or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8635 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8635)
Sort by:
Alicia C. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Hotel's spectacular view, good amenities, great service
9.7
I chose the hotel after watching the movie Hangover and it was indeed a great stay. I was also upgraded to a premium suite. The view from the hotel down to the city was awesome. This hotel is an area you can choose to stay away from the Siam/Pratunam area.. and explore the places near the river. The hotel breakfast was superb and has a great spread. Bed was very comfortable too. Service staff was excellent as I ate at cafe mozu and distil. I would choose to come back here again.
Restaurant Tip: Had some drinks and oysters at the restaurant at sky bar. Prices were a little steep. I ordered oysters and ate one that was a little spoilt. The service staff gave me a new piece without me asking for it. If your are there for the view. Having some drinks at the sky bar can be sufficient. unless you are willing to splurge on the food.
Vegar W. Couples Norway, July 13, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Very service minded staff, great view, great food, great rooms
10
The lebua at State Tower Hotel is well worth a visit. It has everything you can desire
Dan J. Couples Denmark, July 13, 2012
The City view is also nice

The rooms are larger than our apartement
8.3
This time we had the city view. The view here is slightly less interesting than the riverview, but also recommendable. Especially if you already had the riverview a couple of times. The rooms on this site seemed in better shape than the other site.
Hotel Feature Tip: You could spend your holiday on the hotel never leaving
Sulaiman H. Families with young children Yemen, July 12, 2012
bag room nice view

the food is fantastic
8.7
everything look nice the room, the coffee shop, staff, and the restaurants.near to shops and the river.
Hotel Feature Tip: the roof bar is nice for taking photo but you should go on 6:00 pm.the photo will be more clear than night time.
Thomas H. Solo travelers Norway, July 12, 2012
Top class "cost no object" hotel

Excellent service, great view from the sky bar
8
Big rooms with most amenities. Missed a kettle, and the minibar was not stocked with anything except water. Extremely overpriced tea at 536 bahts for a pot (nothing bit the tea and a piece of chocolate).
Andrae D. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2012
Excellent hotel

Great staff, fabulous rooms, excellent club lounge, food of high standatd
10
The hotel provided us with a most enjoyable stay. The staff were polite in reception. However the staff in the club lounge were amazing. Would totally recommend that you stay on the club floors. The room was excellent and having the ability to walk out onto the balcony was a great plus. Transfers to and from the airport were easy. We would stay again
Amir S. Couples Israel, July 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service

personal service
10
we came to lebua as part of our honeymoon, unfortunately my wife was sick during our stay there and we didn't sleep in the hotel, but slept in the hospital - we returned to check-out and our flight back home was the same day at midnight, we asked a special permission to check out late - and hotel allowed us to check out at 18:00 in consideration for our situation - which was really nice of them. lebua is a nice hotel i would definitely come back to it next time we're in bangkok.
Thomas H. Solo travelers Norway, July 11, 2012
Great hotel with magnificent view

Great view from 53rd floor balcony, excellent rooms
9.3
Immaculate service and excellent housekeeping services. Room service good. Immense selection and great quality breakfast.
Amy C. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
Amazing!

Fantastic food, awesome service and quality of hotel as well as staff
9.7
For anyone looking to stay at Lebua, this is a once in a life time experience!
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrading your room to a Tower suite appears expensive but comes with so many extras which are wonderful and you will make use of.
The-Son L. Business travelers France, July 11, 2012
Great Business Hotel

Great location and service
8
This is a good hotel for business. Rooms are very comfortable and location is great. The restaurants in the building are good for business. The room i had was a suite. Ceiling was a bit low and the rooms a bit dark but the balcony is beautiful. Not very useful though. it is too hot and polluted in Bangkok to stay outside. Bathroom is average and decoration/fuirnitures are a bit old to my taste but well they were not depressing. The area is good. Fast to access and many good places around to visit for food and drinking. Shopping might not be the best though. But it is a good hotel for business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08