or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8159 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8159)
Sort by:
Rosemarie D. Groups United States of America, May 13, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and beautiful dome and the 52 floor bar and restaurant
9.7
the most beautiful hotel I every stayed at, would definetly stay there again.
Per F. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2012
Large room with colorful sunset

Great bathroom amenities
7.7
Stayed just one night, but glad we paid a little extra for a river view room because there was a lovely sunset. We were on 24th floor, not sure if lower rooms would have as good a view. The suite was very big, but we didn't have time to make use of the little kitchen or sitting room. The bed was comfortable and the windows/curtains kept out noise and early morning sun. The breakfast buffet was huge and our outdoor table by the pool was comfortable. But the area had no fans, so it was a bit hot by 11am. Checkin and checkout were relatively quick.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a dress code for the bars & restaurants of the hotel -- men must have closed shoes (no flip-flops) with long pants and collared shirt; ladies must dress nicely too, no shorts.
Ana P. Couples Brazil, May 13, 2012
Awesome!

view, food, comfort, location
9.7
We love it! We ad a great view of the river and the room was very nice. The employees were very polite. We recommended this hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Watch out for the price at Breeze. It was very very nice but the price was too expensive!
Heidi W. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
Will stay again

Service, rooms with city/river views
9.3
Will stay again at this hotel when we are next in Bangkok. Reasonably priced, expansive rooms (king suite) and bathrooms, balconies with city and river views. The service from conceierge, reception, room service, luggage handlers, and restaurant staff was attentive, helpful and flexible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Skytrain is a colourful 10 min walk away for a quick, cheap and easy trip to your detinations over the traffic-jammed streets.
Patricia N. Groups Australia, May 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great staff

Stayed on the 56th floor at it was amazing!
10
Two couples stayed in the suite and it was fantastic. The staff were amazing and extremely helpful with tips for the area. The buffet breakfast was the best we've had with such a huge variety. Also complimentary afternoon tea including drinks with a fantastic view over Bangkok is a must. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a morning to visit the floating markets and the train market. Suggest you get your own driver as some tours take you to spots afterwards that really aren't worth the time.
Giacomo P. Couples Italy, May 12, 2012
Nice location and good facilities

Wonderful breakfast
6.3
The personnel at the reception was not kind and helpful.
Cedric B. Business travelers France, May 12, 2012
Luxury hotel with no real charm

Nice view
6.7
For those who like standardized luxury hotel, I recommend that one which comes with no surprise. Food is good but as much as in restaurants downtown. Price is far too much expensive compared to other hotels in the same area. My room was large (looks like an appartement) but I didn't mind.
Zaid H. Couples Canada, May 12, 2012
Good hotel, great value

Large, clean rooms
9.3
good hotel in a convenient location. restaurants are pricey but tasty, and skybar is a good spot to start the night out. i booked the room at a 50% discount which made it a great value.
Chun H. Families with young children Taiwan, May 12, 2012
Room w/ balcony -- great view and also great servi

Great View, excellent services
10
Great Cost/performance, great view and excellent service. I will come back again choosing this hotel
Kimmo N. Couples Finland, May 12, 2012
Just about perfect

5 star hotel in every way
9.7
We have at Lebua at State Tower hotel a couple of times, and have had no disappointments. Service is great, rooms spacious, and the food amazing (though pricy). Only thing missing is furniture from the balcony, but otherwise rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is probably the best I've ever had even when You compare it with other Bangkok 5 star hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04