or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Sirocco lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9202 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9202)
Sort by:
Wei T. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Nice and environment on the Dome

The food, comfort and location
7.3
Everything went ok. Except the hotel actually offered me an upgrade for extra USD35 per night and because my room wasn't ready yet at that time. In the end I took the offer but I don't think that worthy. Maybe hotel shouldn't offer us for an upgrade after booked it from Agoda.com
Alex N. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
A hotel with great standards

The service, breakfast and view
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. However, the only down side was that the sound proof of the room was not that great. You are able to hear the water tap running, tv and chat from the next room.
Chongbin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great stay! superb view of bangkok

Comfort, service, view
9.3
Absolutely stunning view of bangkok city!
Beng K. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
fantastic view from the room at 59 floor.

panorama view, hotel setting and the friendly staff
9.7
Stephanie E. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Birthday weekend in Bangkok

The staff, the view and the gym
9
We had an amazing stay at the Lebua. The staff was very friendly and gracious. The gym & pool were clean and modern which is something my fiancee and I very much value. I had informed customer service of my fiancees birthday the last day of our stay. We had not one but 2 gorgeous chocolate cakes presented to us in the room and the cocktail bar. The staff even sang Happy Birthday to him! The hotel was a great place for these two Americans to start our adventure in Thailand. My only concern was the bed was very hard, which in the defense of the Lebua, I believe that is a cultural thing. Every place we stayed in Thailand had hard, uncomfortable mattresses. The brunch & restaurants are a bit pricey considering all of the food options in Bangkok but nonetheless a superior hotel.
Jonathan K. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Always the place we stay in Bangkok

Best Breakfast, Great Rooms and Breakfast, Close to River Transport and BTS
10
Always love the Labua, just a fantastic hotel and fun to stay in. Great gym pool, breakfast.. We got a great room upgrade...
Jacky L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok.

1. Have the state of the art dining area on the 64th floor. 2nd. Room is 66sqm which is a suite make travelers feel luxurious. 3. Locate at Silom where it is nearby lots of attraction.
10
I would say I enjoy every moment I have there. The staffs are friendly and professional. One of the best dining experience I have on the 64th floor. Will come back soon.
Wisun R. Solo travelers South Korea, September 1, 2014
Best of the best hotel!

The night view, The staff of kind
10
nice!!
Dinesh B. Couples India, September 1, 2014
Superb hotel

Attention to detail, very clean, breakfast FANTASTIC!
10
Superb! Breakfast sumptuous and fantastic! Well located. Great rooms
Lenin T. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Great View, but nothing special

the view, sky bar
7.7
The hotel room is very big but I noticed that they are not very particular to details-- 2 people staying in the room and they only provide toiletries for only one person. I sent an email requesting in advance for a high floor but that wasn't catered at all, instead they were asking us to pay extra 50usd per night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Interiorlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08