or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8995 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8995)
Sort by:
Andrae D. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2012
Excellent hotel

Great staff, fabulous rooms, excellent club lounge, food of high standatd
10
The hotel provided us with a most enjoyable stay. The staff were polite in reception. However the staff in the club lounge were amazing. Would totally recommend that you stay on the club floors. The room was excellent and having the ability to walk out onto the balcony was a great plus. Transfers to and from the airport were easy. We would stay again
Amir S. Couples Israel, July 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service

personal service
10
we came to lebua as part of our honeymoon, unfortunately my wife was sick during our stay there and we didn't sleep in the hotel, but slept in the hospital - we returned to check-out and our flight back home was the same day at midnight, we asked a special permission to check out late - and hotel allowed us to check out at 18:00 in consideration for our situation - which was really nice of them. lebua is a nice hotel i would definitely come back to it next time we're in bangkok.
Thomas H. Solo travelers Norway, July 11, 2012
Great hotel with magnificent view

Great view from 53rd floor balcony, excellent rooms
9.3
Immaculate service and excellent housekeeping services. Room service good. Immense selection and great quality breakfast.
Amy C. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
Amazing!

Fantastic food, awesome service and quality of hotel as well as staff
9.7
For anyone looking to stay at Lebua, this is a once in a life time experience!
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrading your room to a Tower suite appears expensive but comes with so many extras which are wonderful and you will make use of.
The-Son L. Business travelers France, July 11, 2012
Great Business Hotel

Great location and service
8
This is a good hotel for business. Rooms are very comfortable and location is great. The restaurants in the building are good for business. The room i had was a suite. Ceiling was a bit low and the rooms a bit dark but the balcony is beautiful. Not very useful though. it is too hot and polluted in Bangkok to stay outside. Bathroom is average and decoration/fuirnitures are a bit old to my taste but well they were not depressing. The area is good. Fast to access and many good places around to visit for food and drinking. Shopping might not be the best though. But it is a good hotel for business.
Georg B. Families with young children Germany, July 11, 2012
Awesome, best breakfast ever

Big rooms, high standard
10
this was the second in we stayed at the lebua and i must say it was as good as the time before: huge rooms with a stunning view over bangkok and - like the year before - we benefitted from an upgrading into a better room class! the breakfast alone is a reason to stay at the lebua: an overwhelming selection of all kinds of different foods ranging from sushi over dim sum over italian parma ham to german bratwurst or waffles or... name it, it's all there. we'll be back, that's for sure.
James S. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2012
over priced big time

none!
4.3
Very bad location. The building is maybe a (3+ Star) @ best. While waiting to check in we were offered a cup of coffee. I assumed it was on the house,but that was wrong. The price for a small china cup of coffee? 450.00 THB/14.28 usd$....Now that really sucks,as Starbucks is out front. This building is/was a Condo,and should not be represented as a 5 Star hotel...Do not belive everything that is published on hotels...just my take.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay @ 4 star /3+ star close to the "BTS"...not much difference except the price!
Sidney T. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Excellent service and great room!

Restuarants, room size, service, free internet!
8.3
Loved the room, nice size and comfortable. The hotel restaurants were really superb, excellent food and service, perfect ambience for couples :) The breakfast was also excellent, if you are staying at this hotel, make sure you go for the breakfast!
Restaurant Tip: We ate at the Breeze, a little more expensive than average restaurants but worth every penny! The food was great and so was the service - absolutely no complaints.
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Great views,large room

Restaurant and rooms
7.7
Great service,good rooms and exceptional views. Close to river cruises. Great food and restaurant . Easy access from airport on freeway. Staff were excellent. Would Definatley stay here again when I retern in January. Would also recommend this hotel to friends and family
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to river cruises
Chengyong T. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
One of the best hotels in bkk

Good service and facilities
9.7
I totally enjoyed my stay there throughout. Has the best services and nice facilities and view.nice and spacious rooms too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07