or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8984 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8984)
Sort by:
Kartik P. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
good location but small rooms

food and bar
3
we did not have a good time at the hotel. The rooms were not very clean and out dated. The showers leaked water due to its design. The hotel service was below par. It was very busy and the staff was not friendly at all. In fact they were rude. My wife was not feeling well and they asked me to step out of the hotel to get the medication that I needed. They did not want to help with her illness. I will never suggest this hotel to anyone.
Claire A. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2012
Relaxed weekend away from the crowds

Large suites, relaxed poolside restaurant, close to river
8.3
Other reviews say this hotel is not in a good location but we like it. It's not a 15 minute walk to the river as reported, but more like 5 minutes. It is directly across from the riverside Shangri-La. It has great views so make sure you get a river view room. The only issue we had is that they lock your balcony at every opportunity so you cannot get out to enjoy the view properly. We had to keep calling to get it unlocked. The suites are a good size and well set out if you need to work from the room. Wifi is free at high speed. It's only a quick taxi or tuk tuk to the main shopping area. It's certainly nothing to rave about but for the price it works well for a weekend or a business hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't expect to get into the famous restaurant outside The Dome. It is booked months in advance and they are not taking new bookings in the near future.
Anna L. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Big and convenient

big and spacious and clean
9
Did too like the service of the counter as we were given the wrong information that day that the roads are close and places to visit are close too. In actual fact it was open.
Shopping Tip: Go to Chak Tu Chat on weekends you can almost find anything there
Dean A. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Excellent hotel. Great room & very friendly staff

Sky Bar, River view, Great room, Excellent service.
10
The staff went beyond efforts to make our anniversary very special!
Luis E. Couples Colombia, November 17, 2012
Good, and famous.

Good price for a 5 stars
8.3
We book this hotel only for one noght, just because is a good value for money, but the hotel start to be a bit old. We book two double rooms But they weren't availble, so they offer us to go in a suite, "upgrade" was very noce from them, big big room, fabtastic views, balconies are very big, but bot forniture, so nothing to do there, tv very old and channels not very good. Facilities are very good, and breakfast was fabtastic. Bar upstairs fabtastic, but you have not preference if stay in the hotel, anyone can go upsteirs, children, cameras, flip flops, coacktails, the most expensive un the wolrd, but actually not value for money. Nice view, 5 minutes there and then go and have a drink somewhere else.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sirocco Bar upstairs is fabtastic, but you have not preference if stay in the hotel, anyone can go upsteirs, children, cameras, flip flops, coacktails, the most expensive un the wolrd, but actually not value for money. Nice view, 5 minutes there and then go and have a drink somewhere else.
Alain L. Couples Canada, November 17, 2012
A wonderful stay in Bangkok

A must for the view and the location
7.7
We spent a full week at the Lebua, in the upper floors where you have access to a separate breakfast buffet (so-called continental) and free light luncheon buffet between 13h00 and 18h00 which is more than worth it. Great service and great food. Extras are expensive for Bangkok, but we have no complaints. All of our issues were resolved promptly and satisfactorily. The only surprise was the relatively low quality of the bedding for the overall quality of the establishment.
Sinduri R. Groups India, November 17, 2012
Great hotel with amazing service

Nice large rooms, great views and scrumptious breakfast
9.3
I & my friends had a great stay. The rooms were great and they were very accommodating by giving us an early check in and late checkout. Thanks for the hospitality
Mark A. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Great Stay

Great view of the city, Massive room, lovely pool
9
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. We were upgraded to a tower club room to get an even better view of the city. The bed was very comfy with lovely pillows and sheets. The rooms are massive, which is nice. We did not know about the tower club lounge, which is a shame as it would have been nice to use this. All of the staff go out of their way to be helpful. Swimming in the pool on the M level (about 15th floor) was very cool, lovely view.
Hotel Feature Tip: It can be very difficult to get a taxi to take you to Silom road on the meter as they all want to charge you a rediculous rate. The city needs to sort out this corruption, but in the meantime ask for a skytrain stop nearby to travel much cheaper.
Benjamin G. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Absolutely fantastic hotel with stunning views

5 star service, amazing breakfast and impeccable service
9
We made a booking 30 minutes before we arrived here with Agoda Flash Deals, and i'm so glad we did. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a double suite and had an extra bathroom and the largest suite i have ever seen.. It was so nice i did not want to leave the hotel. From arrival to departure we were treated with 5 star service. The staff were so friendly and helpful and will answer any request..
Hotel Feature Tip: If you go to the 53rd floor you will receive a complimentary alcoholic beverage... and the views are stunning. If you are going to use the skybar, ensure you take cash, and fill your wallet. They will be the most expensive drinks of your trip... but worth every penny.
Maurice B. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
lovely hotel

staff very helpful
7
one of the best breakfasts, rooms service spot on, fantastic views, sky bar is something special. very helpful staff at front desk,
Hotel Feature Tip: great views of the city, very helpful staff with most good english, clean rooms at a good time, fantastic breakfast, quiet rooms, no complaints what so ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01