or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9091 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9091)
Sort by:
Erin K. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Great location with huge rooms

breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
9.7
Staff was very nice. They offered to upgrade us for a night but when we graciously refused, they upgraded us for free. The view of Bangkok was great and it was pretty centrally located. Easy to get to the BTS station and to the central pier of site seeing. Drinks and food were very expensive at the hotel, $20 for one cocktail, so we ate out in the evenings. However, a trip to the Sky Bar is well worth the price of a drink.
Leah O. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
Great hotel with the WOW factor

WIreless internet, Sky Bars, Breakfast
8
Granted I stayed on the 57th floor over looking Breeze bar, the city and river views, the room was well appointed with seperate lounge area and bedroom, large bathroom and ample room. The balcony was impressive and although the traffic was loud once you closed the doors you were able to shut the outside worlkd out. Huge variety for brakfast and eating beside the pool each morning was a delight. Short walk down to the river and walking distance to supermarkets and stalls and eating areas near by.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a top floor, def worth it
Natthida S. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2012
Great Hotel, views were amazing!!

views skybar food
9
The lobby and view from the room balconies was simply amazing!! Unfortunately for the price, even as luxurious as the room was, was very dated. Skybar is a must do experience if staying in the hotel, the cocktails were excellent, but AU$15 for a coffee is ridiculous!!! The breakfast was also excellent, with a lot of choice. I would recommend staying here for the experience, but there are many options for this price in Bangkok... Definitely memorable...
Petter M. Solo travelers Norway, October 8, 2012
Fantastic All-Suite Hotel in Silom

Fantastic room, service and entertainment (The Dome is incredible)
9.7
Attention and luxury from arrival to departure, will recommed unsilicoted and will happily stay there in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Dome amenities are expensive, but worth at least one night of experience. Stunning views!
Aoife O. Couples Ireland, October 8, 2012
lovely hotel but expensive extras

amazing view, best of the city
6.7
the hotel was very comfortable. the suite was fantastic, both size and quality. The staff were extremely helpful. We were very excied about going up to the sky bar, one of the main selling points of the hotel. However, even as a guest of the hotel we were not able to access it. We also enjoyed a very good meal, however the winelist was very over priced. The cheapest bottle cost more than both of our 3 course meal... The breakfast buffet was amazing. Fantastic hotel, extremely overpriced!!!
Yvonne L. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Great location, great service with a smile

Staff with a smile, location
10
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights for our honeymoon. The staff u[graded our room and sent us a little cake congratulating our wedding. The breakfast buffet was great. Huge hotel. The interior and exterior design of the restaurants are impressive.
Kimberley F. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2012
Fantastic.

Decor, Food and staff.
9.3
This was our third stay at Lebua. We try to go once a year as a treat and absolutely adore our time there. Breakfast is AMAZING and the bars and cocktails are just divine. The staff are extremely attentive and incredibly happy. So nice to see :)
Steve D. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Stunning

Staff, sights, Food!
10
A great hotel with some amazing views of Bangkok. From the staff to the rooms to the dining, this really is a top notch hotel!
Chan C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Five star hotel with Six star services

Dining options, beautiful suite, fantastic recreational facilities.
10
The stay at lebua was nothing short of wonder and awe. Check in was smooth and the reception staff was very pleasant. Got a pleasant surprise by a room upgrade and the suite was awesome. Had a great time at the beautiful pool and ended up the evening with a lovely cocktail at the open air roof top. The view was simply awesome. Breakfast was absolutely fantastic with a generous spread.
Fan Z. Couples China, October 7, 2012
fantastic hotel

city view
10
perfect stay in lebua for two nights. amazing city view and river view. good services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04