or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8771 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8771)
Sort by:
Pieter V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 1, 2012
Great rooms, great service

Rooms, view from high floors, Sky bar and restaurant
7.7
I liked the rooms in the hotel, which offer good space and with a beautifully bathroom. I will most probably return to the hotel during my next trip. Breakfast is very well organized and offers a greta variety.
Gary W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel with the best service

The Skybar - to die for
10
this hotel has the best service that we have ever experienced, from the moment you arrive you are treated like royalty even if your wearing thongs and shorts (we had just arrived from koh chang). the skybar was amazing, we felt like we were on top of the world, again with the best service. we were upgraded on our room, so we had this huge suite, the towels were so thick, bath robes, slippers, the maids checking to see if we were happy with everyting. if you visit bangkok you must include this hotel in your travel plans.
Hotel Feature Tip: Skybar
Shadi J. Couples Jordan, May 31, 2012
nice hotel

They have a very nice bar and restaurant called seroco
3.7
it is really a very nice and a very good hotel with a nice view and they have several bar on the top on 64 floor and on 52 floor which they are really so nice
Brian K. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
great hotel

The buffet breakfest to the gym to the pool
9
the best service in thailand, clean and professional
Annette B. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Amazing hotel, restaurants and bars

The balcony in each room was fantastic. The best city view I have ever seen!
9.3
I loved this hotel! Great room on the 52nd floor, with the best city view I've ever seen! We had dinner at Breeze restaurant and cocktails at Sky bar - an expensive but truely unforgettable experience! I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a bit of luxury in Bangkok!
Anke W. Couples Germany, May 30, 2012
awesome

views
8
the views here are amazing. the rooms are sweet! the service could be better, we felt it was a little over-complicated but in genreal it was good. don't miss the sky bar! we had a great deal btw
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is an attraction in itself!
Dagmar M. Couples Czech Republic, May 29, 2012
River view rooms are fab - the higher the better

Best for transit in BKK and short time visit
7.7
we came to bangkok this time for transit time only on the final night of our thailand adventure location of the hotel is an easy walk to local restaurants and street dining, shopping and to the river to get on the boat. hotel is located on the main road so it's easy enough to get everywhere. not so spectacular, it's no super quality hotel - for someone who have to pay full price - but for price i paid for huge suite with balcony and with great river view we were pleased. but some difficulties encountered in our visit - the room was clean, service was great, staff were nice – but! after my check in at around noon i left room for couple of hours and left baths in my book under my reading glasses next to tv – these were the money i prepare for the next day for taxi, to be sure i have baths and dont have to make last minute exchange. what my surprise was on return to my room that money was gone. i do tip well in thailand, specially cleaning stuff – but there is no way cleaning lady can think i left her - immediately on my check in - this kind of tip! even in this type of hotel maids don't get this kind on tips on regular bases from guests immediatelly after check in – it was 1000 baths - about usd $ 32,- and at the whole time i even didn't see this lady yet. another but – was at the morning - even when sings on the door was on – do not disturb – at 8 am cleaning person come to the door and keep ringing the bell so long till my husband get up to open the door for him. cleaning person – man – just asked if we are leaving today – at 8 am and with sings on the door – do not disturb. his reply why he is waking us up was – sorry i didn see the sings!
Hotel Feature Tip: And last BUT – on our check out we were waiting unsuccessfully next to the reception desk, waiting for our 2 pcs of language to by brought from our room. We asked receptionist to have them storage for latter collection. Nothing happened for 1/2 an hour so we asked why we still have no luggage. Answer was - they will bring them down. After another 15 minutes I keep asking and then I was told that both luggage are outside the hotel. Well this can happen – okay – miscommunication with reception desk and language storage service room. So well, all of this happen to me in 1 night stay.... What really bothers me though is also hotels Credit Card Policy. I paid for the complete stay in advance but they still blocked huge sum on my credit card and today 10 days after my stay it is still blocked. This is very annoying and unprofessional consider that I'm staying in Thailand and other places - 2 months out of home - so if every hotel will do the same huge sum blocking for just one night – it's very annoying even that my funds are more then available - still I'm not happy with blocked amounts. I'm in BKK often so I know that other 5* hotels in BKK works - using common sense and take for 1 night stay as deposit any currency $ or € because if I'm leaving next day why I wanna change 5000 Baths cash for deposit, right? In conclusion, a good experience for the price I paid but do not expect a 5 star Vegas hotel, it is good indeed, but a regular 4* stars hotel in the US.
Patrick M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Room size, Views, Service
8.3
views were excellent. rooms were large and clean. service was great but a little too much over servicing. hotel had a lot to offer but we did not utilise any of them because of the ridiculous prices. would not stay here again as we felt we could not relax in the surroundings.
Hotel Feature Tip: Large rooms with excellent views.
Huang Y. Solo travelers China, May 29, 2012
very nice hotel

good staff,good rooms,good facilities
9
the hotel is in silom,a lot big hotels in this area. but the area actually have traffic problem,stuck traffic jam for an hour before we get to hotel. takes a bit longer to check in than in other hotels.but the staff are really friendly and professional. also the sky bar is a must go place. very beautiful. breakfast is good,too. rooms are super big and nice.
Ha H. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 29, 2012
Big room and big bathroom.

Big room, good house keeping service
8
Room is big with great discount, the food menu should be more options.
Hotel Feature Tip: Big room with great discount rate on Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01