or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9073 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9073)
Sort by:
Jimmy H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Amazing hotel with outstanding service

Huge rooms, amazing staff
10
One of my favorite places to stay in Bangkok. Huge rooms, amazing and attentive staff. The breakfast buffet is outstanding. The pool is great, and so is the fitness center. The lines to get to the upper floor rooms can get long since it's shared with the restaurants and bars, so during peak times there can be quite a long line. The views from the top of the hotel are amazing. Prices for the restaurants and bars are pricey. But it's still an amazing hotel.
Cenydd B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff

Great room, freindly staff and fantastic bars and restaurants
8.3
our stay at the hotel was great. the room was well designed and comfortable. great bathroom and the bed was heavenly to sleep in. negotiated a late checkout with out any problems which allowed us to sleep in and enjoy the pool area before heading to the airport. this is a great hotel for coples with romantic bars and restaurant. a lthough a little on the expensive side the service and quality of food is pretty good. will stay there again when next in bangkok
Nightlife Tip: spend an evening touring the bars and restaurants the hotel has to offer. the vertigo bar is great but i prefer breeze on the 52nd floor. much quieter and more romantic. also has great views of the city
Lian D. Families with older children China, October 30, 2012
We will definitely be back!

The view and room are phenomenal
10
It's a great experience to stay in lebra. The room is sizable and luxury. Breakfast is great.
Nabilah S. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Great hotel with amazing service

Great breakfast and gym
9
Hotel Lebua is a fantastic hotel. We stayed in a Superior Suite which was super spacious with a living room, great bathroom, big bed and even a balcony overlooking the charming skyline of the Silom area. From the balcony we could see a school having an assembly of sorts, and even the great river. Breakfast is amazing with a great spread of dishes both local and Western/European, with a good variety of vegetarian options as well. I am still dreaming about their breakfast spread. The hotel pool looked great, you can see it as you eat your breakfast, and my boyfriend used the hotel gym which he said was well-equipped and best of all, empty! Would definitely recommend the hotel for a great stay in Bangkok. If there's any downside to the hotel, it's that it's located away from the shopping areas, but that was no issue for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: The nearest train stop (BTS) is Saphan Taksin, and it is possible to go to the hotel from the airport using the airport rail. From Saphan Taksin it is about a 10 min walk through a couple of streets with local street food being sold, and a small shopping mall with food options.
Scott A. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2012
great hoteal, located centrally

clean, comfortable, spacious
10
Caroline P. Families with older children United States of America, October 29, 2012
Always enjoy this hotel

great location, excellent service, huge rooms with great views
9
I have stayed at the LeBua many times and I am never disappointed. The rooms are huge, the service excellent, and I highly recommend the breakfast buffet where the food is very good, The location is excellent, just an easy walk to the sky trains and the boats which are both great ways to avoid Bangkok traffic jams.
Jetinder P. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Very Unorganised

Hangover Movie Tourist Spot
4.3
Have to say did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. I was on last day of my honeymoon and was recommended to stay hear as the view from the skybar was said to be breath taking. On arrival my room was not ready and was not even offered a glass of water by staff after hours of travel. I told staff that it was our last day of honey moon so if they could arrange a romantic room After returning from shopping 5 hours later our luggage had not been taken to room. So had to enquire about the whereabouts. Dinner was fantastic and the service was good by staff at resturant. We tried to use our vouchers which hotel had provided to appologise for their mistake at the Skybar later to be told by staff that Champange was not an option which staff memebers argued with me in front of hotel guests which upset me. My wife and i did not use vouchers and called it a night and went to sleep. Last day of honey moon was runied. This hotel lives on the Hangover Movie as a tourist spot and there is nothing specail about it. Would not recommended it as a romantic place for couples.
Made F. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
nice place

pool, food
8
It was pleasant - a little expensive for what i was getting
James J. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
we stay here as our 'stop over' hotel it's perfect

Large comfortable clean modern.. great staff.
10
It is obvious why this hotel is so popular. We stay here as our 'stop over' hotel, it is perfect to relax and the rooftop bar always has a great vibe about it.
Kylie F. Groups Australia, October 28, 2012
Large rooms & great service

Great view at night
10
Everything about this hotel was fantastic. Rooms were large & clean, great views of the city lights at night. Mozu resturant had amazing food, wish our stay was longer to try more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07