or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Sirocco lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9187 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9187)
Sort by:
Teoh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
The classic 5 Star hotel

Sky Bar, View to outside from the room, Easy check out
7.7
It is a complementary for Lebua hotel and the sky bar. It give me a good drinking night with good scenery and back to sleep safely.
Bruce B. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Take the view away & little to look forward to

Not Heigh on my rating of good places to stay
6.7
Overrated hotel, lobby, breakfast restraunt poorly laid out. Hotel Difficult to access and not welcoming.
Guerreiro A. Business travelers Portugal, September 11, 2014
still thinking small

room; view; breakfast
7
overall great hotel and great stay but it upsets me that the staff still goes a long way to support the taxi business of ripping off tourists. the trips to and from airport are usually very hard to get the drivers to turn on the meter. when arriving late at night the staff should help clients to fight the high fares demanded by drivers and not join them, saying that 500thb is a normal fare to a guest is not providing a good service . the same way when someone is leaving the hotel to airport, staff should make sure the meter is turned on.
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Very expensive for food and dining

Room cleanliness staff performance
8.3
Vey nice
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, September 8, 2014
Great view and attentive staff

View, free wifi, clean
7.7
Comfortable and clean rooms on higher floors, great views of Bangkok . Free wifi and attentive staff
Wei T. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Nice and environment on the Dome

The food, comfort and location
7.3
Everything went ok. Except the hotel actually offered me an upgrade for extra USD35 per night and because my room wasn't ready yet at that time. In the end I took the offer but I don't think that worthy. Maybe hotel shouldn't offer us for an upgrade after booked it from Agoda.com
Alex N. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
A hotel with great standards

The service, breakfast and view
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. However, the only down side was that the sound proof of the room was not that great. You are able to hear the water tap running, tv and chat from the next room.
Chongbin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great stay! superb view of bangkok

Comfort, service, view
9.3
Absolutely stunning view of bangkok city!
Beng K. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
fantastic view from the room at 59 floor.

panorama view, hotel setting and the friendly staff
9.7
Stephanie E. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Birthday weekend in Bangkok

The staff, the view and the gym
9
We had an amazing stay at the Lebua. The staff was very friendly and gracious. The gym & pool were clean and modern which is something my fiancee and I very much value. I had informed customer service of my fiancees birthday the last day of our stay. We had not one but 2 gorgeous chocolate cakes presented to us in the room and the cocktail bar. The staff even sang Happy Birthday to him! The hotel was a great place for these two Americans to start our adventure in Thailand. My only concern was the bed was very hard, which in the defense of the Lebua, I believe that is a cultural thing. Every place we stayed in Thailand had hard, uncomfortable mattresses. The brunch & restaurants are a bit pricey considering all of the food options in Bangkok but nonetheless a superior hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Interiorlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08