or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8626 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8626)
Sort by:
Aislinn B. Groups Ireland, August 9, 2012
Beautiful Hotel lived up to it's reputation.

The breakfast amazing and attention to detail outstanding.
9
Loved the atmosphere in the hotel there was a constant buzz about the place. The staff were lovely and friendly as well as professional.All was as it should be in a 5 star hotel and more. Bonus on a personal level that there was a starbucks at front of hotel as I love my coffee.
Tiffani J. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2012
Aging hotel in a touristy area

nice, big room, nice view of city
6.7
This hotel is aging and needs a facelift. The set up is weird. The concierge serves as the check in location. You give your passport and confirmation number to them and you wait in the lobby until someone comes out to give you your room information. The bellboy came up to us and said we could give him our passports and he would pass it onto his colleague. Umm...not giving my passport to just anyone! The elevators are separated into room floor increments...so you might be waiting awhile for an elevator. The restaurants are expensive and not worth the money. The Sky Bar was overrated (be sure to dress up for this) and they would only let you take pictures from the bar area...dumb. I would choose to stay elsewhere next time.
Kar H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Superb Suite with a 'wow' factor

Comfy bed, spacious toilet
8.7
Got a suite on the 54 floor with riverview. Wonderful service from the hotel staff. Good command of English for the staff. The room is really spacious with a nice balcony with paranomic view of the city and the river. Great except for the 2 aircon units which are really eyesores and the space between the balconies (u can literally climb over and say hi to your neighbors if u feel like it.) Made a reservation at Breeze as there are complimentary drink for each hotel guests. The food was okay but the price is pretty steep (cost nearly 10 times the normal meal in a thai restaurant). Good spread of food for the breakfast. The pool and the gym, however, were not as fantastic as i had expected. Wanted to spend the morning using the facilities but decided to stay in the suite instead.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ALWAYS fetch a cab from the hotels. Hotels are everywhere, find the nearest 5 star ones if possible. The hotel staff will ensure the cab drivers run by meter. If not, expect to pay 30 - 50% more.
Shane C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Great hotel, with amazing views of Bangkok

Rooftop bar, views, swimming pool & buffet are fantastic!!!
10
Fantastic hotel! From the moment I walked in the service was impeccable. I booked a room with the river view. Very spacious with great views & all the creature comforts that a traveller could ask for. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel, I'll be staying here again upon my next return.
Shane C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Great hotel, with amazing views of Bangkok

Rooftop bar, views, swimming pool & buffet are fantastic!!!
10
Fantastic hotel! From the moment I walked in the service was impeccable. I booked a room with the city view. Very spacious with great views & all the creature comforts that a traveller could ask for. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel, I'll be staying here again upon my next return. 
Canna C. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
a little run down but huge rooms and well priced

best view of bangkok
7.7
Rooms are clean and big. The upgraded us for free. However they charged my credit card even though I booked through Agonda...I am trying to sort this out now...which is annoying when I am trying to relax on my holiday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a cocktail on the roof.
Mary J. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel and staff

First rate service and lovey accomadations
9.7
Fabulous hotel and very attentive staff! Must go to the Skybar to see the city at night!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sign up for a bike tour of Bangkok through Co van Kessel (you can find it on google). Great tour guides & you feel part of the city even on your bike.
Ferry L. Families with young children Germany, August 8, 2012
Nice start into the holiday

huge suites, good location, pool
8.3
Stayed here for three nights at the beginning of our holiday. Got upgraded to a suite on the 54th floor with stunning views over Bangkok. Suite was huge and split into two rooms, great for travelling with children who have their own sleeping area. Breakfast was superb, very wide selection of foods from East and West. Left lugage facility and pool were great to bridge time after check out and until our onward travel. Good location for Skytrain and River Boats, both about a 10 minute walk from hotel. Taxi from airport is around 300 Baht plus tolls and airport charge (for arrivals).
Jukka K. Couples August 8, 2012
Great hotel with big rooms and first class service

Perfect view from Balcony and great location
9.7
Tower club has nice snacks and breakfast is excellence
Jenny Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2012
Great hotel, my second home in bangkok

huge suites, great service with a smile, and great food
10
absolutely no regrets nor complaints about staying at the le bua state tower hotel, I have been there more than 10 times and it is still my number one choice if i go to bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04