or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8773)
Sort by:
Terry M. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Outstanding

Amazing facilities, service, room & location
10
A really special place. Amazing rooms, fantastic room service, first class service and overall a very enjoyable, relaxing stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent breakfast is a must!
Stephen S. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
5 star on a budget ---nice

Amazing breakfast
8.3
Really nice hotel Amazing roof top bar , selection of drinks is a bit poor and expensive , lots of people milling around looking lost , the view is outstanding. I felt it was stuck between formal and needing to be the coolest bar in town. It could definitely be a cool bar if the dj sounds were outside and there were some soft seats to sit on on the rooftop. The inside bar had a better selection and some of the music cruisy house wasnt half bad. To be honest I found the place impersonal The rooms were massive and clean but was a little souless in feeling I had great service , check in good , cant fault them Saying breakfast was amazing , is true except theres a bit chaos to go assemble for example bacon and eggs , they are at different counters and bread at another. They had many great things but a lot of wandering around before you could settle into eating. Food tastes and prep was very high in quality I would recommend this hotel for a few days , its sort of in the middle of no where, great value though at discount price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good massage at centre opposite holiday inn 500m down the road from hotel, come out the hotel turn right and its down on the left.
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
Great locale and spacious rooms

Room size, views, restaurants,
9
initial reception could have been smoother and quicker. we had to ask for water instead of being offered any drinks while waiting. the room was spacious and clean. balcony was a nice touch. the breakfast buffet was one of the best with lots of choices and until 11 am was great for late sleepers. wish it was a bit closer to the metro but the 10 minute walk was good exercise except in the rain. all in all a very very nice place especially for the price. would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: All the best places are right here in the hotel
Tom I. Couples Israel, September 4, 2012
Nice room good service - recommended

Great rooms very large. Good value for money
9
we stayed at the hotel for 2 nights the room is very large and comfortable the hotel is very well designed and service was very efficient i would definitely come back
Ernst S. Couples Austria, September 4, 2012
A Hotel worth to visit again and again

generous rooms, extensive breakfast, friendly staff, gymnasium with modern equipments and much more. But last but not least, the wonderful roof bar
9.3
We came already the 4th time to Lebua .For longer stay we use the Club Tower suites with a bit of pleasure extras and a very individual service. I think that says all. ..and we will come again.
Osman A. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2012
awesome room n location

rooms are large n spacious
7
its a surprise to find such large room where the sitting area n bed room is seperated, Very relaxing.
Christopher K. Groups Australia, September 3, 2012
Most amazing hotel ive ever stayed at. First class

Best service and very professional
10
I had an amazing stay at one of the best hotels i think around the world ive been to. The friendliest staff wanting to make your stay a memorable one. Everything was so clean and up to date. Breakfast is highly reccomended.
Ronan L. Couples Ireland, September 2, 2012
Amazing view and great bar on the roof

The hotel is very nice and great value for money. the views on the River side of the building were amazing.
9
The stay here was very very nice. We were bumped up to a Deluxe Suite on the 63rd floor, equipped with living room balcony and kitchen. The bathroom was huge. The pool area was very nice as wa sthe gym. the main feature is the bar on the roof which was amazing and is a must see in Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: MBK
Desley H. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Absolutely divine, all the luxuries you want

The rooms are spacious, the breakfast is unbeatable, the service is always with a smile and the view is outstanding
10
I have stayed a couple of times and will continue to stay, you are welcomed and the pampered without knowing, the luxury of the hotel allows you to enjoy your stay without trying too hard.
Shopping Tip: easy access to shopping centres and day, night & w'end markets
Patrick C. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great hotel, great service & great location ....

Staff greeting at doorstep ....
9.3
Was impressed with staff greeting at doorstep & eagerness to help with the luggage. Check in with personalised service right to the room :) More impressive was, we were upgraded to family suite. Very huge room & resting area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06