Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8748 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8748)
Sort by:
Yanxiang L. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best facilities
10
services in lebua hotel is fantastic. you can tell that high class people are considered to be its main segment as it has got delicate decoration of the hotel. the sky bar must be a remarkable part, not only because of the pretty waitresses, but also because of the beautiful scene you can capture.
Ruth L. Solo travelers Israel, May 17, 2012
Great hotel

Large and very well equpped rooms with excellent breakfast, a vast variety of choices, great and large pool and health club area
9.3
most amazing stay at the lebua at state. The only thing I regret is that my stay was too short - unfortunately only one night. I could however manage to enjoy the rich breakfast buffet and had a good swim in the pool. The bar at the top of the tower is a breathtaking experience and I enjoyed my cocktail watching Bangkok's skyline. Staff was always friendly and helpful at the reception, in the bar, at breakfast or room service. Definitely worth returning.
Vivek V. Couples India, May 16, 2012
Larger Than Life Experience

Location, View, Connectivity, Magnanimous Appeal, Comfort, Hospitality
10
lebua was a larger than life experience. located right in the middle of bangkok, at a very convenient location. it was a perfect place to stay for us, hopping over from samui.. a perfect relaxation at the 25th floor and a view that transcends alll.. a beautiful view of cruise... a very satisfying experience..
Hung K. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
pretty hotel, stunning view, poor facility, inconv

big room, pretty view, good breakfast
7.7
we get a upgrade from Lebua hotel to Tower Club at Lebua, really appreciate the arrangement. I have to say the room the really big. and the view is absolutely stunning. but the shower is really bad. water is weak, and either too hot or too cold. you cant have a stable temperature. it is too bad that they forget this details. and they have too few power socket too. we dont have enough to charge up our electronics. we have 2 cell phone, 1 camera, 1 notebook computer. and one hair dryer. I guess it is normal. the bed is ok, but i expect a bigger one for a 5 star hotel, at US$300 per night. the location is far from city center, so you will waste sometime to take skytrain or taxi. and ~10 min walk from skytrain, we tried to walk to the hotel with luggage. it is quite a workout. overall, as I get upgrade, so it really value for money.
Gillian G. Families with older children Canada, May 16, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with wonderful staff!

Great beds with great sheets!
9.3
We had a fabulous stay at this hotel. Before arriving we had read a few negative reviews on the internet about this hotel. After staying here, not to sure what these people had to complain about. The hotel was absolutely lovely! Great staff who were most efficient, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The breakfasts were amazing with plenty of choices! The pool and fitness area were fantastic. One complaint we had read was that the pool area did not get any sun. We had ample of sun while we were there! I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone!
Sharon U. Groups United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
Large rooms, good view at the sky bar

well maintained and large rooms
7.7
the hotel ok but did not like the surrounding area. lack of communication on the club room and ammenities either verbally or written.
Hotel Feature Tip: sky bar
Sanghun C. Couples South Korea, May 15, 2012
Fantastic river view suite room !

River view . sirocco
9.3
It`s really a nice journey. Especially, The lebua hotel which has the Sirocco bar with beautiful night view is awesome. If u stay at Lebua, U would never regret!
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast was included. It is good also.
Leigh H. Families with young children Australia, May 15, 2012
Fantastic hotel couldn't fault anything

rooms and service
9.3
From the minute you arrive you are made to feel special. Rooms are exceptional and view from the higher levels over the river are amazing.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2012
Must be the best hotel in Bangkok without a doubt

The staff are the most courteous and helpful we have ever encountered. Nothing is too much trouble and everyone we had contact with was charming
10
Wonderful hotel, superb staff, great ambience and facilities - difficult to find fault and whats more we wouldnt want to. Spotlessly clean, comfortable and enjoyable after the heat of Bangkok
Hotel Feature Tip: You must visit the rooftop bar - the views are amazing. We had an executive room which was worth paying the extra for the river views too. Breakfast is to die for - so much choice and so plentiful if you wish it to be
Chaiwei S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
Good Service & nice view

Nice gym and pool area, Lovely view
6
Nice gym and pool area, Lovely view Location not that convenient for shopping Location far from BTS station. OK if you take taxi every where

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08