Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8740 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8740)
Sort by:
Tony E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Awesome hotel with awesome service

Awesome Staff, awesome breakfast and awesome view
9.7
Great area, great rooftop bars and restaurants with great views. incredible rooms and balconies. Helpful and efficient well trained staff always on hand.
Nightlife Tip: If you go to RCA you will see where the young and trendy Bankokians go to party.
Sarah M. Couples Ireland, August 18, 2012
Fantastic

Amazing experience, executive lounge was great except for the shoe policy, dining was awesome
10
Gemma E. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
fantastic

suite, breakfast, internet
8.7
Panayiotis V. Groups Cyphrus, August 17, 2012
Perfect !!!

The servise staff
8.7
The best staff very good price , sky bar ,room perfect view
Ernesta L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Great hotel,huge room,but pool disappointing small

The room is HUGE with beautiful balcony
9
I booked 3 rooms superior suite for 4 nights, but when I arrive they upgraded me to 3bedrooms Executive Suite in the 25th floor. It was GREAT!! The room huge, the whole family can stay together in one location but have their own room for privacy. The balcony is facing Chao Phraya River, big living room, big kitchen with stove, microwave, and to my surprise, there's washing machine and dryer in my suite. The only bump I had was with the chair in the dining table. My dad fell down from the chair he sat on when the chair suddenly broke. With a 5star hotel, I expect that their furniture is made from good quality material, but instead the chair is made from cheap wood. (I know coz I made furniture for living hehe..)
Hotel Feature Tip: There’s a lot of local food around the hotel that's really good. There's also several Thai massage place that are so great, especially after all day walking and shopping and sightseeing
Hendrik B. Families with older children Netherlands, August 17, 2012
Mooi hotel, maar een toeristische trekpleister

Hele grote kamers, mooi uitzicht, super ontbijt, goede service
9.7
Zoals bij vele anderen is het hotel bij ons bekend geworden door the hangover 2. Je zag in de film hoe prachtig het hotel is. En dat is ook zo. Het heeft een prachtige uitstraling, zeer grote kamers met natuurlijk een geweldig uitzicht doordat het hotel zo hoog is, het ontbijt was super lekker en uitgebreid en het personeel was erg behulpzaam. Je zag aan sommige dingen wel dat het hotel al iets verouderd is. Het hotel is waarschijnlijk door the hangover 2 ook een ware toeristische trekpleisters geworden. Het was daardoor soms erg druk in het hotel en er stond soms een lange rij voor de lift van mensen die even naar boven wilden. Bovenop is het uitzicht natuurlijk het mooist, maar pas op, een tapbiertje is omgerekend maar liefst 11 euro.
Sharon P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Great service

Cold pool was so refreshing, fluffiest slippers of any hotel I have stayed in, views awesome
9
The 5 star treatment was amazing. Over dinner it got a little much though but all round a wonderful experience an having preferential treatment on the sky deck because we had a room was a highlight
Shopping Tip: Patpong night market was fun
Crystal W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Excellent hotel with excellent staff

Rooms are gorgeous with comfy beds. Clean and very welcoming
9
we had a beautiful stay and would happily revisit. loved the fact there was a starbucks on the bottom floor! was a bit of a shock when we were asked for baht on arrival after pre paying for the room. luckily we were able to pay as we went.
Matthew O. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Luxurious all-suite hotel with iconic rooftop bar

Large well appointed rooms, rooftop SkyBar and great dining
8.3
I stayed in a Tower Club Riverview Suite and had hoped to treat my girlfriend to a romantic dinner on our balcony, only to find out that you can't take anything out onto the balcony for (understandable) safety reasons. Luckily we were able to get a table at Sirocco and had a wonderful evening there. The room was very nice, and the bathroom products all very good quality. The bed was comfortable but a little firm for my liking.
Hotel Feature Tip: Of course you can't miss the iconic rooftop Sky Bar. It can get very crowded though, so let the staff know you are a hotel guest to ensure you're not lost among the crowds!
Mandy H. Families with young children China, August 15, 2012
Worthwhile staying

good location, the top balcony has gorgerous view of the town
9
one of the must visit place in Bangkok, my 5-years old daughter was so excited when seeing the nightview on the 64th floor. But one could also expect the traffic on the lift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02