or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9098 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9098)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Grand hotel with all suite rooms

breakfast spread is outstanding, the hotel rooms has nice view of bangkok city and the chao praya river, the suite rooms with living room is spacious and well equipped with a kitchenette
8.3
our family really enjoyed staying at this hotel. the breakfast spread is really good, with fresh honey dripping off the comb, baked whole ham sliced to your order, multiple egg stations and also servers to toast your bread for you in a wood fired oven. coffee, tea and hot chocolate are served to you in pots... there is also a nice selection of Asian breakfast items. only thing to skip is the sushi, but then again - we don't eat sushi for breakfast, haha. the freshly made waffles are a must have, topped with whipped cream and blueberry sauce. the hotel has all suite rooms with attached living room and a well equipped kitchenette - with microwave! convenient to reheat food at any time. there are 2 TVs and also a DVD player which is useful. our 22+ floor room balcony opens to a great view of the city and also the Chao Praya River. the bedroom is spacious, the bathroom is also big, with a full length bath tub and a standing shower - nice! only thing that annoyed us was some inconsiderate neighbours who slammed the door every time they left their rooms - that can be clearly heard in the living room. the hotel also boast a roof top restaurant on the 64th floor - the Scirocco. we dined there on friday night, reservation should be made in advance as it is really popular. what an amazing view! The food is good and wine selection is quite comprehensive but the price to dine there is very steep though. the hotel is also wifi enabled throughout - and it is free wifi for all the hotel guests there is an adequate pool on the Mozu floor and a nice gym so pack your sneakers if u intend to continue ya workout on holiday.
Adam P. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2012
Excellence in every way imaginable!

Exceptional rooms, amazing views, unparalleled service, attentive to every need and ultimate professionalism by all staff
9.3
From the moment we walked through the front doors and were greeted by the doorman, we experienced a level of service I have rarely experienced. The restaurants are impressive and TJ, the intrepid bartender at Distil, managed to both make incredible cocktails and carry on a conversation with me despite a lively crowd. The view from SkyBar is literally breathtaking. I will absolutely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool and spa amenities are incredible.
Ho W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
good hotel

great breakfast
8.7
everthing's fantastic but as a five star hotel , i think they should change the tv to lcd or plasma.
Ho W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
near to bts

great room
9.7
my flight was delay and reach hotel at 2am. the staff said that the rooms are fully booked but they will upgrade better room. fantastic staff !! good view. huge room with well equipped.
Nightlife Tip: take taxi to about 700 meters or BTS two stops (saladeang sta.) for nightlife at patphong. Fantastic street !!
Magdalena F. Groups Australia, June 18, 2012
lovely hotel over serviced

rooms are large and beatifull
8.7
This was my second stay this year especially brought my 24 yrs old daughter to take her up to the sky bar and show her where part of Hangover Two was filmed. The rooms were lovely as always. and we were on the 54th floor. It was quiet staff were over attentive as you could not walk anywhere without being asked and guided or sit and have a relaxing drink without 2 staff within 3 metres standing there waiting to jump. Breakfast was great with a good selection as per usual the big dissapointment was when we went up to the sky bar 63th floor it had been raining before so it was not open yet so we had a drink in the holding pen as i call it a a cost of $28 for one non alc and one bourbon. went back to room and waited few hours then when we went up again I was told I could not enter because of my foot . I had 8 week old broken bones but was still in a moon boot mostly covered by my nice slacks but had just spend 3 weeks walking all over Bali and Thailand. When I rang the duty manager in discust he repeated same, when I told him I had medical clearance papers he told me it was the DRESS CODE i violated the dress code cause I was wearing a medical device , yet a guy walked in in a t-shirt. In Aus a court would laugh at them. Sorry have no intention of revisiting after that one. I travel every 3 months their loss.
Hotel Feature Tip: weekend market open 9-5. Don't bother going to the Sky Bar if you have any injury you can't conceal
Mariska K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
niice hotel with large room

good breakfast
8
Lebua Hotel is one of the nicest place to stay in Bangkok. i stayed in two bed room suite tower club and the room is large and clean. the hotel also have a great restaurants, and its more attractive during the night. the breakfast was also nice, many varieties of breads, and the service was awesome, the staff were also friendly. i had a great time in Lebua Hotel. Thanks Agoda
Nightlife Tip: during the night you can visit the restaurant (Sirroco and Breeze restaurant) both are really beautiful.
Giovanna M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2012
Great Hotel with lovely people!

Best location for view and transportation
8
I was impressed by the interior attention to details and staff caring; although the building is fantastic also the service!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: few step from boat ferry .... fantastic!
Melani P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Recommended Hotel
9.3
Lebua at State Hotel was very good and valuable hotel at Bangkok. The room was very clean and the hotel staffs was very friendly. We will be there someday...
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Love the balcony and river view from the room

Balcony with nice river and city view;big room it's like an apartment with living room and sofa;washroom was hugh;close to many great local food places and spa centre
7.3
Deepak G. Couples India, June 17, 2012
exceptional service with a smile

food, service, sky bar
9.3
thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the staff was very helpful and courteous. we checked out early morning to catch our flight back to Delhi and the front desk had made a note of it and handed over two breakfast baskets for us to eat on our way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06