or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9098 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9098)
Sort by:
Michael P. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
Great views from 52nd floor

The breakfast, gym facilities, friendly staff, sky bar
6.3
This hotel was rather nice, but the MOZU restaurant was ridiculously over priced. The sky bar was fantastic, but the fact that the public accessed the bar in the same high rise elevators as guest staying in the higher floors was quite frustrating. A nice hotel though, and i would stay here again.
Abdul A. Couples Oman, September 20, 2012
luxury hotel

the hotel it self
7.3
friendly & helpful staff - clean & tidy - free upgrade of connecting room to 2room suite is sweet - good breakfast (very kind to arrange a private round table, but although i have mentioned that i want early check in the delay to give me the key
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms in Lebua are spacious with fantastic bathrooms and well equipped kitchen area. We stayed on 55th floor which had unbelievable views over the river. The only drawback was no TV in the lounge area, just in the bedroom. Room splits into 3 with sliding doors for privacy which was great when friends visited. The breakfast buffet was amazing, with everything you could possibly want. Infact I would say it was the best breakfast we've ever had
Zainab B. Couples Bahrain, September 19, 2012
nice hotel

the best breakfast ever
9.7
we were greeted with a smile , they upgraded us because we were in our honey moon .. the staff are very nice .. the breakfast was awesome .. however they didn'y allow us to visit the skybar because my husband didn't have a formal shoe , alas!
William S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Very Nice Hotel and well organised

Very nice swimming pool and high floor rooms for exellent views
9.3
The Hotel has all amenities and is very well looked after. If you stay in this type of hotel you will have to expect prices to be higher for drinks, food etc. I was prepared for that otherwise I would have gone elsewhere. The location is good and close to entertainment areas, shopping and river trips, etc. The breakfast was vey good with plenty to choose from. The rooms are very spacious compared to a lot of hotels. I was a solo traveller on this occassion but it is an ideal hotel for families and couples also. I will stay here again without hesitation and these places are one off memories if you use the facilities, take a meal at the high level and enjoy the views they are fantastic.
Nightlife Tip: You are vey close to Pat Pong and its worth a visit late at night, with the night market and other attractions available. Take a River Cruise at night also, good for the memories.
Merike K. Groups Estonia, September 19, 2012
Great Hotel

Spacious rooms, fantastic views, excellent breakfast buffet
9
Really enjoyed our stay at Le Bua, it's quite an amazing building and the view of the city is spectacular even when you're not on the top. The breakfast buffet was too good, impossible to not overeat. Staff were very professional and helpful. Would happily stay again.
Martin S. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Good Hotel but room for improvement.

Great views, spectacular rooftop restaurant.
7.3
I have stayed here before and will probably stay again ( the pros outweigh the cons).Check-in is still painfully slow. We arrived half an hour before normal check-in time and were told that our room was not ready. We were offered an upgrade at a cost which sounded good, bigger room, free minibar and use of the Business Lounge. The room was fantastic but the mini bar only contained soft drink and the Business Lounge closed at 6.00pm. This is the first time I have heard of a Business Lounge that closes at 6. A Business Lounge that doubles as a restaurant does not work. The rooftop restaurant, Sirocco is special. The food is a little expensive but the price of very average wine is rediculous. The staff at Sirocco are excellent and put in a lot of effort to make the evening a real experience. They must get tired of taking photos for customers, though they do not show it.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy a drink at the Skybar but unless you have deep pockets give the food a miss.
Lawrence V. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2012
Love it.....

Incredible services...
9.7
We booked three rooms for family of 5 and was upgraded to 3 bedroom suite. The services were incredible from the moment we check in to the time we check out. Always with a friendly smile from the staffs. Love it.....
Sek H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Very good

Sky Bar, good lounge
7.7
Nice breakfast and dinner, the Hotel river view is amazing,
Krisha L. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2012
had a very nice stay

big rooms
8
Had a great experience during my stay big rooms and great amenities. We had a free upgrade which was great with balcony. It's like you just wanna stay in the hotel to sleep all day.
Travel tip: just at the back of the hotel there is a street there with many food stalls which are really cheap.
Geetha K. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
lovely hotel with excellent service

gym,restaurants,proximity to business
10
business and family friendly hotel,with keen eye toward exceptional service.
Hotel Feature Tip: excellent gym with sauna and pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03