or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Sirocco lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9197 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9197)
Sort by:
Dominika N. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Amazing service

The service is impeccable and the location is great.
10
Lebua lives up to it's 5 star rating with impeccable service. We didn't stay in the tower club however still recieved amazing service. Staff are very helpful and polite. The hotel is located in a great position within walking distance of the light rail. My husband and I are so impressed with the service that we will return next time were in Bankok.
Dongsu S. Families with older children South Korea, September 13, 2012
there is nothing but nice riverview

nice river view and good location for taking boat for the grand palace.
6
i stayed there for 3days 2 nights with my mom, however, i couldnt find any thing good but nice riverview. althbough this hotel have 5 stars class, the interior decoration and etc is old enough for me and my mother to be disappointed. well the fare is higher but everything is old and dirty like cheap hotel. moreover, the one who was in charge of me for check-in at late night, he has english skill with strong thailand pronunciation, so there were lots of mis communication with him. this hotel made me realized how "grand milleninum sukumvit hotel" is clean and newfashioned. well if you really wanna have nice river view, i recommend you to go to the hilton or other hotels not this. this is not good for you based on its room charge. my mother keep complaining that to me...haha. well good luck to you.
Hotel Feature Tip: nothing but riverview. old fashioned.
Celine L. Groups Australia, September 13, 2012
Fantastic views and spacious rooms

spacious rooms with balcony and quite central location relatively close to bts station
7.3
we were upgraded to a suite with a higher floor and the room was very spacious with amenities and had a great view of the river from the balcony. the location is quite central and is located near a bts (saphan taksin) station. loved the sirrocco sky bar on level 64 which was very hip and trendy with magnificent views and enjoyed the various type of cocktails available at the bar. the breakfast bar was fantastic with a wide spread of eastern and western food choices available and lots of fruits and juices choices as well. probably one of the best i've come across. would definitely come back to stay at lebua state tower hotel.
Andrea P. Solo travelers Italy, September 13, 2012
needs renovation

Great Breakfast
8
I had no hot water. They fixed it within reasonable time but had to wait 30 minutes more until the boiler heated the water.... I missed dinner.
Grainge T. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Great as always

Room, Staff, Facilities
8.7
As ever the hotel was brilliant. Deserves its place in Bangkok (and the worlds) hierarchy Special mention to the staff. Excellent, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
Peter H. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Great service good location

The service at this hotel was excellent. The rooms are very large and the restaurants are first rate
9.3
Great centrally location. Great service staff and big roomy suite hotel. The dome and sky bar are worth the visit
Hotel Feature Tip: Dine at Sirroco and enjoy the view and food. Have a drink in the Distillary
Nozomi K. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2012
good hospitality

good hospitality, good location
9.3
Stayed 2 nights. Front office staffs have all good smile and feeled hospitality. The location is good, near center of city. Hotel room is big and clean. Rooftop bar is quite nice. The restaurant where take breakfast is also nice, but meals was not excelent. Anyway, we enjoyed staying there.
Dave A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
Luxury, Service, and great River View

Huge suite, and Wonderful Food and Beverage options
9.3
This was my seconfd time to stay here and I fell in love with the property all over again. From the EZ checkin process, to the late check out option, everything was wonderful. Hands down the best breakfast buffet ( included) in Bangkok. Room service was also nice and affordable, as was the cafe by the pool. Men's Steam room and gym tops!
Restaurant Tip: Rooftop bar great view, with pricy drinks!
Daniel C. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2012
decent hotel with very friendly staff.

great veiws of bangkok from the tower hotel bars
8
the hotel staff was great. very friendly and willing to help with anything. the views from the sirocco bar is awesome, although the staff and photo policy borders on the insanity. dinner at the sirocco is a pretty cool experience, but bring a credit card because it is well over priced. just grab a drink at the bar and expience the view. the river view tower rooms are worth the extra cost. the only problem with the tower rooms is you can wait a long time for the elevators, as they are servicing all the non-hotel patrons that have only come for the 64th floor bar.
Shopping Tip: the hotel will give you a free ride to the mtr station about 5 minutes away, and that can get you to all the shopping you need. however on the return trip, you will need to walk or find public transportation, but there not many cabs around.
Grace C. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Amazing Hotel with exceptional service

We were upgraded to a better room for free due to vacencies of other rooms
9.7
Best hotel of our trip by far. We were treated like royalty.
Restaurant Tip: The food at Sirrocco was high quality and the view to die for, however it is a little pricey especially for the size of the meals. If your not worried about money i was highly recommend this experience but if you want to still visit the roof top and enjoy the Hangover 2 experience and not pay a small fortune just visit the sky bar which sits right next to the restaurant with the same amazing views and great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Interiorlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04