or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9073 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9073)
Sort by:
Sonya T. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2012
Amazing hotel with amazing views

Clean, large, swanky suites
10
the hotel was amazing. we received vip treatment the entire time. from the slippers, robes, endless supply of towels and water, we were in heaven.
Hotel Feature Tip: The food at the hotel is good, but extremely overpriced. Eat on the streets instead.
Kheng H. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Clean + Big suite with nice view + Friendly staff

Sky Bar with a nice view of bangkok, Friendly and helpful Staffs
8.7
My 4 nights stay in Lebua at state tower is great! However if you want to stay in higher floor (50th above) with better view, you will need to book rooms from Tower Club at Lebua instead. My Suite is on the 21st floor, it is clean and the bathroom is big. It has a small kitchen area with fridge, stove and microwave however there are no utensils (forks, spoon, plates)but of course you can request from room service. Breakfast is great! The Sky bar has a great view and the staff are very helpful to help you take photographs. A Singha beer cost 350baht there.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are taking cab, take one from the hotel entrance as the bell boy will take down the cab number (for safety) and will tell the driver where you heading. He also will help you to ensure the driver turn on the taxi meter. The hotel to Platinum shopping mall is not far, however during weekend the traffic will be VERY bad. Take a BTS instead from the Saphan Taksin station near the hotel.
Jonathan W. Groups United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Best hotel experience ever

Views, Rooftop bar, food, service
10
Before coming to the Lebua, I knew mainly of the amazing roof top bar with views over the city, and the fact that it had featured in the Hangover 2 film. I went with a group of 3 other friends where we clubbed together to get an executive suite on the 54st floor. The quality of service and the suite surpassed our expectations. Stunning, big bedrooms, living room and bathrooms with 2 large balconies and the most amazing views of Bangkok. We were given access to the Tower Club in the afternoon, which offers complimentary food and drinks (including cocktails!) and once again the service was exceptional and the outside terrace offered yet another amazing view. The stay was topped off with a visit to the famous roof top bar in the evening, which although an expensive drinks menu, was well worth it for the ambience, the views and there was even a live jazz band. Truly a unique experience. The breakfast there is also quite an occasion with a huge amount of choice from international cuisine and impeccable service. I would certainly recommend to any groups of travelers or couple who wish to splash out for one night in Bangkok. You will be rewarded with something very unique.
Lai H. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Romatic & Warm Hotel

Good Service
8
During my stay for my honeymoon day, I grant a lot of special service, eg. honeymoon cake.
Restaurant Tip: The sala Restaurant is fantastic
Anton A. Couples August 26, 2012
lovely place

great location nearby food court
8.3
i had liked to play stay here, cause the location is great, it is very nearby to food area.
Fabeola L. Couples India, August 25, 2012
Great view , good service

The service
7
We arrived much earlier than the check in time , however check in was still smooth . We stated at the river suite view room on the 52nd floor has to pay a bit more for the upgrade . The view was great and I guess the room was a bit more spacious., but the 'look' of the room was dissapointing . Yes it was clean, but it was really boring.
Adam S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
nice older style hotel

best roof top bar in bangkok
8.7
the hotel in general was ok, very large rooms and nice batthroom. the air conditioner had issues and was stuck on freezing so had to turn off. no milk in the fridge for my morning coffee or iron for my shirts and wifes clothes. just a few things were a miss considering it was a 5 star hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Best roof top bar in Bangkok
Sio S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
best suite hotel in bangkok!

very big room and high standard quality
9.7
this is my 2nd time staying here.. because my first time coming to this hotel...i'm very pleased with the facility and room i have a wonderful stay while staying here.. the room is very beautiful and BIG the breakfast quite okay but not special.. but the employee very helpfull and can speak english very well i willing to stay here another time if i go back to bangkok
Restaurant Tip: in state tower u can go up until 68th floor if i didn't wrong.. there is very beautiful restaurant very best time in night coz u can see the beautiful view of bangkok from that point of view
Daniel W. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Great location, good pool. good staff

Great location, good pool. good staff
10
Jackson L. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
nice memory @ lebua...very good service

good location n service
9.7
oh.. i falling in love first time i come to hotel..they very welcome n warm...smile n very respect their guest... the restaurant its very amazing place..extraordinary view...charm service...i dont find any dissapoint when i stay @ lebua..the city view from our room n when we dinner its fantastic...the room its complete..big..n i have all i need n i think u get more than u paid
Shopping Tip: Lebua hotel its very good location if u want buy some or many stone or jewellery ..there many jewellery store n stone store near the hotel u just walking...n Lebua have guide book for shopping , restaurant n many information that very usefull for us..with good picture n nice to read that book

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08