or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8473 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8473)
Sort by:
Fui S. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
The best hotel I ever stay

Beautiful view , big room , windy , nice food , worker are nice and helpful
9.7
the view from my room balcony are so beautiful and romantic i feel that's a best place for honey moon . from the skybar the most top floor of the hotel i found a bestt place for photo shooting. from there at night you can see the whole bangkok with beautiful color and lighting.
Hotel Feature Tip: The skybar table are so beautiful , it change color every sec .
Winny K. Families with young children India, June 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

The restaurants
8
nice hotel and had a plesant and relaxed stay.....very good restaurants and friendly staff!
Kashif T. Families with young children Pakistan, June 12, 2012
Great location coupled with excellent service

Location, quality of food, spacious rooms, sky bar
8.7
Our stay was comfortable end to end i.e. entering the hotel lobby for checking-in till the time we checked out. Check-in took less than 15 minutes and that too was taken care by the hotel staff while we are relaxing in their spcious lobby. As I had booked two rooms, we were given a complimentary upgrade of a family suite with a river side view. The family suite gave us a homely atmosphere. The breakfast was awesome. We also visisted their sky bar on the 63rd/64th floor. It is indeed a lifetime experience. All in all Lebua is a great hotel with excellent physical infrastructure and a superior service level.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lebua is located very close to Chao Phrya river and one can conveniently walk to the pier and take a boat ride for visiting the Grand Palace & Emerald Buddha.
Jeffrey T. Couples New Zealand, June 12, 2012
Very Grand Hotel.

Plush and made to feel like movie star.
7.7
Very good 5 star hotel if you can get a good deal. Would like to pay the regular price but good if you can get a special promo. Drinks in rooftop bar exorbitantly expensive, obviously they don't want you to stay a long time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just to see the view have a drink at the rooftop bar where you will see a stunning view of Bangkok
Jenny Z. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2012
lovely hotel great !

sky bar and huge rooms
10
i've been a repeat customer and will always be the rooms are clean and huge, the guest services are friendly and they always remember me by name , they never fail to remember my preferences
Melba M. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2012
Nice room and very accomodating staff

Service is good and the skyview at night is fantastic
9
we spent 2 nights in lebua luckily we check in early with no additional fee,plus free upgrade to the deluxe tower. the staff is very accomodating,all of our questions they answer with smile.the hotel near in bts station & boat station going just few walk from hotel. the skybar view at night is fantastic. we had our dinner in sirocco,we try the chef recommended expensive but worth it..must try romantic dinner at sirocco
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use boat going to the temple and grand palace just 40batt,you will enjoy the view in the river while in the boat. if you want to shop use the train,Bts station is very near in the hotel,much cheaper rather than taxi and tuk-tuk..dont hesitate to ask question in the station officer they will help you :-)
Ronny W. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2012
Awesome and stunning service hotel

Remarkable and comfortbale room
8.3
will come again to spend longer stay in this hotel and will bring whole family to enjoy hospitality of their night life and also will try their best fine dining .will recommend and telling friends to stay in this hotel which this hotel can offer their marvelous service that still existed in my heart.
Hak K. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Fantastic breakfast Spread
8
I am impressed with the hotel...good size fantastic view and nothing beats the breakfast spread....one of the best buffet you can have for breakfast
Sagun T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2012
Simply Beautiful

Balcony, Spacious Rooms, Friendly staff
9.7
Since I saw the movie "Hangover II" I always dreamed of staying at this hotel. The hotel staff is very friendly, I arrived early morning but still I did not have to wait too long for the room, I got the room in about 30 min. The room is very spacious, there are two rooms with TV sofa etc. The bathroom is spacious with a huge bath tub. The best is balcony which gives a beautiful view of bangkok. BTS station Saphan Taskin is just 2 min walk and the Sathorn pier is just behind the BTS station where you can go for a boat ride. I normally take a day pass and go for a boat ride for couple of hours. Next day happened to be my birthday and I was pleasantly surprised when a staff member was a the door with a beautiful birthday cake, which was totally unexpected. The best service I have experienced ever in Bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sathorn Pier is behind the BTS station which is 2 min walk from the hotel. The boat ride is beautiful.
Alvina A. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
simply stunning - this hotel blew us away!

Customer Service and Hospitality - Definitely one worth recommending
10
Amazing rooms, Stunning Views, Friendly staff. Excellent facilities, Awesome Locations. Just Fabulous!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08