or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8474 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8474)
Sort by:
Yew T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice
9.7
hotel staffs are very polite and friendly.you guys can enjoy the best view of bangkok while sipping your cocktail at the sky bar!it is really value for money if you stay at lebua !
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Exemplary service from all the staff

Staff,view,facilities
10
Every member of staff i encountered was extremely courteous,friendly,and helpful!! The view from my room was fantastic! A great place to stay!
Travel tip: Being so close to the sky train means easy travel around much of Bangkok.
Joe L. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2012
Convenient and nice view hotel

Riverside, sunset, night city view
8.3
Beautiful sunset and river view. Hotel has upgrade my room to 55th floor with honeymoon set up in room. Taxi and Tuk Tuk are all around the hotel. A new night shopping mall-Asiatique is not far away from hotel. Only about 15 mins drive, ferry station is about 5 mins walk. So far the location is good and service is excellent!
Shopping Tip: Night plaza shopping mall-Asiatique just opened for a month. You can go there by taxi or ferry.
Samuel L. Couples May 24, 2012
High in the sky with perfect views

the ambience of the hotel, the room balcony,the politness of the staff
7.7
Very comfortable and classy hotel and love the big bed. Almost perfect except for the skybar which was a bit too packed but it offers a good view. Food and drinks in the hotel were quite expensive too. A bit of a walk from the nearest BTS station
Galvin T. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

Location and good service
10
the hotel is very nice. the location is perfect, just a short walk to bts station. the roof top bar, sirocco, is amazing, and isthe best roof top bar i ever been in bangkok.
Yew T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Great location

Staffs are polite and provide good service
9
Nice location,hotel isclean and with great city view.
Arun G. Business travelers India, May 24, 2012
big room with good service

Great View and Big size of the room
10
I like to stay again to this hotel as its at good location with good view with good space and with good food
Hotel Feature Tip: You should stay in this hotel but take river view room so that u can enjoy the view of the room with hight
Jeroen S. Couples Netherlands, May 23, 2012
One of the best hotels in Bangkok, great service.

Stunning views from the high floor rooms, breakfast buffet is awesome.
8.3
Lebua is one of the best places in Bangkok. We where staying in a riverside suite. Big rooms with everything you need. All the items are high quality. Only downpoint are the TV sets, these older 'normal' TV's are very out of place in this setting, you really expect some nice flatscreens. The staff is super, very friendly and they all speak reasonable English. Good gym and nice pool. Breakfast buffet is the best i have ever seen, it really looks like everything is available. Great views over the city and the river from your room and stunning views from the topfloor bars and restaurants. The bars and restaurants on the top floor are exorbinant expensive so have 1 drink, enjoy the view and have diner elsewhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did rent a boat with driver and had a very nice trip along the Chao Praya river. You get to see Bangkok from a totally different angle.
Samuel L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
Sky Bar is worth it by itself!

Sky Bar, great staff, great location
10
This hotel is one of the best I ever stayed at in Asia. The golden dome stands out next to all the other hotels in the area. The Sky bar is not only breath taking but also motivating. Staff of the hotel were very helpful and informative. Definitely one of those hotels that get a "Really/Wow/Expensive/Nice hotel", when you tell people your staying there.
Hu S. Groups United States of America, May 23, 2012
Breathtaking view

Attentive service and great food
9.7
this was the 8th time i've been to bangkok, yet the very first time i stayed at lebua. to be honest, i was worried at first when i saw the negative reviews after booking the riverview suite. but as soon as i arrived at lebua, my worries were all left behind with the attentive service from the hotel staffs. they upgraded my friends and i to the riverview tower club on the 54th floor, and the view from the balcony was breathtaking during both day and night. i immediately booked an extra night there just to pamper myself since i had to spend the last day alone in bkk due to my last minute travel plans. dining experiences, the pool and breakfast were perfect at lebua except the crowdedness at the sky bar. i noticed a lot of them were tourists, not the hotel guests. and because of my tanned skin and possibly my new york city fashion style, a few guys mistook me as “one of those thai honeys” which was very disturbing. i just kept on ordering drinks and focused on admiring the view. the bar tab came down to be what most high end lounges/clubs would charge in nyc, so it was pretty reasonable for me. in spite of the bad experience at the sky bar, lebua is a hotel i'll definitely come back to again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06