Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8739 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8739)
Sort by:
Jesse T. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Fabulous food, fabulous prices

Food, service, location, professionalism
8.3
Had eaten at Breeze and the Dome previously and was wowed by the food and view and the jazz trio at the dome so decided to try staying at the hotel and chose a one bedroom suite. Also ate this time at La Mezzaluna, the restaurant on 65th floor. All the food, and especially the breakfast buffet, was fantastic. The drawback to our stay was that the room seems smaller than its size and has no private areas where we could be alone. The bedroom cannot be closed off from the living room, the WiFi access is through only one lan cable which is located next to the one TV so we could not have one person watching TV while the other was on-line. I was very disappointed at the layout of the room, especially when the eating facilities are so well done, so dramatic, and so grand.
Hotel Feature Tip: Drinks at the dome are very price but you have wonderful views of the city and live music.
Leo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2012
Overall ok, with its million-dollar-view bar

Rooftop bar, nice room space
7
Overall, this hotel is good, like its service, room space, breakfast buffet. I like the rooftop bar, but somehow I realized that I didn't really need to stay this hotel to go there. The view for my hotel room is so so, since it was on 21st floor, with a lot of skyscrapers blocking the view. The twin beds in my room are actually small. With a price I got from Agora, I think I will go for another hotel in the same price next time.
Jan H. Couples Germany, August 3, 2012
Great hotel

everything was perfect
8.3
I booked a standard room but they upgraded me to suite: 51th floor with balcony and river view. Amazing view and huge room. The staff was very friendly and always tried to fulfill your requests. The pool, sauna and gym area on 10th floor was also amazing. The breakfast buffet is also definetely recommended, plan enough time.
Rebecca M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with everything you could ask for

Great location on the river, beautiful, clean rooms, excellent view
10
Lebua was a wonderful hotel to stay at. While it is expensive for Bangkok standards, it's definitely worth it. We were complimentarily upgraded to a suite when we requested a room with 2 beds. It was on the 55th floor with amazing views of the city. Also, breakfast buffet was expansive with everything you could want to eat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a dinner cruise on Chao Phraya Princess to see Bangkok at night.
Nucharee P. Families with older children Thailand, August 3, 2012
Good location and very comfortable

shopping area, and funny with night life
10
very nice place and comfortable. convenience to go to sightseeing.
Phil B. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
Worlds best Breakfast and rooftop bar

Breakfast and rooftop bar
8
Incredible breakfast, fantastic balcony view, and breathtaking rooftop bar. $10 beers at the rooftop bar but the experinence is worth it. The only problem with this place is the rooms are outdated and i suspect "Agoda Special Bookings" receive the no thrill rooms but overall a great place to experience.
Ulrich Z. Solo travelers Germany, August 2, 2012
Great location, great rooms, generous service

Great place, fabulously friendly and helpful staff, and what must be the best rooftop night spot in Bangkok
9
Large suites, firm bed, spotlessly clean. And perfect service. The 64th floor open rooftop is wonderful - for hanging out, superb views of Bangkok, enjoying a breeze at night when it cools down, or a drink. When I arrived for a second short stay within two weeks, the Lebua gave me a great upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite! What a treat
Jitin S. Couples India, August 2, 2012
Great Hotel - Awesome Sevice!!

Stunning views from the Sky Bar. Efficient staff and Great Ambience
8.3
Since it was our first time, we were upgraded to a suite on Level 54. The suite was huge and honestly too big for us but loved the comfort. The restaurants are great and the view from the Bars at the Dome is just breathtaking. The only problem was that this hotel is located in the old town of Bangkok and a bit of a walk to the closest sky train station but the hotel does provide free shuttle service to the station so it was alright but getting back was a bit of a walk. We were celebrating our weedding aniversary there and they had promised to get us a cake which they forgot but then compensated us be providing a free transfer to the airport in their finest sedans. In all our stay was very comfortable, the breakfast was lavish and we would definitely stay there again!
Nightlife Tip: The Sky Bar at the Dome is always packed and is buzzing every night, the view is fabulous, best time to go is just around sunset time to capture great photos. Do look up the dress code since they are quite strict about it.
Yohanes A. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Superlicious

NiCe bar , affordable price, central located
7.3
Good,great,nice,affordable and fantastic dining and bar area
Paul V. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
Excellent rooms & service

Large Rooms, Hotel Service
9.7
A very nice hotel, although busy the service was efficent and delivered with a smile. Rooms large and very clean. Would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: The Sky Bar is a great view, but make sure you are cashed up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08