or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8740 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8740)
Sort by:
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
quality hotel

bar , lounge room , service
9.3
ive stayed here many times and still think its a fantatsic hotel even a standard room has a separate living area .. and of course the sky bar is amazing
Hotel Feature Tip: get yourself the BMW limo to complete the experience
Philip B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Made to feel welcome

Great restaurants, staff were very helpful and friendly
10
We had one night at the Lebua, the people that we were travelling with had two and both said that they would stay at the Lebua again as our rooms were fantastic and in the morning when the six of us went for breakfast we were seated in private section and we felt very special. The service was fantastic and the staff were very efficient and friendly.
Danissa A. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2012
Will Return

everything
10
i left my camera in the room at checkout and i was able to retrieve it. nice breakfast too. pool is quite cold though.
Zoe C. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel with great bars and restaurants.

Best view of Bangkok from the Sky bar. Huge rooms and great service
8
Got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite that was bigger than my condo back in Singapore - even came with a washer dryer and was more like a serviced apartment with all amenities. Even see the Hangover Suite on floor 56, where the hangover 2 was filmed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great for bars and restaurants and views across the City. Clearly where Hangover 2 was filmed so some great photo opportunities.
Alex J. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Fantastic rooms with great views

Large rooms
9.7
Awesome hotel with extremely helpful staff. The restaurants are out of this world and i would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.
Khatsakhot L. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2012
Good hospitality, got upgrade to bigger room too

My sister engage ceremony
8
Nice room and very comfortable bed. When we got upgrade into bigger room. We were quite impress but again, there is only two people sleeping that was my mother and my girlfriend.
Shopping Tip: Mega Mall at Bang Na. Of cause it is far from "lebua at State Tower Hotel" but it is the newest and biggest mall right now. My another suggestion for the room is, they should have flat screen LCD TV or what ever, because they are using the old screen which doesn't match with the room type.
Heng S. Families with young children Portugal, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best view
8
I enjoy stay in Lebua. I will stay there again next year.
Martijn B. Couples Netherlands, July 27, 2012
it's ok, but nothing more.

the view from my suite on the 56th floor
6.3
It's a nice hotel. But already looking old at some places. I didn't understand my living room. About 25sqm with some old not matching furniture, what to do there? there isn't even a tv. So when we cut out that place, rooms aren't that big. Pool little small, gym ok, breakfast great. But why thai people always direct me to some table I don't want, it's too much, I wanna pick my own table and and did so. The view from the 56th floor was great, also not too hot up there and appearantly mosquito's can't fly that high. But what to do on the balcony if you aren't even allowed to put furniture there? Balcony room next door looks onto mine, and the sound making heat giving airco is located on the balcony. It's a good selling point the balcone, but not that usefull. Internet too slow, battery of the tv remote dead. Nice hotel, maybe 4.5 stars. View from Breeze and Sirocoo amazing. But the food is highly overpriced. It's not that good, actually not at all. And please, if I pay 10.000baht for my dinner, learn to serve red wine on it's perfect tempretature instead of icecold. I can't taste or smell my wine like that. Next time back to Kempinsky.
Mokyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2012
great service

very relaxing, nice hotel.
7
this hotel service is very excellent! Room is bit worn out, but clean and well managed. facilities in the hotel and breakfast buffet were nice. For a single female traveler, it was especially great. had real relaxing time.
Hotel Feature Tip: the siricco and sky bar, it looks very nice in the photo, but they are not very special. I packed nice dresses for those place, there is no dress code, pack of people with T-shirt yelling each other. it was disappointing, better be in the room.
Hamed M. Couples Italy, July 27, 2012
Nice hotel,good location, not helpful staff

Amazing view but...
5.3
The hotel is nice and beautiful with an amazing view over Bangkok but the service and staff were awful this was the second time I visited there ,the first time I thought the bad service was a coincidence but the second stay proved me wrong. they are not helpful at all especially on check-in and check- out and they act like they are doing you a favor by doing their job. They should give the same service as they charge us .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04