Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8594 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8594)
Sort by:
Tony E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2012
Incredible hotel in Bangkok with great location

Food, service, bathroom and responsive staff that smile and speak good English
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay as usual, probably the most affordable and highest service that you can get in Bangkok for around this price range.
Restaurant Tip: At night around the corner towards the BTS station there are many working class Thai food outlets where you can get some authentic local food at a low price, look for kaew Nam Bet which is the roast duck on rice.
Jean-Pierre W. Solo travelers France, August 15, 2012
One of the highest hotel

View, good staff, luxury room, Very bad trip 2
9.3
Nice hotel, little far from shopping center, nothing in the street, but nice view big and luxury room, good for business man who need to rest.
Charkris A. Couples Switzerland, August 14, 2012
Amazing property with amazing service

Great breakfast, large rooms
9
unfortunately, this time we did not get upgraded. furthermore, since the movie hangover 2 the dome on top of the hotel got extremely crowded. this being said, the lebua remains one of the best hotels in bangkok and is an amazing steal at the rates on agoda
Samantha B. Groups United Kingdom, August 14, 2012
Very swanky hotel!

Every room is a suite. Very very nice. Balcony overlooking city and river. Stunning.
10
Stayed on our last night in Bangkok. Actually the price is good for what you get. Beautiful suite with sliding doors so that you can seperate each of the 3 areas. Fridge is bigger than mine at home! We had a meal in the Breeze restaurant and couldn't finish it so they delivered it to our room so that we could reheat in microwave to eat later! Everything about this hotel is quality. The staff are extremely smiley and polite and treat you like royalty. The prices are more expensive than the rest of Bangkok though. A cocktail at the sky bar (as seen on Hangover 2) is about £10. A glass of champagne is £36!! The pool is lovely and the sauna and steam sublime.
Restaurant Tip: Portion sizes are big in the Breeze Restaurant. We had a starter each that could easily have been a main. An alternative to the hotel is a river boat restaurant - the traditional barge one is best. 6 delicious thai courses and traditional dancing as you take in the sights of Bangkok on the river.
Christophe V. Couples France, August 14, 2012
best hotel in bkk
10
rooms are superb, staff over profetional, hotel is the best in all bangkok. access to boat very close to get to the main tourist points, close to sky train for airport transfer, few minutes by taxi to main place. this is the place to be.
Shane O. Couples Ireland, August 13, 2012
Super hotel with amazing views of Bangkok

Balcony in each room, great staff
9.3
The Lebua was amazing. The staff were so attentive to all our needs and the view from our room balcony (55th floor) was absolutely breathtaking. Highly recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Try the sirocco restuarant on the 64th floor. Fantastic food, service & view. Pricey, but great for a once-off treat. Failing that just sample the bar up there for the panoramic views of Bangkok
Brian W. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
As always great place to stay

Room size, service
8
I have stayed in Lebua at State Tower many times and am always happy with their service and standard of room, great views but badly need more lifts as wait time can be very long and often resort to using the service lift
Andrew C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Great and great

Feel like you're living like royalty
8.7
What can I say...we loved it. Don't get me wrong, if you step outside it's filthy, but there's always a taxi waiting at the door.
Derek Y. Groups United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great Hotel, big rooms, great service!!

Views
9.7
The room I stayed in was big, clean with great views. The balcony was big with a great view of the river. Only issue was that the wireless internet in the room only worked in the living area and not the bedroom. Other than that it was a great place to stay and would do it again if back in the area!!
Ho I. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2012
An enjoyable experience

Good customer care & tasty breakfast
7.3
Nothing new to comment on as almost everything has been touched on by other guests. Just two observations: First, the hotel demands a deposit of 20 000 bahts which is of course refundable but I find it rather steep as other hotels only require 5000. Second, the customer care people enter guests' rooms in the evening to set the bed and give weather forecast even without the guests being in the room. I find it disturbing to know that someone has entered my room without my permission as I may leave important or expensive items in the room. Who's liable should there be any loss of items?
Hotel Feature Tip: Apart from the variety of the breakfast buffet spread, it beats other hotels with its delectable spread of Asian & Western food. To all party animals: Don't miss the breakfast buffet. The famed rooftop restaurants & Breeze can set one back by 4000 bahts but the experience is worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05