or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8894 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8894)
Sort by:
Maria E. Families with older children Ecuador, October 2, 2012
the place to be in bangkok

Location, best views ever, royal class room
10
this is one of the best hotels wwe have stayed at. the suite was huge with separate living room, full kitchnette, huge elegant bathroom. the balcony was out of this world with the most spectacular views. the hotel pool, spa, restaurants and bar are incredible!!! a must in bangkok. should go back.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
The best hotel we have ever stayed in!

Amazing view, large room and the best buffet breakfast in the world!
10
Loved it! We have stayed 4 times and are going back in the run up to our wedding in Thailand! Cannot wait to go back!
Bayu O. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
nice view from top of hotel

located at central of shopping area
8
i love staying at this hotel, because they have a very lovely view ti the river and they have a very descent bar at top of the hotel's tower
Kent D. Solo travelers Canada, October 1, 2012
A Five Star Experience

Five Star Rooms in a towering building
10
Made famous from the Hangover II, the Lebua is a towering shiny 50 plus storey experience with outstanding service and an inclusive breakfast brunch that is out of this world! The breakfast brunch alone would be worth $25.00 minimum but was included in the room price. I received a complimentary room upgrade that included a kitchenette and living room plus a stellar bathroom and an endless entertainment tv selection. Then of course there was the rooftop bar and a view that was truly breathtaking.
James R. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Very nice hotel with an excellent customer service

Service, Sky bar, buffet breakfast and very spacious rooms
9.7
we stayed here for 3 nights and loved every minute of it. staff was very welcoming and this hotel was amazing. room were very spacious and very clean! not too far to the shopping districts and local shops. we also enjoyed one of they many bars especially the sky bar. outstanding!
Etisha P. Couples India, October 1, 2012
Awesome View, Great hospitality.

The sky bar has breathtaking views of the city!!!
9
My stay was great. The hotel staff were very courteous. They upgraded our suite to the 51st floor. The view and room were too good. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall is a good place to pick up chic accessories and pumps.
Harry K. Couples Netherlands, October 1, 2012
Good service, fine and helpfulll staff, great room

near to riverside and shops and easy to go in town by skytrain shuttle service from the hotel. excellent
9
our stay in this hotel is recommended hoever the restaurants are expensive but exclusive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shoppingmalls are big and fulltime of exclusieve brands
Paul C. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Landmark hotel with fantastic service

Sky bar, breakfast menu, huge rooms
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights at Lebua at State Tower and had a fantastic time. We were in the Riverview Suite on the 52nd floor. Unbelievable views, very spacious suites and the highlight would be Sirocca Skybar. Just make sure you take appropriate clothing and footwear as there is a dress code.
Thamir M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
centre hotel of Bangkok

near the river
7.3
i beleive this is the hotel to be in as it has all the facilities of any five star hotel and more. the best is the roof top restuarant, it is sucj a breath taking place. the restuarnt is nice clean and has all you wish to have the staff are great dispite of their ridgetness and not flexable to the terms and condition. though im very disappinted with this point
Shopping Tip: paradon Siam
Winston T. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Excellent service

Riverside view, excellent service, very near the Dome
10
we were upgraded to a suite upon arrival. the service was excellent. they had assistants who'd carry our luggage back and forth from the room for us upon checking in and checking out. it's also pretty convenient since it's a short walk away from the bts saphan thaksin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05