or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8842 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8842)
Sort by:
Caitiln M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2012
Great stay

breakfast, pool
9.3
I very much enjoyed my time at the Lebua State Tower. We received a complimentary upgrade on arrival and had an amazing view from our suite. Everything was very clean, service was excellent, and the spring rolls were delicious! Breakfast was very well done every morning and I liked that it went until 11AM. The pool and fitness center were great too. A little out of the way and the neighborhood wasn't great for just wandering around, but otherwise I had a very pleasant stay.
Krista B. Groups United States of America, August 19, 2012
Huge rooms

hotel room size, breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
I visited with a group of guys for a bachelor party and this was the perfect place to unwind. We were upgraded the night of arrival to a larger room free of cost! The staff was friendly and helpful with local recomendations. We lounged by the pool and had our fill of cable tv. As we were a large group, the rooms were a great resting stop between our many adventures in Bangkok!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you're awake for the breakfast, because the spread at the hotel in worth it!
Sam P. Groups Australia, August 19, 2012
fantastic views

massive rooms
9.3
I thought the view of the city was fantastic so high up, the room was great, featuring a kitchen and separate lounge, staff were very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great open roofed restaurant/bar on top storey
Juergen F. Families with older children Germany, August 18, 2012
efficient service with a smile

excellent concierge,friendly efficient service,very good breakfast
9
complements to the general manager and his staff! he run a tight ship. in spite of high occupancy, the service and cleanliness in the outlets, especially breakfast was always kept up. food presentation and quality excellent. enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
Restaurant Tip: La Table de Tee on 69/5 Saladaeng, great European 5 course dinner with a Thai fusion touch
Tony E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Awesome hotel with awesome service

Awesome Staff, awesome breakfast and awesome view
9.7
Great area, great rooftop bars and restaurants with great views. incredible rooms and balconies. Helpful and efficient well trained staff always on hand.
Nightlife Tip: If you go to RCA you will see where the young and trendy Bankokians go to party.
Sarah M. Couples Ireland, August 18, 2012
Fantastic

Amazing experience, executive lounge was great except for the shoe policy, dining was awesome
10
Gemma E. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
fantastic

suite, breakfast, internet
8.7
Panayiotis V. Groups Cyphrus, August 17, 2012
Perfect !!!

The servise staff
8.7
The best staff very good price , sky bar ,room perfect view
Ernesta L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Great hotel,huge room,but pool disappointing small

The room is HUGE with beautiful balcony
9
I booked 3 rooms superior suite for 4 nights, but when I arrive they upgraded me to 3bedrooms Executive Suite in the 25th floor. It was GREAT!! The room huge, the whole family can stay together in one location but have their own room for privacy. The balcony is facing Chao Phraya River, big living room, big kitchen with stove, microwave, and to my surprise, there's washing machine and dryer in my suite. The only bump I had was with the chair in the dining table. My dad fell down from the chair he sat on when the chair suddenly broke. With a 5star hotel, I expect that their furniture is made from good quality material, but instead the chair is made from cheap wood. (I know coz I made furniture for living hehe..)
Hotel Feature Tip: There’s a lot of local food around the hotel that's really good. There's also several Thai massage place that are so great, especially after all day walking and shopping and sightseeing
Hendrik B. Families with older children Netherlands, August 17, 2012
Mooi hotel, maar een toeristische trekpleister

Hele grote kamers, mooi uitzicht, super ontbijt, goede service
9.7
Zoals bij vele anderen is het hotel bij ons bekend geworden door the hangover 2. Je zag in de film hoe prachtig het hotel is. En dat is ook zo. Het heeft een prachtige uitstraling, zeer grote kamers met natuurlijk een geweldig uitzicht doordat het hotel zo hoog is, het ontbijt was super lekker en uitgebreid en het personeel was erg behulpzaam. Je zag aan sommige dingen wel dat het hotel al iets verouderd is. Het hotel is waarschijnlijk door the hangover 2 ook een ware toeristische trekpleisters geworden. Het was daardoor soms erg druk in het hotel en er stond soms een lange rij voor de lift van mensen die even naar boven wilden. Bovenop is het uitzicht natuurlijk het mooist, maar pas op, een tapbiertje is omgerekend maar liefst 11 euro.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04