My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8433 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8433)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2012
service was fantastic

all the rooms where fantastic
10
i will stay in this hotel many more times. it was located in center of town and close to all shopping area
Nalla B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
exquisite hotel stay

no detail was left unattended. everything complete to highest standard
9.7
From arrival to departure everthing was above star standard. A truely memoral stay
Steven B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
great room space,awesome balcony views

awesome room size and facilities,balcony view of the city
8.3
i was very satisfied by my room and features and service was okay,food is very expensive,overall i was happy about my stay
Huynh H. Couples Vietnam, April 25, 2012
Great service, beautiful hotel

Room is big and beautiful, excellent service
10
I love Le bua hotel since the hotel service is very good, staff are friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bar on the top floor are very beautiful however it requires customers wear formal suits
Dheeraj S. Business travelers India, April 24, 2012
Most obviously the best hotel in Bangkok

The ambience, the location, the staff is so pleasant and cordial
10
my stay was purely based on the discount being offered by agoda and therefore i decided to book my stay in the hotel. the hotel location is quite extraordinary with the bts walking distance away and so is the chao praya river. the hotel is just too awesome place to be in.
Derek W. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
lebua at State Tower Hotel

The roof top was amazing , loved sipping a cocktail whilst watching the sun set
9
A very Beautiful hotel, very clean, superb service , great selection of food, lovely views and lastly the door man greeted us every day of our stay with a loving smile ....would certainly visit again.
Neil H. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
Lovely hotel but poor reception area

Position, Views
8
Initial impression was poor as we had to wait in crowded reception area for 20 minutes with no offer of a drink. The upgraded suite was poorly designed with lots of wasted space. The pool area was cramped in relation to the size of the hotel. The views are amazing. Service (apart from our arrival was very good and the restaurants and food excellent.
Anthony R. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, Great location

Amazing views Big Rooms Great food helpful staff
9.7
The only negative thing about this hotel was the Bed, very hard which is common in Asia but even after staff put a mattress topper on it felt like sleeping on the floor
Hannah C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
Brilliant hotel but comes with a price

Great rooms, wonderful pool, amazing breakfast, good location
9.3
Stayed for 3 nights with our 2 and a half year old, and we're very delighted with the hotel, from the service, the rooms, the location, and the facilities. The breakfast selection is second to none, so much choice and all very delicious. We had a babysitter who works for the hotel one night so we could use the roof top bar, as under 7's can not use it, and she arrived with a box of dvd's and some toys so my daughter was delighted. The food and drinks are insanely expensive, £12 for a cocktail, £11 for phad Thai and £7 a coke. That is my only criricism of this hotel. Pool was huge and got the sun all day so we were happy. Would go again.
Averill M. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 24, 2012
Felt like a Princess from start to finish

the jazz band and the view of the city from the stunning roof top bar, the beautiful staff, the flowers, the size of the rooms
9.3
leuba exceeded my expectations ..ist time in a 5 star and in bangkok . the staff were excellent and being on my own felt very comfortable. one disadvantage for me it was out the way from the main shopping centres like mbk especially if you wanted to be within walking distance.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel was used in the making of the movie Hangover 2 in Bangkok Great place for a cocktail a fantastic view of the city with Live Jazz playing in the back ground

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04