or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8500 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8500)
Sort by:
Murray S. Couples Australia, April 23, 2012
Upmarket Western Style Hotel in Bangkok

Large rooms and great views over Bangkok. Great day and night F&B services!
9
Big suite had balcony with expansive views along river! Food and beverage prices are western and well above average local but the service and facilities are first class! Taxi access to other tourist and nightlife locations is required. Many "sightseer's" congested hotel lifts as they head to the famed "Sky Bar" for a drink and views over Bangkok!
Nightlife Tip: Heasd up to the Sky Bar for first few drinks then head out for Bangkok nightlife!
Ambassador L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2012
Great Hospitality from Staff with warm greetings!

Beautiful views! Hangover II filmed here!
8
Hangover II was filmed here and it does not do it justice. The views are spectacular. The breakfast fabulous. Two large rooms of selections.
Nightlife Tip: You really do not need to leave the hotel for eating. Have a tremendous view on the 52 floor with excellent food. Visit the top floor for a romantic drink.
David H. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2012
Beutiful Hotel great location

Large rooms, Great breakfast Cafe
10
Have stayed at the Hotel two times and found it to be very comfortable.Rooms are of a large but there are a variety of different views and floor plans. It you are in the Tower club (upper floors) you are entitiled to free breakfast plus cocktails and snacks in the tower Club lounge from 12 -6 pm. If your room is in a high floor ie 50 -59 clarify that you have this benefit as it is really excellent.
Nancy M. Families with older children United States of America, April 22, 2012
Don't stay there, but check out roof top bar

Nice lobby, nice view from roof top bar
5
we spent less to stay at the chatrium and the chatrium had much more comfortable beds and the pool was amazing. however, you've got to check out the roof top view. the drink prices at the roof top bar are ridiculous so don't come wanting more than one drink ($20 us dollars for a glass of wine. we ate elsewhere, afraid the roof top restaurant was extremely overpriced also. and, when we returned to our room it smelled like smoke. not sure if whoever turned down our beds was a smoker, but it reeked. and, i noticed some white spots on the floor, looked up and there were drips coming from the ceiling by the vent. we were only there one night so i didn't bother notifying anyone. would not recommend except for the view.
Justina A. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
Wonderful service and room

Room size and view
9.7
It was a great experience. The people were friendly and knowledgabl. The staff went above and beyond my expectations.
Thomaz A. Solo travelers Brazil, April 22, 2012
Great Place to stay

Very nice hotel all around.
7.3
Really loved the stay. Everything is high quality and well done.
Danissa A. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2012
Value for Money

The Balcony in each rooms!
9.3
big rooms with good view from the balcony. the sirocco sky bar is a must try despite the overly expensive price of drinks. it only opens at 6pm though so be there before the place gets crowded.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Suites are large, Balcony for view.
9
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the check in was so easy. The staff were very friendly. Cannot find fault.
Hotel Feature Tip: We stayed on the 56th floor with views over the river. Go for the Tower Club 51st-59th floors for a fantastic view.
Henry C. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
large room with breathtaking view

breakfast buffet, double balconies in suite
9
I've been to Bangkok many times for the past 20 years, and I must say that the Lebua at State Tower is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. My single suite was huge, with balconies extending from the living area and the bedroom area. I was on the 51st floor, and the view was breathtaking. Another nice surprise was how excellent the breakfast buffet is. There are so many cuisines to choose from (from continental to local Thai dishes), and the bread, ham and susages are grilled over a charcoal fire by the staff! There were also at least 5 different fresh-squeezed juices to choose from, and a complete pot of coffee or tea at your own table. For the price, I would rate it over 5 star staples such as the Four Seasons or the Grand Hyatt. I guess the only issue I would have is that it is not close to the skytrain. But that's what taxis are for!
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Stunning service, stunning room and stunning food

Staff, rooms, food, value for money
9
From the warm welcome upon arrival until the moment we left, this was a memorable stay. The staff epitomise all that's good about Thailand. The rooms are spacious and very well appointed, and the food .. well, it has to be tasted to be believed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07