My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8436 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8436)
Sort by:
Gary M. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2012
One of the best hotels in Bangkok

Great service, great rooms, great breakfast, good workout facility
8.7
Whenever I go to Bangkok, this is the only hotel in which I stay...that should say it all.
Restaurant Tip: Eat outside the hotel, it is too expensive for what you get, even though the ambiance is nice, not worth the value.
Jeffrey L. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Good service, nice rooms and view from rooftop bar

Modern Decoration and friendly staff
6.7
all things were great, only thing to highlight is that it's not closeby to the very efficient public transport system and the thai/asian fusion restaurant isn't worth your money. otherwise had a great stay and the rooftop bar is good for a quick peak.
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Amazing hotel - great service!

Wonderful room and free upgrade
10
what can i say about the lebua ... it is a beautiful hotel in a great location with amazing views. i got a great deal with agoda for a riverview suite at 50% off - a great price. when we arrived the room was not ready so they upgraded us 2 steps at no extra charge to a corner suite of rooms on the 55th floor.. an astonishing hotel suite! we loved it! shame we were only staying for one night! we also received complimentary tickets for the skybar (the location from hangover 2) and really enjoyed the experience before the tropical storm hit that night. the view is breathtaking and a wonderful experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the skybar for an amazing view of Bangkok....
Cameron D. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2012
Fantastic in every way, 5 start at its best

Large rooms and excellent gym.
9.7
Our room was very large and had great views. Even a balcony you could open and use which doen't happen much anymore. The gym is state of the art and large; the pool area is lovely and the staff are all very helpful and always greet you with a smile. The buffet breakfast is amazing. The roof top view is amasing and worth the money for at least one cocktail at the bar.
Farzana J. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2012
Luxurious hotel with good staff

Luxuriously appointed ,comfortable rooms.Courteous ,friendly staff.
9.7
excellent breakfast, extremely comfortable rooms, friendly staff,nice ambience.
Shopping Tip: The platinum shopping mall has some great good quality stuff at very reasonable prices.
Sokleang M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
lebua at State Tower Hotel

5 star luxury
10
from the moment we stepped onto this hotel we had a good feeling, we were given 5 star service from the moment we arrived, i could not believe the level of service we received from start to finish, we had just come from vietnam where we had a serious case of a bad time, the lebua made the turn around in our honeymoon, my wife was seriously impressed
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2012
Stunning Hotel in heart of Bangkok

Service, gorgeous rooms, everything!!
10
Outstanding beautiful hotel. For homesick Americans, Starbucks off lobby.Staff well trained and excellent.Views you can only imagine. Absolutely the hotel highlight of trip. Only positive experiences!!
Nightlife Tip: Make sure to visit the outdoor bar/restaurant with a beautiful view of Bangkok!!
Paul M. Couples April 7, 2012
Nice suite, bit dated, but comfortable

View at Scirocco for drinks and dinner, breakfast buffet
8
wanted to stay at the hangover 2 hotel. enjoyed it. had drinks at the sky bar and dinner at scirocco. was lovely evening for wife's birthday - free cake they gave us was the best part of dinner! scirrocco needs to up their game on the food to justify the price but the view was worth it. decent location with 5-10 minute walk down the crowded street to bts to explore bangkok or other way to the river for river taxi rides.
Restaurant Tip: Good street food available in the area - just make sure it's hot and plenty of 7/11s nearby for cheap beers and sodas.
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2012
Amazing Location, expensive mind

Views of Bangkok
9
This is definately a five star hotel, the facilities were amazing. We stayed on the 56th floor which gave unbelievable views of Bangkok. Would definately recommend to upgrade to the tower club, food and cocktails for free were superb! We eat in the 'Breeze' restuarant, and although great views was very expensive! recommend you just head to the sky bar and eat downstairs!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rail travel is easy and much quicker and cheaper than a taxi! only 5 mins walk from hotel!
Kornprom C. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2012
Great hotel and great service

The best breakfast ever!
9.7
We love the view and hotel's service; the greatest we've ever experienced. It was an amazing stay and we would like to go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07