room, take Taxi's avoid TukTuk ripoffs
Nadia G. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
5 star all the way.

club lounge
10
this hotel in the middle of bangkok makes you feel like a celebrity. nothing is ever too much trouble for the wonderful staff. the view form our room on the 57th floor was amazing. the club lounge on the 52nd floor was a real highlight. food and drinks provided from 2-6pm each day. have a drink at the skybar, you feel like you're on top of the world. loved the lebua , and will certainly come back .
Travel tip: catch a taxi to the "mbk" mall. great shopping.
Karen D. Groups United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Great location.Friendly staff.Fab facilities

the overall luxury
9.7
From the moment we arrived (my daughter and I had been trekking and then had 15 hours on train so were not looking our best)we were treated with respect.Staff very friendly and helpful. Our room on the 22nd floor had wonderful view over the river. The whole suite was clean and comfortable,the bathroom was luxurious. We visited the sky bar and had one drink there- amazing experience but not cheap! Breakfast was superb. We had a meal at Cafe Mozu as it was included in our 2 night stay. The food was ok. However table only lit with a tea light and very hard to read the menu! Also the service was quite pushy. But for the 2 nights we were at hotel that is really the only thing we could find fault with. In conclusion hotel is pretty perfect and I would recommend it highly.
Satoru M. Business travelers Japan, October 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice viewing bar
9
Nice view, wide room, nice cuisine, good cost performance
Catherine C. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Beautiful appointed suite

Spacious suites
9.3
It was located in the city centre. We' were surprised to see how roomy the suite is althright it was in the middle of Bangkok! The rooms were very beautifully appointed and there was strong sense of luxury. The sky bar is another draw card and food was well prepared.
Hotel Feature Tip: It was located in the city centre. We' were surprised to see how roomy the suite is althright it was in the middle of Bangkok! The rooms were very beautifully appointed and there was strong sense of luxury. The sky bar is another draw card and food was well prepared.
Sze H. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Posh hotel - get away from the normal crowd

Very clean and nicely maintained
7
It was a plesant stay. Room was clean. Staff was friendly and make you feel warm. However, one comment is that the water tends to turn cold when showering. This needs to be looked into.
Vinod L. Couples India, October 12, 2012
wow experience at breeze-state lebua!!

Hospitality and Comfortness
9.3
We stayed in 52nd floor(Breeze),it was a superior suite free upgrade.Its a true value for money. Gym facilities were just so good.. Awww-inspiring Bangkok view from the skybar!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04