or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8635 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8635)
Sort by:
Peter R. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Awesome hotel

Great service and wonderful views
9
The staff at Lebua were great and always helpful.The rooms and facilities were excellent. One of the more enjoyable places I have stayed
Matthew H. Couples Canada, May 17, 2012
High style with a good price

High floors with view of the city
8.3
it was a wonderful place to end our trip but we were lucky to get a half priced rooms with agoda and when we got to the lobby they upgraded us for another ten dollars, putting us on the 52 floor. great room with beautiful balcony. nice place to swim and great work out area. the bars and restaurants were expensive to thailand standards. we ate at one of the restaurants and it was the same old thailand fare just with a higher price tag. i would prefer to eat on the street, better food and price.
Darryl C. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Perfect Location

Great location and the best Views
8
best views of bangkok over the river. breakfast the most extensive selection covering all asian and western tastes.
Marissa W. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Absolutely Amazing!!!! Treated like royalty

Great location, stunning rooms with great views of Bangkok, staff are very attentive. 10/10!
10
when i first booked this hotel i wasn't sure what to expect as it was quite cheap. when we arrived the service was amazing, walking into reception is like walking into a grand ballroom! the room was huge and the view from our balcony of bangkok was amazing, especially at night. the breakfast provided is fit for a king, so many things to choose from. the rooftop bars are quite expensive but definitely worth it if you have the money to splurge. it's about 45 minutes from the airport but it is close to all the great shopping and restaurants. could not fault this hotel at all and will definitely be returning next time in bangkok!
Colm H. Business travelers Ireland, May 17, 2012
Excellent

Room, View, balcony, Breakfast, Service
10
excellent service from the onset; service from entry to the hotel was perfect. staff were very noce and helpful and not overbearing. ecplanation of facilities etc was great. i could not fault any aspect of the service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is excellent!
Yanxiang L. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best facilities
10
services in lebua hotel is fantastic. you can tell that high class people are considered to be its main segment as it has got delicate decoration of the hotel. the sky bar must be a remarkable part, not only because of the pretty waitresses, but also because of the beautiful scene you can capture.
Ruth L. Solo travelers Israel, May 17, 2012
Great hotel

Large and very well equpped rooms with excellent breakfast, a vast variety of choices, great and large pool and health club area
9.3
most amazing stay at the lebua at state. The only thing I regret is that my stay was too short - unfortunately only one night. I could however manage to enjoy the rich breakfast buffet and had a good swim in the pool. The bar at the top of the tower is a breathtaking experience and I enjoyed my cocktail watching Bangkok's skyline. Staff was always friendly and helpful at the reception, in the bar, at breakfast or room service. Definitely worth returning.
Vivek V. Couples India, May 16, 2012
Larger Than Life Experience

Location, View, Connectivity, Magnanimous Appeal, Comfort, Hospitality
10
lebua was a larger than life experience. located right in the middle of bangkok, at a very convenient location. it was a perfect place to stay for us, hopping over from samui.. a perfect relaxation at the 25th floor and a view that transcends alll.. a beautiful view of cruise... a very satisfying experience..
Hung K. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
pretty hotel, stunning view, poor facility, inconv

big room, pretty view, good breakfast
7.7
we get a upgrade from Lebua hotel to Tower Club at Lebua, really appreciate the arrangement. I have to say the room the really big. and the view is absolutely stunning. but the shower is really bad. water is weak, and either too hot or too cold. you cant have a stable temperature. it is too bad that they forget this details. and they have too few power socket too. we dont have enough to charge up our electronics. we have 2 cell phone, 1 camera, 1 notebook computer. and one hair dryer. I guess it is normal. the bed is ok, but i expect a bigger one for a 5 star hotel, at US$300 per night. the location is far from city center, so you will waste sometime to take skytrain or taxi. and ~10 min walk from skytrain, we tried to walk to the hotel with luggage. it is quite a workout. overall, as I get upgrade, so it really value for money.
Gillian G. Families with older children Canada, May 16, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with wonderful staff!

Great beds with great sheets!
9.3
We had a fabulous stay at this hotel. Before arriving we had read a few negative reviews on the internet about this hotel. After staying here, not to sure what these people had to complain about. The hotel was absolutely lovely! Great staff who were most efficient, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The breakfasts were amazing with plenty of choices! The pool and fitness area were fantastic. One complaint we had read was that the pool area did not get any sun. We had ample of sun while we were there! I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07