Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8729 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8729)
Sort by:
Mary J. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2012
Beautiful oasis in Bangkok

Service and quality
9.7
lebua is a beautiful hotel with helpful, courteous staff who makes everyone feel special. the breakfast buffet consisted of countless healthy and delicious choices for many cuisines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go up to Skybar for a cocktail and see the city at night. Fabulous view!
Stine S. Groups Norway, August 6, 2012
Perfect please to finish your travels

Great breakfast,nice gym and pol
8.3
After travelling in Thailand and Indonesia for a month we finished with 3 days in bangkok at Libua. A little slow check in and the bars at the hotell are really exspensive otherwise everything was perfect. Nice clean rooms,with a great view at the 54 floor from the balkony. Friendly staff,nice gym and pol and the breakfast was really great. I would absolutely stay here again
So S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel

The night view is so beautiful.
7.3
Since with a kid, the hotel manager refused to open the balcony window basis on safety reason. If with kids aged below 18 years, do not choose this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Siam is a good area for shopping.
Abdurrahman F. Couples Turkey, August 6, 2012
Nice facilities

Really big rooms
7.7
Well, the location is good, but not great.Room size is huge, the biggest hotel room i had seen in my life.Loved the breakfast buffet.Pool is kind of small.BTS station is on walking distance (but takes 15 mins.General cleanliness is ok.The rooftop bar is worth to take a look.But be warned there is a strict dress code.Lifts are a bit problematic.Sometimes we had to wait for minutes just to go down.
Nightlife Tip: Just go to the top of the hotel.There is a nice restaurant, and bar.View is fantastic.Prices are a bit steep but its expected for this quality.There is a strict dress code, not for backpackers.
Jonathan C. Couples August 6, 2012
Elite hotel. The suite was like a house.

The hotel was beautifully furnished, the pool and restaurant were lovely, staff were very helpful and the breakfast is phenomenal!
9
The hotel was incredible. The rooms were beautifully furnished and the view of the city from the balcony was amazing. The choice breakfast and the food quality was brilliant. My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel as a treat at the end of our backpacking holiday and we were not disappointed. The only thing we struggle with was the food and drink prices. Elite hotels - Elite prices. BUT we did have a meal in the sky restaurant on the last night night and it was gorgeous. Would go again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Grand Palace - Incredible.
Shuai Y. Couples China, August 6, 2012
good hotel

good bar,good location and very good breakfast
8.7
very good breakfast! good sky bar,a lot of guests
Nightlife Tip: good sky bar,a lot of guests
Calvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2012
So-so hotel

Sky Bar
6
The only good thing about this hotel is its the same building as the famous The Dome@Sky Bar. Besides that the rooms need refurbishment, check in time was quite long, weird lobby position. What else can i say? Just a so-so hotel.
Mike C. Couples Canada, August 5, 2012
magnificent view of city of Bangkok.

city view from hotel balcony
9.7
We were upgraded. We had two washrooms and an individual livingroom where we had 270 degree cityview. The room was so nice that my boyfriend didn't want to sleep at night. The breakfast was awsome.
Lim S. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2012
A decent 4-star hotel...not exactly a 5-star

big room, great breakfast!
7
More a 4-star hotel...We checked into the 3-bedroom suite. One of the rooms has poor soundproofing. I could hear the knocking on the main door from the bedroom. conceige recommended a massage place near the hotel (Silom Bodyworks), it was atrocious!
Kim D. Groups Canada, August 5, 2012
Awesome Location

lounge access
8.7
We only spent 1 night - but it was great. we upgraded once we arrived to the club side. it worked for us since there was lounge food throughout the day and it was actually really good (ended up being our lunch and pre-dinner snacks). Rooms were well appointed, especially liked the bedroom at the back of the room so that the hallway noise doesn't disturb a good nights sleep. There is not a big pool area :( there wasn't enough room to get our own loungers so just hung out at the pool for a short amount of time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Healthland for a Traditional Thai Massage - worth the trip to Bangkok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02