or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8771 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8771)
Sort by:
Bian L. Couples China, July 22, 2012
great facilities and amazing sky bar

the hotel location is not next to the river
9.3
we had a great time with our friends, and it was our third time staying at lebua. We always find the room spacious and the sky bar with great views. The breakfast buffet was one of the best i have had.
Xiu M. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Fantastic place to celebrate your joy

Big rooms n fantastic room service
10
When I reached the hotel, the moment I step in to the lobby I was greeted by the receptionist and was ask to take a seat on the comfortable sofa with nice ambiance. I was even surprise when the receptionist brought all the check in keys and documents to me instead of me standing at the front desk. As it was my darling's birthday the next day we were given a complimentary upgrade to the club tower floor.. Thew view was fantastic and there were two balcony overseeing the whole of Bangkok and even the bayoke sky tower. It left us speechless, the next day was my darling's birthday the hotel gave us a small cake and a birthday card. In the evening we had our dinner the the open air Resturant the service was great, view was great, food was great, music was great too.... When we completed the dinner, suddenly they started playing the happy birthday tune and brought my dear a cake and wish him Haappy birthday.. The room service food was even better then what we had at the airport.
James T. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
All over the service is not that expecting good.

The most attraction is the view from the room.
7.3
The food in the Mezzuna restaurant are good but the service is not in such standard (in such high end standard. Other than the restuarants not much surprise to me & my wife, the building is old, the room is old. We would not choose to stay again in next trip because in such price there are plenty 5 stars hotels around!!
Restaurant Tip: The food in the Mezzuna restaurant are good but the service is not in such standard (in such high end standard.
Raphael C. Couples Israel, July 22, 2012
Simply awesome!

Huge room, great bed and shower
10
Breakfast buffet is amazing, nice pool friendly staff. Allowed us to check out 2 hours late twice. Next to patpong night market.
Georges A. Solo travelers Lebanon, July 22, 2012
Excellent Hotel and service

High standard and quality service
9
Excellent check in. The executive who received was diligent in finalizing my papers. It took 5 minutes all in all. The room was at the 21st floor was clean and I was surprised by the complementary fruit basket. That was a nice touch. Amenities were of excellent quality and I used them instead of the ones I brought back from home. The suite is nicely arranged and I never felt I was squeezed by the space. Really felt at home. The staff at the entrance is very helpful and organized. Even if I had to wait a little for a taxi, the staff made it sure that each one is served by his turn. I did not notice any "preferences". The breakfast was excellent and there is for all tastes, in abundance. What I liked most is that there is dedicated personnel to seat you and attend to you comfort. This is not the first time I visit Bangkok (7 times so far), but for sure it was the most comfortable trip, thanks to Lebua staff.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Great location

Stunning sights from hotel room
9
Very nice hotel but rather expensive,will not stop me going back.
Christian T. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2012
Great hotel with great personel

almost all
9.7
All about this hotel is good. It's kind of expensive, and if you haven't been to a five star hotel the reservation of night may catch you off guard. the view is magnificent and the service, out of the question the best i've ever experianced. The personel is really helpful to be sincere in their recommendation. If you tend to wander off in wrong direction and don't know how to get back, then your key card has number that cab driver can phone. The hotel pays for your taxi trip then and give instructions to the taxi driver. recommendation is that you always, when you need taxi, take it by the front desk. Then they call you a cab thats connected to a serious company. bts is 5 minute walk from the hotel. but its not the line that's connected to most of the malls for shopping, wich makes it a bit hard to get. But can really recommend to go to taylor since they come and get you by the hotel and it's really worth the extra money for the service. the gym and relax areas have high standard. The pool area is really nice as well with a lot of space for everyone. the breakfast is in the same area as the pool, and is about the best breakfast i've been to. They got a coal oven to roast a bread of your choosing. They will custom make youre omelette on the spot. they got 5-6 different juises, 6-7 different kind of brunch food of your liking, and the service when you eat breakfast is tremendous. The personell do know about good nightlife, but it's really up to what size your wallet is, if you want to go to a good place or a lesser good place. Overall everyone was really helpful and service minded. I will definitely visit the hotel again!
Song M. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Impeccable service. Nice hotel and great location

Spacious room and toilet
9.3
Enjoyable and relax atmosphere staying in this hotel. Upon arrival I upgraded to the club suite on the 57 floor with benefits from The Breeze and others. Will return to stay at this hotel.
Richard C. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Fantastic views and great staff

The view from the top was wonderful and well worth paying extra for a Club room
9
We enjoyed our stay so much that when we cam back from a week in Koh Samui we returned to Lebua for another 5 nights.
Bryan S. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2012
Nice stay

Well kept and nice.
8.3
Great hotel. Would be better for couples than families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01