or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8594 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8594)
Sort by:
Giacomo P. Couples Italy, May 12, 2012
Nice location and good facilities

Wonderful breakfast
6.3
The personnel at the reception was not kind and helpful.
Cedric B. Business travelers France, May 12, 2012
Luxury hotel with no real charm

Nice view
6.7
For those who like standardized luxury hotel, I recommend that one which comes with no surprise. Food is good but as much as in restaurants downtown. Price is far too much expensive compared to other hotels in the same area. My room was large (looks like an appartement) but I didn't mind.
Zaid H. Couples Canada, May 12, 2012
Good hotel, great value

Large, clean rooms
9.3
good hotel in a convenient location. restaurants are pricey but tasty, and skybar is a good spot to start the night out. i booked the room at a 50% discount which made it a great value.
Chun H. Families with young children Taiwan, May 12, 2012
Room w/ balcony -- great view and also great servi

Great View, excellent services
10
Great Cost/performance, great view and excellent service. I will come back again choosing this hotel
Kimmo N. Couples Finland, May 12, 2012
Just about perfect

5 star hotel in every way
9.7
We have at Lebua at State Tower hotel a couple of times, and have had no disappointments. Service is great, rooms spacious, and the food amazing (though pricy). Only thing missing is furniture from the balcony, but otherwise rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is probably the best I've ever had even when You compare it with other Bangkok 5 star hotels.
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2012
1 of The Best Hotel in Bangkok, Top Notch Sevice

The Hangover 2 Hotel
10
I paid for the room and they upgraded to the because the room is full. I am staying next to the Hangover II suites! Make sure you visit sirroco. After I check in, the ladies who take care of my check in escort me to the room at 56th floor. She is very friendly and informative. This hotel also have the best breakfast. You have to stay here when you visit Bangkok!
Ron J. Couples May 11, 2012
great service

service
10
This is a great hotel. The service was the best I've ever had.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great restaurants, rooms and service.
Will R. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
Fantastic rooms!

Great views, amazing complimentary breakfast
9.7
When booking our room at Lebua we requested a high floor, and the views definitely did not disappoint. Huge suite with nice sitting area in the front. Impeccably clean bathroom and large, comfortable beds. The rooms have huge balconies with astonishing views of downtown Bangkok. The complimentary hotel breakfast was fantastic...everything was superb. We had a drink on the 64th floor Sky Bar, which was great around sunset...Mostly well-dressed expats sipping pricey cocktails.
Gerald B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2012
Great hotel

Beautiful, large, quiet and well equiped room. Good location. Delightful staff. Superb breakfast.
9
Cost of the restaurants is extraordinary. And the cost of the wine is punishing. But, if you don't eat here, everything else about this place is just wonderful. Superb value, especially if breakfast is included. Even the free Internet, by ethernet cable, is free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the concierge service and follow their warnings about street touts. Try street dining in Chinatown
Kae B. Groups Australia, May 9, 2012
Surpassed our Expectations

Large rooms; Shuttle bus to Skytrain & pier; Superior service from every member of staff
9.3
whisked efficiently through our reservation and escorted to our upgraded suite on floor 59 with a river view. the immaculately groomed and friendly hostess carefully explained the hotel amenities and escorted us to our wonderfully spacious suite. one really must book a tower club room as the benefits of the breakfast, high tea and wonderful cocktails in breeze on floor 52 far outweigh the increased price for being a member. the location nearby the river and short stroll to the sky train help make this hotel a wonderful place to stay and i have stayed in 5 star hotels in all my previous visits to bangkok, but this is the one i will return to.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pay that little extra to be in Tower Club

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01