Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8729 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8729)
Sort by:
Tsz L. Couples China, September 23, 2012
Disappointed, Wasted my money, never come back

nothing
5.3
- I know the price before i go for SIROCCO, 64/F in lebua hotel, but I do not expect the quality like a USD 50 dinner cost me USD380 at the end. I'm very high hope to have a nice dinner with my girl friend there and enjoy the night view. But the quality of dinner really really horrible which I can't accepted. - Basically I think only drink in sky bar is ok but nothing more than that. I will never come back
Hotel Feature Tip: Room is nice but I think over priced.
Andrew L. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
outstanding hotel

service, breakfast buffet
9.7
fantastic hotel, staff are always friendly and impeccably polite, put us to shame with their sharp suits. breakfast buffet was amazing, had anything you could want and more. rooms are large and well maintained and serviced daily.
Carl G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
amazing

everything was great
10
wow, what a fantastic hotel. amazing views over bkk from the 52nd floor balcony. staff were extremely professional and helpful. the hotel food was a fantastic. its not many times i view a hotel as perfect but this is the exeption.
Dean F. Couples Ireland, September 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Balcony View, relaxing atmosphere, fantastic facilities
9.3
We enjoyed a fantastic stay at the Lebua hotel, the view from tyhe balcony on the 38th floor was fantastic. The amenities of the hotel were brilliant. Hotel staff were extremely helpful, and ensured that passengers were looked after when getting taxis.
Hotel Feature Tip: Restaurants and swimming pool are fantastic.
Helen J. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
big rooms with ideal location

efficient and prompt service
9.7
staff very helpfull, room service and housekeeping excellent,it appears that nothing is a trouble and always with a smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: keep the hotel informed of arrival times.
Kriengkrai C. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2012
Great & Large Room with nice view of Bangkok

Great room & Nice view
10
I got upgraded to family sized room which is extremely large for two ppl. The room is clean and comfortable. we can also see night view of bangkok from the balcony
Restaurant Tip: Go for siroccos, you can grasp some drinks and enjoy fabulous of night views of Bangkok from the top of the building
Chuong T. Couples Vietnam, September 22, 2012
good service

the best in bangkok
8.7
very good staffs, kindly , friendly, i will be back here soon love it
Dean B. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Great Views

Great Views
5.3
After a long time travelling we arrived at our hotel to go to our room that we had booked and payed for four weeks in advance. When we got the we were told that there was no such room available and were asked to pay for an upgrade if we wanted a room. Views were great from the hotel. Food for breakfast was okay. Restaurant on the roof top is over rated and meals are very small. Our toilet clogged up and over flowed in the room that we had to pay extra for. Was not happy that we had to pay extra money for their stuff up.
Peter T. Business travelers New Zealand, September 22, 2012
Impressive hotel with great service and facilities

Hospitality was 1st class and rooms were very large
7.7
This hotel had been recomended to me by a work colleague and we would certainly recomend it to others. The hotel lobby and service is very impressive upon arrival and the Riverview suite we had was very large with a huge very comfortable bed. It was good to have the balcony so we could look out over the river and Bangkok. There is a great choice of restaurants and the breakfast choice was one of the best we have had. We had a drink at the sky bar on the 65th level at night and it is well worth a visit for the views. We checked out the pools, gym and sauna etc and they are very clean and well set up. The BTS is approx 500m from the hotel so very handy for getting around. We got a very good discount booking with Agoda which also gave us a free upgrade and 4pm check out which was great. Staff are very friendly and helpful, very proffessional. The only item we can add for improvement would be that some of the paintwork on the balcony and some of the carpets could do with tidying and updating, but otherwise we could not fault this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a very good massage place on the street on the left hand side just to the left of the hotel as you leave the hotel entrance and walk out on to the street.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
World class service and location

Service and views
10
We stayed here for the third time this year, and again it was simply faultless the service is second to none, the view from the river view suites are exceptional. The breakfast is amazing and they cook to order at certain stations. I would highly recommend spending an extra few pounds to stay here, it's well worth it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get as high a floor and a river view suite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07