My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8433 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8433)
Sort by:
Gee T. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Helpful staff and good facilities

Free wireless access
8.7
Just a few minutes to access to BTS station and Central Pier where you can get a free shuttle to newly open night market. It is a friendly hotel with staffs generally helpful and responsive. There is also attractive in its buffet breakfast.
Aida K. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, July 2, 2012
Great hotel, location, view!!!!!

The best view and breakfast to remember
10
Wonderful hotel. Good location, near subway. Great view!!!! Breakfast is unbelievable!! Loved it and would stay again!!!!
Ronny J. Couples Norway, July 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel in every aspect

Rooms are amazing, the breakfast will be the best you ever had.
10
This is one of the top top hotels in Bkk. A breakfast buffet to die for.
Letitia M. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel excellent service

Service of rooms breakfast excellent, Dome bar
9.7
Had a fantastic stay here, our first time to Bankok Staff greeted us with a welcome smile, we were upgraded to a room on the 57th floor. We stayed two nights and the service of the room was excellent. Breakfast on both mornings was great large range of choices. Service at this hotel was excellent by all staff from reception to service staff to waiters and the staff at the Dome bar. Will be returning to the Lebua at State Tower Hotel.
Shaun C. Solo travelers Canada, July 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great gym, breakfast
8
I stayed at the Lebua for 2 nights. I heard it was nice. I found it to be an odd location. The tower had a mall that never materialized - almost all stores vacant. The rooms were nice but had a strange layout. The balcony was very nice. Breakfast and workout facility were the highlites for me. I wo uld recommend this hotel if at a good rate othetwise look at a more central hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The skytrain transit is only 2blocks away and provides quick access to downtown. Better than sitting in traffic.
Garry P. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2012
Fabulous - Service unmatched, absolutely loved it

Service, Service, Service, staff so very friendly and helpfull. Tower club magnificent.
8
Almost everything about the Lebua was outstanding. Some areas are overdue for refurbishment, but if you look beyond that the customer friendly staff and excellent service certainly makes up for it. We wer there for 5 nights, wish it was more.
Travel tip: Very well located, shuttle to Sky train, easy walking to many areas. Taxi and Tuk Tuk at door.
Axel V. Families with older children Switzerland, July 2, 2012
Great hotel with good facilities

good location, service, breakfast, view from 52 floor
9
Room clean and spacious also bathroom, nice view, good restaurant, easy access even by public transport, near many facilities (restaurants, massage etc) nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located in a good area away from traffic jams, clean, comfortable rooms, internet and fitness facilities.
Ayesha S. Couples India, July 1, 2012
Best Luxury hotel in Bangkok

Luxury and excellent services and huge suits will blow you away
9.7
The suits were huge and clean with a lovely view. The interiors were done up well and breakfast was to die for. Its one one the most luxurious hotels in Bangkok providing excellent service. The bars on the roof top has breath taking view. Music is good with good variety of alcohol.
Julie M. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Wonderful staff, lovely views of river.

Big rooms, great breakfast
9
Fantastic hotel. Clean, friendly staff. Couldn't fault it. Will definately stay there again.
Celso V. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Great Service

Surrounding view of Bangkok
7.7
reception clerk handled our check-in very well. we did not have to line up at the counter and we were just asked to sit at the lobby while they prepared the forms to be filled up/signed. we were also asked what our preferred room and other special requests and these were all granted. we initially reserved a riverview suite but it was not yet available when we arrived, so we were given a free upgrade to a premier suite but which unfortunately did not have a river view. nonetheless, the premier room was clean, comfortable and big and came complete with room amenities. almost all hotel staff were very polite and attentive to our needs and knows how to speak good english. buffet breakfast had extensive choices but the cafe was a bit crowded probably due to the number of guests and it was a sunday. the other restaurants were also full on a saturday night.
Travel tip: we were not able to try the skybar (open air roof top bar) but were instead led to distil (another hotel bar). we were not told of the reason for this but we presumed that skybar was jam-packed being a saturday night. one should probably make a reservation with the restaurant or bar especially if it is a weekend. distil drink prices are quite expensive if compared with other non-hotel bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06