or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8500 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8500)
Sort by:
Kimiko K. Business travelers Japan, March 15, 2014
Awesome!

Good view, staff and food
8.7
Definitely one of my favorite hotels! highly recommend
Caroline M. Families with older children Ireland, March 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel excellent breakfast great staff

Breakfast ,staff and location
8.3
Excellent stay really enjoyed it staff could not do enough 10/10 for the staff,booked the rooftop resturant an absolute rip off food was good but not worth anything like what we we're charged you don't need to book to get photos from the roof this was the only bad point of our stay
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Comfortable and great view of the city centre

The view of the city centre and the river, great breakfast and friendly staffs
8.3
Our room is on 54th floor which is sharing the same group of lifts to the top floor (60th) sky bar, so during night time, we are sharing the lift with many outsiders which we dont feel comfortable and secure.
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, March 11, 2014
Huge rooms

Room, service, pool
10
Been to this hotel several times, and always enjoy coming back. Large suite rooms, and a balcony to enjoy the view of the city. Breakfast is amazing. Good place to rest. Gym also very good. Can recommend this place.
Philipp R. Couples Germany, March 10, 2014
nice hotel, but not worth the money

breakfast, view
6.7
the hotel is not what you expect, when you saw the pictures before and paid the price. first thing with check in is a woman coming up to you and wants to sell you a better room for more money. i am in a hotel! not on a busniess trip, wherei want to get things be sold to me! the view was fine, the breakfast excellenr, but that is pretty much it! for 116€ we expected a spectacular room, which is super clean. you could tell, that the hotel was older, that someone did not really clean to well: in the shower were left overs of the rasor of former guests and the toilet was not the cleanest. it is not a five star hotel: shower is nothing special, only one simple cheap shower head. toilet looked like made out of plastic. we asked for a non smoking room and there was an ashtray in the room. all in all i am disappointed. i would take another hotel and maybe only come for a visit for the breaktfast, i guess... you do not miss too much, if you choose another hotel!
Felix K. Couples Germany, March 8, 2014
Excellent Service Great Hotel Best Stay in Bangkok

Location Service Breakfast
9.7
We had a great stay. The staff was amazingly attentive, noticing that one of us was sick, right away and offered help accordingly. The room was huge and serviced multiple times a day. Language skills of the staff were the best so far in Bangkok. Only downside was, that the rooftop restaurants and bars are now crawling with tourists since the hotel was seen in the movie Hangover 2.
Najnin M. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2014
Very Pleasant. Lebua exceeded our expectations.

Our suite was upgraded to 51 floor. View from the balcony just spectacular. The suite itself very spacious and comfortable. We had requested twin beds and non-smoking. Staff were very polite, cout
10
Stephan T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Abosolutely Awesome

Club Lounge, Sky Bar, Restaurants
9.7
Fantastic. Only stayed 4 days, but could happily stay longer
Gena P. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Fantastic Breakfast, Superb Staff

Breakfast Buffet, Service Oriented Staff, Room Size
9.7
This was our first time here, but other friends recommended. We were upgraded to a river view suite, it was massive and had a kitchenette. Very close to toll roads to the airport. The staff everywhere were service oriented and their English skills were superb. The Skybar was amazing and had excellent views at night. The breakfast was the best we've ever had, amazing selection. Easy access to MBK on the BTS.
Emma H. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Great place to stay if you get the discounted rate

Staff, Sky Bar, restaurants
9
We stayed at the Lebua on two seperate occasions on our recent trip to Thailand. We took advantage of the discounted rates on Agoda and I must say the room was well worth it. I believe that we were given a free upgrade on our first stay as were on the 52nd floor (great river view suite) and the appliances were very modern. On our second stay we again booked the riverview suite but were on the 21st floor & whilst the room was still lovely the view wasnt quite as good (obviously) and the room was slightly dated - however still lovely! The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was in a good location for the local night markets. Slight downside is that the swimming pool is in the shade for most of the afternoon but then who goes to Bangkok to sit by the pool! Sky bar is well worth a visit, although make sure you go to the bar on the restaurant side and not the tiny terrace. Would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05