Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8740 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8740)
Sort by:
Pirada S. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2012
Very impressive

Breakfast buffet taste so good
9.7
Nice services. Spacey room. Clean. Got room upgraded to river view. Breakfast buffet taste very delicious.
Travel tip: Not far from bts.
Majid S. Solo travelers Iraq, September 15, 2012
Superb experience

Nice view of the city(Tower Club Rooms)
10
One of the loveliest hotels I have ever been to. They welcomed me very kindly at the entry and upgraded me to a two bedroom apartment at level 59 ( tower club). The view was great, the room was great and also the food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are planning to stay in that hotel, pay a bit more and go for the tower club rooms, as the top floors have fantastic view which you may not find in any other hotel in Bangkok(even the other 5 star ones)
Magid S. Couples France, September 15, 2012
fantastic hotel. breath taking view over bangkok.

Excellent location to explore the city and fantastic view from the Tower Club rooms
10
We stayed twice at the Lebua Tower hotel. We had both time a fantastic experience. Everything was excellent and way beyond our expectations: the restaurants, breakfast buffet, swimming pool and sauna facilities. We really enjoyed it and would recommend any friends who wants a fantastic experience in Bangkok to stay there.
Shopping Tip: Termina21 shopping center is really worth a visit for clothes shopping.
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, September 14, 2012
Good location and convinien

Comfortable room, lounge and restaurants
7.3
I stayed here for 4 days and i think this hotel is really great. I stayed at tower club cityview suite on 56th floor, so u can imagine how beautiful when i can see the sunset, the sunrise and especially at night. Big breakfast menu, there are 3-4 kinds of lounge and restaurant you can choose. Service is good and people are nice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I stayed here for 4 days and i think this hotel is really great. I stayed at tower club cityview suite on 56th floor, so u can imagine how beautiful when i can see the sunset, the sunrise and especially at night. Big breakfast menu, there are 3-4 kinds of lounge and restaurant you can choose. Service is good and people are nice
Anthony W. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
very nice hotel ,staff, except the security staff

lovely facilitys
9
on the whole very nice, the pool staff and check in staff were fabulous. the facilitys were brilliant.i would recamend the tower club as it is very good value. but that is as far as it goes. i have a long time thai g/friend who was treated like a dog to put it nicely . every time over the 2 days she tried to enter the elavators she was challenged even though she was regested with me and had her own key. then at night as we entered after a night out on a river cruise we were refused acsess to the elevators in an agresive way, and asked to come to the desk to prove who we were as our key cards were not enough, while other guests did not. when i complainted to the night time desk and in the morning i was met with at best indifference. which is very sad as i would have liked to celebrate my next birthday in the breeze resteraunt with many friends coming over from australia.but she refuses to stay there now and feels humiliated ,i cant blame her.a sad way to end what was a nice stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the river cruises are very good value,good entertainment and a woderfull buffet
Rachel K. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Great sky bar and breakfast

Great buffet breakfast, skybar and views
8.7
We loved our Club Suite on the 55th floor and the included breakfast was amazing. Definitely check out the sky bar and have a drink there. The food is definitely expensive so we ate elsewhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely get the breakfast included option. And, if you need to check out at noon but don't fly out until later, use the pool and the locker rooms to get refreshed!
Dominika N. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Amazing service

The service is impeccable and the location is great.
10
Lebua lives up to it's 5 star rating with impeccable service. We didn't stay in the tower club however still recieved amazing service. Staff are very helpful and polite. The hotel is located in a great position within walking distance of the light rail. My husband and I are so impressed with the service that we will return next time were in Bankok.
Dongsu S. Families with older children South Korea, September 13, 2012
there is nothing but nice riverview

nice river view and good location for taking boat for the grand palace.
6
i stayed there for 3days 2 nights with my mom, however, i couldnt find any thing good but nice riverview. althbough this hotel have 5 stars class, the interior decoration and etc is old enough for me and my mother to be disappointed. well the fare is higher but everything is old and dirty like cheap hotel. moreover, the one who was in charge of me for check-in at late night, he has english skill with strong thailand pronunciation, so there were lots of mis communication with him. this hotel made me realized how "grand milleninum sukumvit hotel" is clean and newfashioned. well if you really wanna have nice river view, i recommend you to go to the hilton or other hotels not this. this is not good for you based on its room charge. my mother keep complaining that to me...haha. well good luck to you.
Hotel Feature Tip: nothing but riverview. old fashioned.
Celine L. Groups Australia, September 13, 2012
Fantastic views and spacious rooms

spacious rooms with balcony and quite central location relatively close to bts station
7.3
we were upgraded to a suite with a higher floor and the room was very spacious with amenities and had a great view of the river from the balcony. the location is quite central and is located near a bts (saphan taksin) station. loved the sirrocco sky bar on level 64 which was very hip and trendy with magnificent views and enjoyed the various type of cocktails available at the bar. the breakfast bar was fantastic with a wide spread of eastern and western food choices available and lots of fruits and juices choices as well. probably one of the best i've come across. would definitely come back to stay at lebua state tower hotel.
Andrea P. Solo travelers Italy, September 13, 2012
needs renovation

Great Breakfast
8
I had no hot water. They fixed it within reasonable time but had to wait 30 minutes more until the boiler heated the water.... I missed dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07