My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8438 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8438)
Sort by:
Shane C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Great hotel, with amazing views of Bangkok

Rooftop bar, views, swimming pool & buffet are fantastic!!!
10
Fantastic hotel! From the moment I walked in the service was impeccable. I booked a room with the city view. Very spacious with great views & all the creature comforts that a traveller could ask for. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel, I'll be staying here again upon my next return. 
Canna C. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
a little run down but huge rooms and well priced

best view of bangkok
7.7
Rooms are clean and big. The upgraded us for free. However they charged my credit card even though I booked through Agonda...I am trying to sort this out now...which is annoying when I am trying to relax on my holiday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a cocktail on the roof.
Mary J. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel and staff

First rate service and lovey accomadations
9.7
Fabulous hotel and very attentive staff! Must go to the Skybar to see the city at night!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sign up for a bike tour of Bangkok through Co van Kessel (you can find it on google). Great tour guides & you feel part of the city even on your bike.
Ferry L. Families with young children Germany, August 8, 2012
Nice start into the holiday

huge suites, good location, pool
8.3
Stayed here for three nights at the beginning of our holiday. Got upgraded to a suite on the 54th floor with stunning views over Bangkok. Suite was huge and split into two rooms, great for travelling with children who have their own sleeping area. Breakfast was superb, very wide selection of foods from East and West. Left lugage facility and pool were great to bridge time after check out and until our onward travel. Good location for Skytrain and River Boats, both about a 10 minute walk from hotel. Taxi from airport is around 300 Baht plus tolls and airport charge (for arrivals).
Jukka K. Couples August 8, 2012
Great hotel with big rooms and first class service

Perfect view from Balcony and great location
9.7
Tower club has nice snacks and breakfast is excellence
Jenny Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2012
Great hotel, my second home in bangkok

huge suites, great service with a smile, and great food
10
absolutely no regrets nor complaints about staying at the le bua state tower hotel, I have been there more than 10 times and it is still my number one choice if i go to bangkok
Mary J. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2012
Beautiful oasis in Bangkok

Service and quality
9.7
lebua is a beautiful hotel with helpful, courteous staff who makes everyone feel special. the breakfast buffet consisted of countless healthy and delicious choices for many cuisines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go up to Skybar for a cocktail and see the city at night. Fabulous view!
Stine S. Groups Norway, August 6, 2012
Perfect please to finish your travels

Great breakfast,nice gym and pol
8.3
After travelling in Thailand and Indonesia for a month we finished with 3 days in bangkok at Libua. A little slow check in and the bars at the hotell are really exspensive otherwise everything was perfect. Nice clean rooms,with a great view at the 54 floor from the balkony. Friendly staff,nice gym and pol and the breakfast was really great. I would absolutely stay here again
So S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel

The night view is so beautiful.
7.3
Since with a kid, the hotel manager refused to open the balcony window basis on safety reason. If with kids aged below 18 years, do not choose this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Siam is a good area for shopping.
Abdurrahman F. Couples Turkey, August 6, 2012
Nice facilities

Really big rooms
7.7
Well, the location is good, but not great.Room size is huge, the biggest hotel room i had seen in my life.Loved the breakfast buffet.Pool is kind of small.BTS station is on walking distance (but takes 15 mins.General cleanliness is ok.The rooftop bar is worth to take a look.But be warned there is a strict dress code.Lifts are a bit problematic.Sometimes we had to wait for minutes just to go down.
Nightlife Tip: Just go to the top of the hotel.There is a nice restaurant, and bar.View is fantastic.Prices are a bit steep but its expected for this quality.There is a strict dress code, not for backpackers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01