or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9080 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9080)
Sort by:
Sachini W. Couples Sri Lanka, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel, worth for the deal price

Deal Price and free breakfast!
8.7
The super saver river suite deal for two with free breakfast at lebua was exactly what i had hoped it would be. very peaceful and relaxing. The restaurant and bar prices are obviously more expensive. Much cheaper to get drinks and food from nearby (plenty of restaurants around the corner and 7-11). The view from the room is pretty good too. Worth paying 500 baht or so for drinks at the sirocco bar for the view. All in all, great place, would go again.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat in the restaurant besides the free breakfast that comes with the deal.
Timothy P. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2012
Great location....but hotel need renovation

Great views of Chao Phraya River
5.7
spent 2 nights at lebua to celebrate my anniversary. for the money, lebua is ok, but there are many similar hotels for the same price. i stayed there because i enjoyed the movie hangover 2 which was filmed there. warning, even though the hotel was very slow and not definitely not sold out....i was somewhat angered when, upon asking for a late checkout, told "sorry, no late check out as the hotel is sold out". that was complete untrue...and because of this....i will never go back to this hotel. sorry, i will give my money to a hotel that recognizes that a late check out costs the hotel nothing...yet can really generate customer loyalty.
Manav G. Families with young children India, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with warm service

Great location, well maintained big sized rooms & great breakfast spread
10
Everything about the hotel right from check- in to implementation of service requests to tourist lovation help, taxi service , everything was prompt.The access to sky train terminal is of great help when there are traffic jams in the evenings.The buffet spread for breakfast for us , being vegetarians, was a big plus since there are very few veg food options everywhere in Thailand. A very satisfying overall experience, not to forget the amazing view that we got from our 52nd floor balcony.
Alvina A. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Simply Stunning!

Amazing Rooms, Facilities and Services
10
Awesome, fabulous - Definitely recommend. Couldn't fault this hotel even if i tried.
Shopping Tip: Excellent locaiton to markets, Robinsons and the BTS Skytrain. 20 mins drive in a taxi to Siam Paragon.
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Stunning Hotel great room location could be better

Amazing Breakfast
9.3
had a great stay although to get anywhere of note a taxi was needed. the staff were very polite and proffesional amenities were endless and the views from our balcony was fantastic. one thing i did find strange we were asked to block bart on our credit card which would be refunded when we left to cover any damage to the room very strange.
Yihua L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2012
Great view.

great view and in walking distance from bts station.
7.7
great night view from high floor suites. no kitchen ware for self-catering.
Nightlife Tip: for the night view there's no need to go to the sky bar since it's too crowded, stay at high floor would have the same view.
Perry G. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
great hotel, service first class

sky bar was out of this world. the staff were first class
10
my stay at lebua was something i will never forget the place was fantastic.
Edward H. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2012
View in Bangkok

View from balcony, breakfast, and pool.
9.3
There is much to recommend about The Lebua, e.g., the size of the rooms, the view, the breakfast room setting and the food, and the pool. There also are some features which make it disappointing. It can be difficult to get a taxi. The service was excellent at breakfast but near 11:00AM the staff pushed me to finish. At the bar, the staff pushed my friend and I to order expensive bottles of wine. We ultmately stayed for dinner and ordered a bottle of wine but the experience was tarnished by the unsubtle sales pitch to spend money. The lobby isn't comfortable or attractive. I am glad I stayed there but I am not sure I would go again.
Ploenpun W. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2012
Nice room with beautiful view.

love the sky bar.
8
Very nice,spacious room with great view of Bangkok..and Chao praya River. The Sky Bar has fantastic view. But the Sirocco Restaurant is too expensive. I don't like the hotel car park.as it is too dark like an abandon building. and the area behind hotel is an old area...It does not look good at all.
Shopping Tip: recommend to take hotel shuttle bus to bts sky train station. only few stop,it is siam station where you can enjoy shopping in big shopping mall like siam paragon,central world....around hotel area is too old,only have old shopping mall.
Mark O. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Fantastic Hotel and great service

Resturants and SkyBar was the best, having dinner 52 floors above Bangkok was amazing
8.7
Great location would recommand this hotel to any and everyone.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a drink at the SkyBar (take your camera!) and dinner at Breeze on the 52nd Floor ask for an outside table.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08