or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8465 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8465)
Sort by:
Christopher K. Groups Australia, September 3, 2012
Most amazing hotel ive ever stayed at. First class

Best service and very professional
10
I had an amazing stay at one of the best hotels i think around the world ive been to. The friendliest staff wanting to make your stay a memorable one. Everything was so clean and up to date. Breakfast is highly reccomended.
Ronan L. Couples Ireland, September 2, 2012
Amazing view and great bar on the roof

The hotel is very nice and great value for money. the views on the River side of the building were amazing.
9
The stay here was very very nice. We were bumped up to a Deluxe Suite on the 63rd floor, equipped with living room balcony and kitchen. The bathroom was huge. The pool area was very nice as wa sthe gym. the main feature is the bar on the roof which was amazing and is a must see in Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: MBK
Desley H. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Absolutely divine, all the luxuries you want

The rooms are spacious, the breakfast is unbeatable, the service is always with a smile and the view is outstanding
10
I have stayed a couple of times and will continue to stay, you are welcomed and the pampered without knowing, the luxury of the hotel allows you to enjoy your stay without trying too hard.
Shopping Tip: easy access to shopping centres and day, night & w'end markets
Patrick C. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great hotel, great service & great location ....

Staff greeting at doorstep ....
9.3
Was impressed with staff greeting at doorstep & eagerness to help with the luggage. Check in with personalised service right to the room :) More impressive was, we were upgraded to family suite. Very huge room & resting area.
Sarah W. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2012
Flashy hotel with great rooftop bar

balcony view, large room, rooftop bar
8.7
I had a good stay here. The suites are spacious, clean and have fantastic views over Bangkok. The balconies are very nice. The rooms lack proper sound insulation so you can hear noise from neighboring rooms and also from above. The staff try very hard and have good intensions however communication between them can often be an issue and you can expect errors.I asked to change rooms due to noise and was promptly offered another room and given late check out. This was a kind gesture and appreciated. I asked to open the balcony (locked until an indemnity form signed) but even after 4 times could not get staff to come and open it....upon going down in person to lobby I was told they have no record of the calls and was looked at suspiciously which although inappropriate amused me. You cannot compare this place to 5 stars in Europe but it is still great. The restuarant was great and the rooftop bar very nice. The location is near no attraction but within walking distance to skyrail. Chanya (lobby manager)provided impressive service. Werapan (another guy at lobby) was basic. So it depends on your luck who you get.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi - the taxis are a rip off and do not trust any driver. Do not fall for paying the highway fee or any other extras. A taxi trip to airport can be found for 300-400B including the tolls. Unfortunately I did not meet any honest Thai people on my trip and really need to watch out whats going on around you.
Pooja K. Groups United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Lovely rooms, great views and the best breakfast!

Very good dining options
8
Our stay at Lebua Hotel was really great. Rooms were a good size, house keeping staff were very helpful and came around each evening to check if we needed fresh towels, toiletries or bottles of water. We booked dinner at Breeze on our last night which was well worth the money spent - the food was great and the view was amazing. Breakfast is served by the pool area and offered a lot of choice. Great hotel, we ended up extending our stay for 3 nights and have been raving about our stay to all our family and friends since returning home.
Restaurant Tip: Book ahead if you would like a table for dinner at Breeze or Sirocco.
Loo C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

best features of the hotel,
8
smooth check in, and the check in is special. they will ask u to seat while waiting for the check in. and they will bring you up to the room. got an free upgraded suite. service is no 1. overall, am happy with my stay. will definitely go back to lebua.
Clare H. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
A truly memorable experience!

Staff kindness, visually beautiful, Breeze restaurant.
10
I stayed with my partner for one night which happened to be both of our birthdays. We were treated Strawberries and cream by the staff while we sipped our cocktails in the lobby which was so kind. Then once we settled into the room we heard a knock and were spoilt with a beautiful chocolate cake topped off with a candle, compliments of the hotel. It was a beautiful experience and one that I will always remember fondly. We dined at the Breeze restaurant that night and the combination of the staff friendliness, efficiency and the delicious food made our birthday dinner unforgettable. We can not wait to return. Thanks to everyone that served us.
Tew S. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Good View, Serivice no 1

love the suite with good view
8
smooth check in, and the check in is special. they will ask u to seat while waiting for the check in. and they will bring you up to the room. got an free upgraded suite. service is no 1. but for the breeze staff. they are not so friendly. i think this one need to tale note. although we are not dinner in the restaurant. overall, am happy with my stay. will definitely go back to lebua.
Shopping Tip: Central chit Lom. A good shopping place.
Corey W. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2012
Amazing hotel - amazing staff - amazing everything

Everything
9.7
the staff are amazing, all smiles and so helpful. the rooms are very well appointed and on the higher floors the view especially at night is incredible. the buffet is to die for with te biggest selection you can imagine. the pool and bar area is great. the hotel and rooms are very clean. cant say anything bad about the hotel. definately stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03