My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8152 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8152)
Sort by:
Johnn P. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Big hotel with A+ service

A Lot of restaurants on top, comfy bed
8.7
First my wife and I had a hard time locating the hotel as we went to the Riverside area which we are not familiar in Bangkok. When we went in I thought it's like a mall but tall. We checked-in at 4 and there were too many people there. I checked-in after 30 mins and our regular Seaview room was upgraded to a 2 bedroom seaview suite. It was a lucky day as it was also our 5th year anniversary if marriage. I only spent USD and got upgraded to about the price of USD. That is amazing. Facilities were really at par with very comfy beds although it's just the 2 of us. There's a bathtub on the master's bedroom where you can have romantic moments. At night, you can eat and dine at the 24th floor, 52nd and 64th? There were too many to mention but the one on top serves alcohol. Breakfast next morning is also good with a lot of choices for bread but lacks a little bit on the meat. Price of hotel that I paid is considerably lower to neighbor hotels. Overall, very satisfied
Restaurant Tip: Go outside and walk near the Saphan Taksin BTS station and you will find a steak restaurant that's very cheap. Tried it there and it was good and cheap.
Anton A. Couples June 30, 2012
romance place for couple for honey moon

Nice ambience with great price
9
for couple honeymoon i will like to recommended to this hotel, the hotel ambience is nice even thought i never go to their sky bar but they had upgraded my room to to higher floor and i can see the sky bar, it is nice. and if you want to eat the cheap and nice food, around there really have a cheap and nice foo. if you go eat just use taxi do not ever use tut-tut, they will bring you to expensive place to eat and deal the price first before you want to use the tut-tut..
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2012
lovely hotel spaces service pretty good n clean

good breakfast,service and complete tools
9
The staff service is very good,breakfast we like it very much,if there hv some chocolate in my room is much more better.water supply is enough,place is clean,roof top restaurant food is very nice.but they do not allow to take picture as we like.
Shopping Tip: Pratanum cloth is so attractive
Darlene F. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2012
Terrific Hotel with quality amenities

Amazing service from all staff and fabulous breakfasts
10
Stayed 6 nights to sightsee and had my daughter's formal (graduation) dress made whilst in Bangkok. Staff are incredibly helpful and delightful. Hotel is within easy access to shopping areas especially by sky train (the hotel provides free shuttle transport to sky train station every 30 mins). Visited the sky bar on the rooftop where we enjoyed incredible endless views of the city. Rooms are beautifully equipped with everything you could want, the toiletries are of good quality, they supply milk for tea and coffee, proper milk in a carton not yucky powdered milk. Had dinner in our room one night, it was delivered very quickly and every bit as delicious as if it were served in the restaurant. We did not particularly feel relaxed and comfortable in Bangkok after an unpleasant experience with a tuk tuk driver and a taxi driver, however enjoyed every moment that we stayed at Lebua and looked forward to coming back to it each time we went out! Would highly recommend this hotel to everybody.
Shopping Tip: A lot of public toilets charge a small fee for use but only accept the correct change - next time I'll make sure I have some small change in that country's currency before leaving my hotel
Susan V. Couples Canada, June 30, 2012
Nice Hotel, but a bit dated

Big rooms
7.7
The Lebua was nice. The service is great. The room is big, but can look a little dated/warn. The bathroom was big with new fixtures. The carpets in the hotel and the room were a bit worn as was the furniture. The ceilings were uncharacteristically low and location was a bit far away from the shopping malls.
Finn M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Impressive hotel, great location & facilities

Amazing views, modern rooms, sky bar, great facilities & location. Very slick service
9.7
The hotel is in a great location on Silom road, so near sky train at Saphan Taksin & Sala Daeng & very near the night markets & bars of Patpong. From the moment you arrive, the service is efficient & friendly. The rooms are modern, bright & comfortable & have everything you need. Are spacious suites with a large, open living area, a decent kitchen, massive bedroom & huge open bathroom. The views over the city are spectacular with a fantastic vista day & night. Is nice having a decent balcony. The breakfasts are beautiful with a massive choice & is lovely sitting outside by the pool to eat it. The leisure facilities are brilliant as well, with a stunning pool area, decent gym as well as sauna & steam room. The sky bar at the top of the hotel (from Hangover 2)& Mezzaluna bar are out of this world & certainly 1 of the most jaw dropping & stunning locations you could ever be lucky enough to enjoy a drink. Try & enjoy the views at sunset as is a treat at both night & during day light to really enjoy it. The ocktails are unbelievably good. All in all, a top hotel & would definitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cocktails at the Sky bar/mezzaluna are a must
Siriporn M. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2012
Great room and smily service.

Widely room & good service.
8.7
I'm very impress this hotel. Good service , large room and nice point of view. Breakfast is also great but if there is salmon, it will be prefect because I like it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean & large room Confortable
Shiang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Very spacious hotel

big room
7.7
friendly & helpful staff, very spacious hotel, like the big room with mekong river view.
Chao C. Couples China, June 29, 2012
one of the best in Bangkok

Best bar and dinner
9.3
Leaving for 3days,very good breakfast dinner and bar
Nightlife Tip: Must visit the sky bar
John C. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
very clean hotel

top bar
8.3
beautiful hotel a bit restrictive on viewing their sky bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01