or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8465 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8465)
Sort by:
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
5 Star Level

52 bar very impressive
8.7
Stay very helpful, very clean, modern. Depending on room type free mini bar. Level 52 bar drink from 6 am - 6 pm with a small bistro very good. Internet available and free wifi.
Restaurant Tip: Have dinner at the roof resturant views are amazing expensive though.
Patricia A. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
excellent hotel with A1 service

The balcony in our room and the pool area were impressive and not to mention the spectacular view from Sirocco bar and Outdoor Restaurant on the 64th Level of Hotel.
9.7
We were very impressed with our room and having a balcony on the 55th level was amazing. The size of the Bathroom was also more than adequate. The breakfast was top quality and overall service was excellent. We would definately recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Lei Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2012
Magnificent hotel with its wonderful amenities.

Balcony with the city view
9.3
The stay was the highlight of this travel. I had fun with the pool and was very happy with the good service, wish the breakfast could be a bit convenient for early departure.
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
over rated

views
6
ok for short stay but if you want to visit the top floor you need to be smartly dressed. No good if you are actually in thailand for a beach holiday and only have sandals. staff could have been a bit more friendly, but they have so many backpackers they treat you pretty poorly, Cheap hotel with nice views.
Jeongsim C. Couples South Korea, July 5, 2012
Nice view but small pool

nice night view.. near department store .
7.7
Nice view but small pool. close to shops and department store & spa.
Hasnain W. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
best hotel

We had a river view room ,most beautiful view of Bangkok
10
very warm wellcome, the staff were more than helpfull and always be there to help, Breakfast was super no complaint at all, room was very spacious and a lovely view of Bangkok from our room. Next time I am in Bangkok I would stay here definately.
Franz S. Solo travelers Austria, July 4, 2012
Great hotel with a stunning view

View from 57th floor over the Chao Praya River
8.3
it was a very pleasant stay. the room was spacious but the view was the very best feature of the hotel. just stunning! only the hotel entrance is a bit strange when walking through a neglected shopping area.
Jessie C. Groups Australia, July 4, 2012
Amazing hotel with excellent friendly service

Huge Luxurious Rooms, Wonderfull staff, fast service, delicious reasonably priced room service, good location (close to bts and river),
10
5 of us stayed at Lebua State Tower for 16 night in June/July, (2 couples ages 19,20,20,20, and one adult age 46) when we walked into our room we were gobsmacked by how huge it was (more like an apartment than a hotel room) the beds were super comfortable and the bathrooms were huge, the kitchen was double the size of my kitchen at home! Everynight the hotel staff slipped a note under our door informing us of our pick up times for our tours, and every morning we ate breakfast at cafe mozu, the buffet breakfast there is amazing! something for absolutely everyone! I myself am gluten intollerant and vegetarian and every morning there was a different sellection of food that I could eat! The staff were prompt and friendly, always noticing when your cup gets empty and refilling it, etc. We found the location quite good as the bts was just down the road about 2 minutes from the hotel. The staff at the entrace made catching a taxi very easy and always called a metered taxi, (we tried to find a taxi by ourselves several times and it was mayhem, always costing us more than it should have.)The room service food was prompt and delicious, and only costing a fraction of the price of the restaurants. (A very wide selelction of room service food is offered from western, lebanese, indian, japanese, chinese, thai etc). The only thing Lebua could inprove on in my oppinion is the technology: (The television was very old and small) but all in all we had a fantastic time and immensly enjoyed our stay at Lebua State Tower, I would deffinantly reccomend this hotel to anyone staying in Bangkok.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Jordan, July 4, 2012
Very Nice place

Lovely team
9
Very attractive , We like the hotel and the services
Lei Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2012
A room with a great view

Balcony
9.3
Amazing room size with a balcony that gives a great view of the city. The pool was great and the breakfast was awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03