My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8454 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8454)
Sort by:
Tracey L. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
great hotel

the dome is awesome
8
great hotel, spacious, beautiful pool and bar area. Definately don't like book in process, where you are seated in a beautiful lounge area while you wait to be checked in which is very nice, however, they take you credit card and passports away from you and out of site. This left us feeling very uncomfortable. Checkout is also a negative. We had to stand in a line for about 15 minutes waiting. The slowest checkout I have experienced. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the skytrain where you pass by many market stalls. Not as conviently located as other large Bangkok hotels. Whether you stay here or not, a visit up to the Dome at night for a drink is absolutely awesome and memorable.
Wansha Z. Couples China, May 1, 2012
Big room with nice view

Big and clean, very helpful staff
8.7
Room the big and nice setting. Balcony with city view. The roof top restaurant is fantastic.
Restaurant Tip: Sukvit soi 11
Jieun H. Business travelers South Korea, May 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service + nice view
9.7
we had a really good experiences with this hotel. breakfast was amazing and they offers heaps of different kinds of foods.Sirroco is out main point to decided to stay here and was really good experience. All staffs are very kind and welcomely help us when we has a problems. expecially, the bell-buy provides a good service with Taxi.
Restaurant Tip: have to go sombom
Peter O. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2012
Best Hotel Ever!

The state club rooms, impeccable service and the amazing 3 bedroom apartment with views all over Bangkok!
9
It was just a fabulous stay! I took several travelers in my tour group and they just loved it. Huge penthouse like room very worth the money indeed. You can just lap up the pool, the entertainment faciilities and really be spoiled rotton by the service. THere were four of us in a stately room with amazing views all over Bangkok, including the river right underneath you. You are not far away from anything at all, right in the heartbeat of Silom. Walk along Silom Road away from the river back towards the city and you can shop, eat the fabulous local delicacies. It is very gay friendly, lovely pool area with sunny or shady options and a fabulous gym sauna area. Close enough to walk (20 mins) to the gay and straight party life, or take a tuk / tuk for 200 THB. The best hotel I have stayed in for sometime I cant wait to go back! In fact my performing troupe intend on now doing so anytime we can! Make sure you request the take away breakfast if you have to leave early. We did and it was just amazing! So cute!
Restaurant Tip: If you walk down Silom Road towards the night markets, there is a sensational little Thai eatery on the left hand side. Cross Road from Lebua and proceed down towards the beginning of Silom. If you have walked more than three blocks or 12 mins, you have gone too far! You will note it can get busy with Thai people, thats why we go there!
Allan O. Solo travelers Denmark, April 30, 2012
A bit of a nanny hotel

Checkin process
6.7
The checkin was very nice in that they immediately took my luggage, passport, and then after a short wait in the lobby, brought me to my room. I had booked the sea view suite for a week and while the hotel was fine, there were several things that make me not want to go back: 1. During checkin they needed a 35.000 baht deposit despite me having prepaid the room. 2. Laundry service came to more than 2.000 baht for 5 shirts, socks, and underpants. 3. One day I brought a guest to breakfast, thinking this would be OK seeing as I paid for a 2 person room (with breakfast included) but was informed *after* we had taken food, that it was 600 baht for my guest, which turned out to be the price w/o a 10% service fee and 7% city tax, so actual price was 706 baht. 4. I was stopped on the way to my room because I had some wrapped durian. I asked if I could eat it at the balcony, but was told no. I said I needed to go get my laptop (as I was expecting a call over skype) but was told I could not go to my room w/o leaving the durian with them. 5. After checkout I sat down with my laptop in the lobby but using one of the tables belonging to the lobby’s piano bar / tea saloon of sorts and was pretty much told I had to order something or use the designated waiting area (which had most seats occupied). All in all this was just not what I expected from an expensive hotel; maybe I have just been lucky with the other hotels I have stayed at, where the service staff are there to make you feel like a valued customer and the only surprise when it comes to money, is that the hotel are offering you complimentary services (since you already paid a fortune to stay there).
Sanita L. Solo travelers Latvia, April 30, 2012
beautiful hotel with very friendly staff

Wonderful building with good ambience
10
Central location was great. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom were big, modern and very clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Marcia R. Couples Portugal, April 30, 2012
fabulous, just perfect!

Location, great staff, room (size, cleanliness, view, comfort), facilities, breakfast, restaurants and Skybar.
10
it was fantastic. we stood at the 57th floor, perfect view of river & the city (also very romantic), comfort bed, great facilities available in the room, everything extremely clean. staff is very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was amazing (highly recommended). excelent location - close to skytrain and river boat stations, shops, restaurants, relatively close to patpong street (we walked), massage parlours, etc. skybar and sirocco restaurant are attractions by itself, speechless!! undoubtedly, one of the best stays of our lives!
Danilo P. Couples Sweden, April 30, 2012
Fantastic staff, view, location..well..everything

Hard to say, but everything is 5 stars at Lebua
10
From the minute you arrive to Lebua in Bangkok you feel special. The rooms are very reasonable priced for the Suites and the Hotel is bang in the middle of the city and near everything. The staff will go to extraordinary lengths to solve any questions you might have. Have stayed at the hotel 3 times with my wife and we will come back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Everyone knows this but the skybar is out of this world and is a must for everyone...
Casey L. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2012
Top-notch hotel with stunning views great service

Room, View, Balcony, Restaurants, Bar, Rooftop, Location, Service
9.7
This is THE place to stay in Bangkok. Rooftop bar has the best views in the city. Rooms are immaculate and spacious. They have highspeed wifi everywhere. I really have nothing to complain about, they even upgraded us to a suite on the 52F. Awesome.
Philippe H. Families with older children France, April 29, 2012
Unforgettable experience

Fantastic suites, great breakfast, incredible Sky Bar (to experience at sunset)
9.3
We did not book in Tower club, but luckily we have been upgraded there and enjoyed a fantastic suite at 54th floor, with 2 very large bedrooms with en-suite bathroom, and a very large living room. There was also a washing machine and a dryer, useful for us as we finished a long trip over Thailand. 4 balconies on 2 sides of the building offered us a breathtaking view over Bangkok (we chose "Riverside view", especially for sunset. Experiencing the Sky Bar at sunset s an unforgettable experience (but prices there are rather high). Nice swimming pool (we did not test the fitness roow wwhich was huge and seemed good equipped). Breakfast was also fantastic (very wide choice / first quality products) Less positive points are the limited number of lfts in the Tower Club, and the long waiting time (especially on evening when many people with to enjoy the sky bar) and limited staff number at reception, compared to the size of the hotel. One of the very best hotels I never tested.
Hotel Feature Tip: Riverside view is a bit more expansive, but is really worth the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05