Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8771 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8771)
Sort by:
Norman G. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Great views; great suites

Views from hotel balcony over most of Bangkok.
9.3
great suites and hotel is in a fairly good location. fabulous views. mostly for tourists. restructuring of lobby has disrupted the flow and you have to be escorted almost everywhere - but they have plenty of staff to do this. the sky bar attracts hoardes of lookers and drinks/food are unaffordable - but do it once. it's sensational. glad we went and at the discount price was incredible value. it's more pretentious than classy but tries hard. no complaints from us. but for real class go across the road to the oriental or shangri-la.
Hui T. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Spacious rooms with great service, great view.

Spacious rooms, comfy beds, great shower, close to station, lovely breakfast
10
We booked the superior suite for 3 nights and the room comes with really comfortable beds that we just can't wait to sink our tired bodies into after a long day of walking around Bangkok. Free breakfast and free wi-fi is a plus point on top of the special deal we got. Overall a really enjoyable stay, highly recommended for those who are looking for stress-free holiday. Free shuttle to the nearest BTS station too, takes about 5-10 minutes walk along the busy streets if you miss the shuttle.
Anthony L. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
great hotel with nice suite rooms

breakfast is outstanding, free wifi, nice view from high floor room
8.3
another review for this hotel as we extended our stay here.... hehehe the breakfast is so recommended - the spread is really great and the attention to detail is commendable. wood fired stove to toast your bread, honey fresh from a comb, baked ham sliced in front of you.... if you ever stay here, do not skip breakfast! there's an okay pool and a nice gym for those who wanna keep up their exercise while on vacation. and also try the rooftop restaurant Scirocco for some fine dining on the 64th floor but be warned the bill can be quite hefty.
Hui T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Perfect

free shuttle, great service, great room
9.7
we were upgraded to the 2 bedroom suite when we only requested for a connecting room as we want to stay as close as possible. service was impeccable and the complimentary buffet breakfast was amazing. the beds were the best beds i've ever slept on and they even slip in weather forecast notes under the bedroom door to tell us that it'll be raining in bangkok the next day. free shuttle from the hotel to the nearest bts station (saphan taksin) about 3 minutes drive. remember to inform the concierge to request for the shuttle, comes every 30 minutes interval from 10am-5pm to and from the station itself. walking distance to the station(about 8 minutes walk). rooms come with free bottled waters and hot plates to cook. you can probably request crockery from the front desk to cook a meal in your own room. the infamous sky bar and sirocco is located right above the hotel with amazing views of the entire bangkok city (hangover 2 was filmed there too!!).
Anon B. Couples Norway, June 18, 2012
Awesome hotel and service

Close to BTS(sky train), nice food, have everything you need and amazing service
10
We got upgraded to bigger suite, and it was just amazing. we lived on 62 floor and had awesome view. The suite has a living room with kitchen, 2 bathroom, 1 bedroom and 1 dressing room. The service we got was just amazing, they helped us with everything we need. We could asked them anything. This hotel is worth the money. I'll stay here again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Asiantique at riverfront is a place you should visit when you are in silom. new and cool market with lot of stuff. there are also many restaurants in there, and it looks quite amazing in the evening there. if you think about going there, go in the evening.
Daniela F. Groups Germany, June 18, 2012
good hotel with amazing views over BKK

good rooms, great breakfast and good location
8
upon arrival me and my friend got an up-grade to a suite on the 57th floor, which came with a balcony and an amazing view over bangkok. the suite was big, very clean and just perfect for our stay. breakfasts are amazing. the guests are western and asian, but less mixed couples, a more sophisticated range of people, which we enjoyed. (this hotel shows a higher standard and style.) there are many famous restaurants within the lebua with good quality food and breath taking views. we took the drinks at scirocco and went then outside for dinner in one of the many good thai restaurants in the area. the gym is very big and clean with good changing rooms. the pool is nice an comfortable. the spa is great with good therapists, we enjoyed a great massage! i would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: chatuchek market
Anthony L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Grand hotel with all suite rooms

breakfast spread is outstanding, the hotel rooms has nice view of bangkok city and the chao praya river, the suite rooms with living room is spacious and well equipped with a kitchenette
8.3
our family really enjoyed staying at this hotel. the breakfast spread is really good, with fresh honey dripping off the comb, baked whole ham sliced to your order, multiple egg stations and also servers to toast your bread for you in a wood fired oven. coffee, tea and hot chocolate are served to you in pots... there is also a nice selection of Asian breakfast items. only thing to skip is the sushi, but then again - we don't eat sushi for breakfast, haha. the freshly made waffles are a must have, topped with whipped cream and blueberry sauce. the hotel has all suite rooms with attached living room and a well equipped kitchenette - with microwave! convenient to reheat food at any time. there are 2 TVs and also a DVD player which is useful. our 22+ floor room balcony opens to a great view of the city and also the Chao Praya River. the bedroom is spacious, the bathroom is also big, with a full length bath tub and a standing shower - nice! only thing that annoyed us was some inconsiderate neighbours who slammed the door every time they left their rooms - that can be clearly heard in the living room. the hotel also boast a roof top restaurant on the 64th floor - the Scirocco. we dined there on friday night, reservation should be made in advance as it is really popular. what an amazing view! The food is good and wine selection is quite comprehensive but the price to dine there is very steep though. the hotel is also wifi enabled throughout - and it is free wifi for all the hotel guests there is an adequate pool on the Mozu floor and a nice gym so pack your sneakers if u intend to continue ya workout on holiday.
Adam P. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2012
Excellence in every way imaginable!

Exceptional rooms, amazing views, unparalleled service, attentive to every need and ultimate professionalism by all staff
9.3
From the moment we walked through the front doors and were greeted by the doorman, we experienced a level of service I have rarely experienced. The restaurants are impressive and TJ, the intrepid bartender at Distil, managed to both make incredible cocktails and carry on a conversation with me despite a lively crowd. The view from SkyBar is literally breathtaking. I will absolutely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool and spa amenities are incredible.
Ho W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
good hotel

great breakfast
8.7
everthing's fantastic but as a five star hotel , i think they should change the tv to lcd or plasma.
Ho W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
near to bts

great room
9.7
my flight was delay and reach hotel at 2am. the staff said that the rooms are fully booked but they will upgrade better room. fantastic staff !! good view. huge room with well equipped.
Nightlife Tip: take taxi to about 700 meters or BTS two stops (saladeang sta.) for nightlife at patphong. Fantastic street !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03