or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8894 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8894)
Sort by:
Nathan G. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel, but disappointed with the experience

Nice hotel
4.7
The hotel itself is quite nice, but overall disappointed. The room may be of better class but the service was simply under par. Card did not work in the lift which meant going all over in a jammed lift, room didn't have a price list on mini bar items and one never came post request, the maid walked into the room at 9:30 in the morning and saw more than she had probably wanted, coffee at breakfast came cold and the can of coke i purchased was in excess of $10 USD. Location is not overly convenient unless you're attending the embassy.
Caitriona J. Couples Ireland, October 7, 2012
Fantastic views,great staff,yummy breakfast

The comfort and cleanliness of the rooms, the helpful staff, the fantastic view
8.7
I was really impressed with the lebua, from the intial professionalism and friendliness of the staff to the comfort of the rooms. They are always helpful in where you need to go. As a tip, I would recommend taking the free transport to the ferries instead of meter taxis since we got conned badly when we declines Lebua's free service. Beware of people outside the hotel pretending they work there also. But this is true of anywhere in Bangkok. As a hotel, was really impressed with Lebua and would recommend
Restaurant Tip: If you're a wine lover, I wouldn't recommend the Lebua. The wine is expensive for the standard you're getting.
Danielle W. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
awesome hotel

everything
10
couldn't find a better place to stay was fantastic!!! 50 stars!
Arturo N. Couples Spain, October 6, 2012
Best breakfast and views in town

Breakfast, views, suite space, service
9
the hotel has a great location. easy access. i will go through points as experienced: - entrance is slightly run-down. it is not according to the hotel category - checkin and reception is great. good and fast service, waiting in the lounge confortable and very little time needed. the main con/surprise here was that upon arrival, and despite having already a suite upgrade in our package, we are offered several rooms and packages (obviously paying an extra). we were early upon arrival (around 11.00 am) and were told no room was available for entrance from our type(really? come on guys!) but of course any of the up-upgraded rooms was. so we did pay an extra 30 bucks for high-floor and allow checkin. this is probably my main complaint on the hotel as it is a little miserable to play these tricks in a 5* hotel but that is bangkok i guess. - we are taken to the suite. suite is faboulous, great space (when i say great i mean really great), little kitchen, living room with several couches, nice table in entrance, good bath-room the bed amazing little terrace etc.. really cool. - we went down to the pool, the pool itself is great, towel service, everything what you would expect, however views are non-existing and very limited as you see a front-rundown building - breakfast. now here we are talking 5*. i am business traveller, have travelled more than 6 years every week in a lot of countries and always in upscale hotels and never was even close to the breakfast in lebua. simply amazing. quality, quantity, variety, presentation.. wow - checkout also easy and well organized, taxi-call for airport no problems,
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful in surroundings of the hotel, when walking out-in there are a lot of people trying to get you into tuk-tuks, non-official taxis, rip you off with tricks... dont buy/talk/do anything until you are a couple of blocks away from the Lebua.
Fan Z. Couples China, October 6, 2012
fantastic hotel

city view
10
perfect stay in lebua deluxe suite. amazing city view good services
Donald W. Business travelers Sweden, October 6, 2012
What a concierge!

The help I received
9
When I was going through security at the airport having just left the hotel, I realised I had stupidly left me brand new laptop - a birthday present the week before from my wife - in the room. Panic. Phoned the hotel, got the concierge, panic over, computer safe and sound, two days later computer delivered to my next destination. And the hotel was great, particularly the quality and inside/outside dining area for breakfast
Megan Y. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Sky bar is a MUST go/visit.
9
The location is easy to find and convenient enough to go around with Sky Train. The service is wonderful. Breakfast has many options and quality is up to standard. Must go to Sky Bar...the view is phenomenal.
Nicola T. Groups United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Impressive hotel but rooms are a little tired

Great facilities, bars, restaurants
7
Hotel was good and the Hangover 2 factor was the reason we went. Bar up top is really cool. However the rooms and the balcony especially are a little tired. Not quite the way it looks in the photo but good nonetheless.
Judith T. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
What a find!

Amazing breakfast, astounding views and wonderful service
10
This was our first stay at Lebua having been a friend's recommendation and we are so glad we listened! We stayed in the Tower club which gave us the loung access and was money well spent as far as we were concerned. The bed was comfy, the room very spacious and having a balcony with views over the river made it very special. Breakfast by the pool was really something else with everything that you could think of plus a whole lot more. Great stay at a fabulous hotel!
Travel tip: The higher up you go, the better
Tamer N. Couples Egypt, October 5, 2012
Great view and excellent service

Staff very friendly. Convienient location, great view, excellent breakfast
8.7
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Got a free upgrade to a huge suite, very spacious and clean. Breakfast is great, wide selection plus there's a Starbuck right underneath the hotel. View from the top is great, however the bar is extremely packed..no where to stand. Will sit and have dinner instead next time. Will definately go there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07