or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9000 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9000)
Sort by:
Ferry L. Families with young children Germany, August 24, 2012
Again a great time at Lebua

amazing breakfast, big rooms, great pool
8.3
We returned here for one night before flying out of Thailand after having stayed at the beginning of our trip and were upgraded into one of the suites higher up. Pool is great to kill time after checking out and waiting for onwards travel and breakfast is truly amazing, with foods from all over the world. Friendly staff, our three year old got lots of attention.
Jerome A. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
one of the best hotels in bangkok for sure

everything was near perfect
9.3
food was great and easily palatable central location to almost everything shops, transport etc etc
Restaurant Tip: try the sky bar and the views from the dome at night - fantastic - rooms were superb - stay was most enjoyable
Matija P. Solo travelers Croatia, August 24, 2012
Great location and service

breakfast and friendly staff
9.7
Great value for the money. Friendly staff and amazing breakfast worth every penny.
Teck J. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
nice view
8.3
room is big. too big actually, for a lone business traveller. skybar is nice indeed. river view is superb. breakfast is nice with wide variety of choices.
Teck J. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
good service

skybar is fantastic
6.7
got upgraded to a cityview suite instead. got the view of a highway and nothing else much. only plus point is the skybar. however, they do not allow photos to be taken if you are a non paying customer at their bar. so, actually, even if you are a staying guests, photos still cannot be taken at the skybar.
Peter S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Very impressive design and amenities

Prompt, smiling service. Always someone appeared at your elbow to help.
10
we had 2 nights in the largest suite i've ever been in. during our 6 weeks holiday in uk, paris, singapore, the lebua had the best accommodation with straight-forward plumbing and lighting. some hotels you needed instructions just to get a hot shower. the lebua is a very memorable hotel on many fronts - the architecture/design, roof top extravaganza, and of course its central location. and their ever attentive service backed it all up.
Janto E. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Luxury hotel with a very friendly staff

big living room and kitchen
8.7
It's our first time to Bangkok and stayed at this hotel. Supprise came when we opened the room door, it had a very big kitchen set and living room. We didn't expect to have such a wonderful view of living room with a balcony. The room was really clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were also very helpful and friendly with a big smile. They helped us with all details that we asked.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are travelling with children, you could consider this hotel because it has a large living room to gather with children.
Marc P. Groups Germany, August 23, 2012
Stylish, cool and costy !

Skybar, fine dining at mezzaluna, big suites
9.3
I travelled with a good friend of mine through asia and pf course we visited bangkok. We decided to stay in the lebua hotel which was a fantastic decision. The two bedroom suite is well equiped and spacious. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast offered is the best ive ever seen, and i have been to many hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: The skyvar is a must for anyone visitibg bangkok
Olivier B. Couples Switzerland, August 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, and Sky bar!
8.3
Hotel is very nice located in the Center of Bangkok. We did enjoy this Hotel very much. Rooms are clean and Big. Its worth to open the balon (you need to ask for it), as the view is great. The Sky Bar (Hangover 2!) is the best in this hole by far. The view there is just breath taking extraordernary. Prices for hotel dining are quiet high.
Matthew T. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Great hotel, sky bar in amazing.

Rooms are great, and the sky bar is amazing.
10
It is a great hotel, the sky bar in amazing with view second to none and drinks that will start off any holiday in style. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were spacious. The breakfast was delicious and catered for many tastes. I would definitely go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07