Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8737 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8737)
Sort by:
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Not as good as expected

View
3.7
If you stay here make sure you bring good shoes and smart dress. The hotel will not allow you above the 52nd floor unless dressed appropriately even of you are booked in a club room. Very poor.
Sherralea B. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2012
What a great hotel, with amazing rooms

Was in The Hangover 2 movie
10
The most amazing hotel, with incredible views, bars and restaurants. The staff are super helpful and very pleasant. And if you have the money you can always up grade to The Hungover Suite
Hotel Feature Tip: The sky bar is beyond believe
Luise H. Couples Germany, June 26, 2012
great hotel and very nice staff

service, location
9.7
the hotel was great, we got an upgrad to the 54th floor and had a wonderful view over the city. the suite was very nice and clean. the service was perfect and the staff really helpful. the pool area was also really nice, the restaurant for the breakfast is near to this pool area. the breakfast was the best breakfast we´ve ever had - big variety and absolutely delicious!!!
Ana Z. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Comfortable bed, great spacious room, good service
7.7
hotel is rated 5 stars but not all services are 5 stars. many misses here and there. should be rated 4 stars. be sure to make reservations for restaurants way in advance as solo travelers are not going to be able to get a table unless you want to dine at 10:30pm. nice service to have a van to take guests to pier for your own sightseeing, however, no van to return to the hotel is a downer as one is terrible tired after all day walking and it would be nice to have a van pick up. can't trust any taxi or tuk-tuk as they will take advantage of foreigners. spa has no showers in the rooms, one needs to walk to locker rooms by gym if likes to take a shower prior to treatment, not a 5 star spa at all. treatment was ok.
Shopping Tip: If visiting the floating market about an hour or so away from Bangkok make sure to go to a set price shop, all others are absolutely overpriced. They will charge you 5 to 6 times more for same item you can find in Bangkok. Fixed price shop is even better than Bangkok for some items. The Orchid farm is a major rip off, be aware of the that unless you like to waste your energy on bargaining.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2012
best hotel ever

service,value,location
10
exceptionally good value,location and service, could not be betterd
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Dont think. Stay here.

Excellent view, great service, wonderful breakfast.
10
I can go on. And I will. I booked the Riverview Suite (with a 57% discount)for my 3rd trip to Bangkok thinking that the city could no longer impress me. How wrong I was. My stay at lebua was an eye-opener in service excellence. The staff were always friendly, attentive and polite. I asked for an ironing board to be delivered to the room and yet forgot to turn off the "do not disturb" sign. Instead of knocking, the staff called the room if it was a good time to receive my ironing board. And he was already at the door! Breakfast was something to look forward to. It felt great waking up knowing that my wife and I can expect a spread at the Mozu Cafe, where breakfast is served. Most memorable was the view from the famed Sky Bar on the 64th floor. The view was breathtaking. Pity that guests were not allowed to take pictures on the terraces near the sky bar; photographs were only allowed in the Sky Bar area itself. But pictures probably would not do justice to the view anyway. Me and the missus did not mind one bit. We just took a mental photograph. Perhaps it was to give ourselves an excuse to stay at lebua again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip to the Grand Palace is a must. It is not too far away from the hotel. The hotel might be a an easy target for taxi drivers who want to make extras. So it might be useful to say nearby landmarks as your destinations, instead of the hotel name.
George C. Groups Australia, June 25, 2012
Huge hotel with good service

Lots of Balconies
9.3
the room was huge, i mean huge and came with 4 balconies. it is very clean, but think the hotel is a bit old, the tv is not even lcd. good service and easy to get around. very nice buffet variety
Jeffrey H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Friendly service staff

Staff
7.3
Upon arrival, the staff informed us that we were upgraded Le Bua Tower Club at level 54. However the staff did not inform us that we were not entitled to the benefits of the tower club. For instance, there were soft drinks (coke, etc) in the fridge. But there were no price list around hence it was assumed that these items were complimentary since Le Bua offers guests staying at the tower club floors complimentary drinks. Instinct tell me I should verify with the front office and true enough, it was chargeable. This ought to be made known in the first place to avoid embarrassment. The pillows were really flat. Despite asking for pillows with better support, it turned out to be equally flat. The plus point of this hotel is that the service staff at breakfast were really warm and attentive.
Fabia D. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
beautiful hotel with friendly staff

amazing view, excellent service
10
from the moment we arrived at the lebua, we were treated excellently. the staff were very friendly and the room was lovely. the views were incredible. i enjoyed my stay at the lebua immensely.
Hwangkyung J. Families with older children South Korea, June 24, 2012
beautiful viewpoint

hotel is very clean
10
really good hotel,and luxary viewpoint, the breakfast is also very good,in addition the hotel staff was very kind,we want to visit this hotel for the next time again.
Nightlife Tip: the top of the this hotel,may be 64 floor,is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07