or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8894 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8894)
Sort by:
Tann T. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2012
Nice River View but old design

good place for the river view of bkk
7.3
big room, nice view but design of the room and over all are kinda old.
Shopping Tip: Silom area night market is always awaken the visitors.
Jonas Z. Couples Switzerland, August 11, 2012
Great breakfast, but overall overrated

Location and breakfast
7
The stat was ok. The room was huge but looked pretty old and worn down. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've seen so far, the dinner on top of the building was nice but never worth the price. What upset us most was the staff at the reception. They suggested us to go to a mens tailor that turned out to be a rip-off after googling for it.
Matthew A. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Great hotel, tallest in the city and great service

massive pool, great service, beautifully design and decor
8.7
Stayed here on the last night of my honeymoon, we were gutted that we arrived late and were leaving early the next day so we weren't able to experience the hotel fully. We went to the roof... incredible views but ridiculously priced drinks. We got a free upgrade to the 54th floor so we had an incredible view from the balcony and the room was the nicest room I've ever stayed in. Unfortunately we left too early to have breakfast but I'm sure it would have been better than all the other hotels we stayed at.
Rajesh A. Families with young children India, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

Large and beautiful
7.7
Nice hotel.good rooms and can be upgraded to suites.
Zong D. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Excellent hotel With superb service

The service is simply legendary!!
9.7
I had booked a night at this hotel to celebrate my anniversary with my partner. As soon as the staffs learnt of this, they gave me a complimentary upgrade to a top suite. actually led me up personally to the suite to orientate the room to me. The next key thing is the services provided by the staffs at the restaurant and also for my breakfast. It was so superb i was blown away! Never had i ever experienced such good service! I will definately recommend this to all my friends and family and i will definately return for another stay!
Barbara C. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
fabulous room.great service!

Made us feel special!
10
Room was amazing ..fantastic views. Tower club extras were well worth the money.slightly blew the budget in the restaurant but hey you only live once!!
Duncan M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
amazing hotel

5 star service
8.3
amazing hotel with the best service of any hotel I have visited you are made to feel very important,the skybar and resturants are out of this world although a bit expensive you should sample at least once, but get there early as every man and his dog wants to go to the skybar,
Shopping Tip: I strongly recommend using sky train to get around, once confeident it is a very quick and efficent way to tour bangkok
Ravindra T. Families with young children India, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, but

Godd hospitality, spacious rooms, specially suites,
8
My family enjoyed the stay and they liked city view from our suite on 55th floor.
Bradley S. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Fantastic Hotel. Fantasic room. Spectacular views.

Fantasic room. Spectacular views. Best breakfast.
8.3
Fasntastic hotel. Got sn upgrade into a huge suite on the 59th floor. Fabulous room, bed, bathroom, lounge and blacony. The views were spectacular day and night. Service was great at this hotel. Breakfast was amazingly good. The lifts can be slow due to heavy traffic. The sky bar was sensatonal but we found the restuarants way too overpriced so we ate out.
Debbie H. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2012
very flash - and loved the food

The food
10
We decided to treat ourselves to a few days of pure relaxation - we got it - Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06