or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9080 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9080)
Sort by:
Karen H. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2012
Enjoy the wonderful experience

centtralize location
8
I've been there for business purpose but extended stay for a short family vacation.It's a oasis of relax in a crowded Bangkok. It's enough to visit hotel's web page to see its beauty so i won't write unnecessary words.The rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable and the grounds make this more than a regular hotel.
Boon Y. Families with older children Canada, October 23, 2012
love this Hotel will stay again.

The best sky bar.
8.3
Amazing Hotel and staff were lovely and very helpful,very clean.i stayed at the 22th floor and the view was just so very amazing. Especially the sky bar, it was just amazing, beautiful and the service there was perfectly trained. Every one knew what they were doing so i don't have any complaints there. If i were to ever come back to Thailand i would love to stay at this hotel again.
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
great hotel, great location

balcony rooms, view to the city
9.3
Fantastic place, staff very friendly. we were lucky enough to get a upgrade on our room as it was our honeymoon. very was up there.
Duncan C. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel ideally situated with panoramic views

The roof top bars and restaurants are amazing, and the lounge very comfortable with generous service.
7.7
The suite was very well appointed and comfortable. Access to the lounge was a real benefit with generous buffets and quality drinks provided in the package. The roof top restaurants and bars are iconic but with a price tag to match. The staff are very helpful and obligiging - as one comes to expect in Thailand. The only criticisms I would offer are the often long waits for a lift to 60+ floors and the austere decor - all glass and chrome with few plants and decorations.
Travel tip: I've stayed at many of the top hotels in Bangkok and this is one of the best.
Hayley C. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
very big and flash

good facilities
9.7
we only stayed one night as to treat ourselves. the rooms were massive, clean and the view from our balcony on the 53rd floor was amazing. the breakfast was also incredible with a massive selection inc different types of sushi and cheeses. the pool and fitness centre was very nice. the sky top bar was my favourite - at night its beautiful. drinks were pricy but the view was worth it.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont get a taxi or tuk tuk from right outside the hotel. they will charge you more than double because your standing right outright the lebua.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great location, great service.

Scirocco rooftop bar... amazing.
9.3
Great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Far too expensive for food and drink..
Chyou H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel with amazing restaurants

the great food and best service
8.3
I'd visited two of the restaurant, the Mozo and the Breeze. All great in Food and Service, true 5 star. the view was stunning from my rooms, but the Sirocco bar was too crowded. should only for room guest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try all the restaurants and bars.
Susanna A. Groups Italy, October 21, 2012
Beautiful !

huge suites, balcony and great view of BKK, really good breakfast, service was excellent
9
huge suites with balcony and great view of BKK, really good breakfast,and service was excellent.
Laurentina M. Couples Portugal, October 20, 2012
Great service and location!

room view, location and staff
10
I've stay in a room with balcony, the view was stunning, big rooms, the bathroom was also giant. The staffs are very helpful and really nice. The sky lounge is also really really nice with a stunning night view The breakfast was good with various choices. The location of the hotel is good too, 5-10 mins walk to the sky train, and very near from the new shopping spot - Asiatique Night Bazaar, we went there by tuktuk it only cost us bath.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is just too great! very comfy! The whole ambient in the hotel, from the lobby to the rooms, eeverything was excellent.
Anthony G. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2012
Brilliant Lebua

Love the room, location, staff and great buffet breakfast.
9
Always great at the Lebua and the late check out was a real help for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03