or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8500 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8500)
Sort by:
Heng S. Families with young children Portugal, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best view
8
I enjoy stay in Lebua. I will stay there again next year.
Martijn B. Couples Netherlands, July 27, 2012
it's ok, but nothing more.

the view from my suite on the 56th floor
6.3
It's a nice hotel. But already looking old at some places. I didn't understand my living room. About 25sqm with some old not matching furniture, what to do there? there isn't even a tv. So when we cut out that place, rooms aren't that big. Pool little small, gym ok, breakfast great. But why thai people always direct me to some table I don't want, it's too much, I wanna pick my own table and and did so. The view from the 56th floor was great, also not too hot up there and appearantly mosquito's can't fly that high. But what to do on the balcony if you aren't even allowed to put furniture there? Balcony room next door looks onto mine, and the sound making heat giving airco is located on the balcony. It's a good selling point the balcone, but not that usefull. Internet too slow, battery of the tv remote dead. Nice hotel, maybe 4.5 stars. View from Breeze and Sirocoo amazing. But the food is highly overpriced. It's not that good, actually not at all. And please, if I pay 10.000baht for my dinner, learn to serve red wine on it's perfect tempretature instead of icecold. I can't taste or smell my wine like that. Next time back to Kempinsky.
Mokyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2012
great service

very relaxing, nice hotel.
7
this hotel service is very excellent! Room is bit worn out, but clean and well managed. facilities in the hotel and breakfast buffet were nice. For a single female traveler, it was especially great. had real relaxing time.
Hotel Feature Tip: the siricco and sky bar, it looks very nice in the photo, but they are not very special. I packed nice dresses for those place, there is no dress code, pack of people with T-shirt yelling each other. it was disappointing, better be in the room.
Hamed M. Couples Italy, July 27, 2012
Nice hotel,good location, not helpful staff

Amazing view but...
5.3
The hotel is nice and beautiful with an amazing view over Bangkok but the service and staff were awful this was the second time I visited there ,the first time I thought the bad service was a coincidence but the second stay proved me wrong. they are not helpful at all especially on check-in and check- out and they act like they are doing you a favor by doing their job. They should give the same service as they charge us .
I K. Couples Macau, July 27, 2012
The service is super great!

The view of the balcony inside the room is very nice, receptionists are very patient and helpful
9
we had a very memorable stay at the hotel. once we enter the hotel, we were warmly welcome by staff there. the receptionist who assist us with check-in is very kind, i was really impressed with her smile and attitude. the room is spacious, and the balcony oversees the view of the city is great! we came to celebrate our anniversary, and the hotel even gave us a surprise cake inside the room. all the staff there are very eager to help and provide good service. there are a lot of choices during breakfast time, and the atmosphere of dining beside the swimming pool is very nice. overall, it is really a very enjoyable stay at this hotel with such great service in bangkok
Timothy D. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2012
AVery nice place to stay

Convenient location, great outlook
8
Second time we have stayed at this hotel. Generally all 5 star hotels in Bangkok are very good. This is no exception. We stayed in a I bedroom suite which was large and comfortable. We are travelling with a five month old baby so the extra space was good. Bathroom was large and well set out with separate shower. A word of caution with young children; the hot water is very hot! To boil the water from the tap took less than 20 seconds. One annoying feature is that the club suites, 52 and above are serviced by the same lifts as the Skybar and roof top restaurants which Cavan mean that you can wait a while for a lift in busier periods. The staff are very friendly and keen to assist. Last comment: get over the Hangover 2 thing. Yes they did make a movie featuring the hotel but at sometime you have to move on.
Lukas S. Groups Germany, July 27, 2012
Outstanding rooms with great views

Location, service, overall ambience
8.3
Instead of receiving two rooms, we were given a 2 bedroom suite which went beyond our expectations! The hotel staff are very friendly and ready to help with any queries you have about the city/hotel etc! Highly recommend it!
Lukas S. Groups Germany, July 27, 2012
Lives up to its reputation

Good room, great service, amazing roof bar!
8
Can not fault anything! Were able to check in at 7am, although we were originally advised this would not be possible before 2pm! Very happy with the stay!
Peter H. Couples Australia, July 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Good staff but old
7.3
Nice hotel great breakfast nice staff but slow working rooms big but old very experence for drinking or dinner old pool would except more for money because pool is very old and drinks and room better was told by friend no power in room for 6 hours but staff very sweet room service great but big
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for nite life
Carol F. Groups Ireland, July 27, 2012
Upgraded to a suite- perfect end to holiday!

Service was excellent, staff are so attentive and friendly, beautiful spacious rooms, the height of luxury.
9
We decided to finish our trip to Thailand with a stay in this hotel. As a group of 5 we booked two rooms, and were ecstatic upon arrival to find that we had been upgraded to a large suite, complete with 3 bathrooms, a kitchen and living room, not to mention a 180 degree view balcony! This room was so comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Get the Skytrain to MBK shopping centre- a shuttle bus leaves the hotel regularly to connect you to this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07