or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Sirocco lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9205 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9205)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Awesome classy Place great service nice rooms

Cocktail
10
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
a real traet

The views, the pool and the price
9.3
My partner and I were travelling around Thailand and decided to book a suite here as a treat before we flew home. We had a river-view suite and it was fantastic- in London this would definitely cost £500+ per night. We booked online and paid £75. When we checked-in we upgraded to a suite on the highest floor and decided to pay for breakfast too, which took the total price up to £105. Worth the money- fantastic view, and the suite was very modern. Only down side was that we had to give a 5000THB (£94) deposit in cash, which we were not expecting, but we got this back during check-out. Also, we understood that the additional price we paid to upgrade (£30)would be taken from the card used to book the room. Unfortunately however, the £30 was taken out of the 5000THB deposit- we were not happy about this as this was not made clear at all, and the currency was meant to be for our meals out. Apart from this, the hotel was fantastic and a real treat after all of the guest houses and budget hotels.
Christian V. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Amazing

View, Staff, Food
10
Quality hotel in good location. Fantastic views, rooms, service. I paid extra for club access and it was worth every cent.
Majid A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 11, 2014
good experience

food , location, reception
8.3
the only thing is you have to wait some time for the elevator if you staying in 52 and higher .
Claudio B. Families with young children Italy, August 11, 2014
Wonderful stay

The view from the Top Roof, the size of the room, the value for money
9.3
Just amazing!
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Gigantic room but time to renovate

Gigantic room
5.7
We stayed in lebua for 3 nights in a huge 3-bedroom suite for 6. The apartment is huge but it's time to renovate. The room is too spacious but filled with nothing or old and out-fashioned furniture and appliances. I can't imagine I can still find a CRT TV set in our room in 2014. The concierge service was poor. They are not helpful at all in helping hotel guests to get a taxi despite having a 7-month pregnant lady in our group. The hotel elevator was old giving funny sounds whenever moving up and down. View in sky bar was awesome but really overcrowded which made it not enjoyable at all. The cocktails in Distil were so overpriced yet awful in taste (don't try the so-called signature drink - "same same but different", I couldn't finish half of it despite I paid 800Batt for a small glass. The only good thing is the gym and swimming pool and the breakfast. In a word, I won't be staying in lebua anymore unless it s renovated. I have plenty of choices in Bangkok for newer, better 5-star hotel with similar price.
Mandeep V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
best hotel in Bangkok!!!!

service, view, location
10
I cannot express enough how amazing his hotel was! I felt like a queen in a palace! everything was perfect!!!!
Yoke T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff Friendliness
9.7
Hanxiong L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great View!!!!

The Riverview, The staffs, excellent Breakfast
8.7
One of the best hotel breakfast I had tasted... Excellent check-in services... The great view of the Bangkok River from the height...
Nattarom T. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2014
Big room, nice view, river view

balcony, view, food
10
it was great comparing to the price I paid. Staffs are professional they speak understandable English. Facilities was outrageous many restaurants in the building. Room was big, separate living room and bedroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Interiorlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08