or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8473 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8473)
Sort by:
Peter F. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2012
Lovely hotel. Friendly service and spacious room.

The view was amazing!
10
A great stay. Initial problem with booking, but it was sorted promptly. Upgraded to a suite.
Hotel Feature Tip: An evening drink at the sky bar is a must. Great atmosphere and a beautiful view.
Peter F. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2012
Great location and great service

The view was amazing!
10
Prompt friendly service. Lovely room. Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Lebua at State Hotel.
Payton R. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel with stunning views

Restaurants, spa services, excellent customer service
9.7
from top to bottom, start to finish our experience at lebua was flawless. the staff is the most professional and efficient i've had the pleasure of meeting. the food at both their breakfast and their fine dining restaurants was excellent and out of this world. i would highly recommend this hotel to all no matter what your trip entails.
Payton R. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2012
Beautiful hotel with sensational staff

Excellent staff, beautiful rooms, great views, best breakfast ever
10
everything surpassed our expectations from the first moment we entered. friendly doorman, the most professional check-in i've ever experienced and i worked at bacara resort in santa barbara. we dined at the main restaurant and had the chef's tasting menu, truly a incredible experience. the drinks are a bit expensive, but delicious and it's really the breath taking view you're paying for. we also got treatments at lebua's spa. our service was excellent and we were so sad when it ended. and lastly i don't know where to begin about the breakfast or should i say feast they offer. breakfast was included in our room price and i felt like we got the better end of that deal! any and everything you could imagine eating for brunch they served and it was delicious. such a wonderful experience that we booked another night immediately! definitely staying there again.
Hak K. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Great location view and breakfast
8
very impressed with the hotel...very good service staff..always there to make you feel served and well attended...cannot forget the breakfast spread
Joao F. Solo travelers Brazil, June 3, 2012
Good location. Nice style.

Roof
5.7
The reception staff was terrible. I arrived at 5pm and I still has to wait a long time to go to my room. The only nice thing there is the roof which is great of course. Breakfast was great. The only problem was the staff at the reception which werent that nice.
Lipkang K. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Grand and Value-for-Money Hotel

Price, Grandeur
9.3
Simply fantastic stay! Big and nice serviced apartment that is luxuriously furnished - all at a heavily discounted price. The staff are wonderful too - always service with a smile. Only downside is the location - not within walking distance to train station.
Serena M. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
great location and fabulous sized rooms

sights from the river view room were spectacular, you realy feel like you are staying somewhere special.
9.3
This is very good value for money, we arrived to a warm welcome and loved every minute of our stay. The roof top bar is a must as is breeze bar which both offer great views of the city.
Cho V. Couples China, June 3, 2012
Fantastic

There is wifi everywhere
8
The service of the hotel is good, and the location is good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of the hotel is very good, it is very convenient and we can buy fruits near the hotel. Also the food stalls open very late at night near the hotel, we enjoy eating there so much. The view at the 64th floor is wonderful.
Dongliang Z. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2012
nice hotel

quite modern and nice
8.3
quite nice ! and amazing. However, check in took me almost one hour to wait!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07