or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8474 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8474)
Sort by:
Ove R. Solo travelers Norway, April 14, 2012
Good five star hotel

Service and breakfast
8.7
Very high standard hotel, with excellent fascilities and very good service from the staff. Large suite rooms and nice view from the balcony. Also good gym fascilities. Wish there was more sun at the outdoor swimming pool area, but the buiding comes in the way of the sun after noon. Also, there should have been more beds outside maybe, but the space is limited. Good location of the hotel in the heart of Bangkok. Overall a very good experience to stay here.
Ho C. Groups Hong Kong, April 14, 2012
Excellent hotel

Grand, nice people, excellent service
10
this hotel was just 10 mins walk from bts station, and it is near china town. it provides excellent service and the breakfast have many choices and all are very delicious. i lived in the club floor which can enjoy all soft drink and snack at room and it's free of charge. it has the coffee machine, drying machine and washing machine in our room and it's excellent. i am sure i will come back again to this hotel when i stay in bkk next time. what a wonderful trip!
Luca P. Couples Italy, April 14, 2012
excellent hotel

large suites, great service
8.7
very luxurious hotel. huge breakfast buffet. very large and comfortable suites (i had one with lovely view over the city and the river). service is absolutely top. interesting roof top restaurant (sirocco) and bar. very good value for money.
Anthony C. Couples Ireland, April 14, 2012
Nice stay bit over priced

Roof top dining
7.3
Monica B. Couples Norway, April 13, 2012
Beautiful, professional and luxurious hotel

Wonderful room, GREAT breakfast, helpful staff, greatview
8.7
Got upgraded to a better room and it was great! Large room with a nice view on the 53rd floor. Breakfast was amazing!
Hotel Feature Tip: Check in early for upgrade! Breakfast is amazing, enjoy it!
James C. Couples Canada, April 13, 2012
Wonderfull hotel and First Class service

Service
10
From the moment we arived until the moment we left the service was first class. The room was beautiful and spaceous and the view was increadable. Breakfest was increable and the service second to no one.
Niall C. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
Great rooms but mixed service

Was upgraded to beautiful and huge 3 bedroom suite
7.3
We got the upgrade because of consistant problems in the room we were assigned.. no hot water and aircon in the bedroom. So we had to move late night around 1am-ish. Checkin service was a little bit disappointing, insisting on credit card copy even though everything fully prepaid. Views from the sky bar are stunning, though you are herded into a small space up there without much room to manoeuvre. Breakfast was very impressive with a good selection If they can get the service right, and focus on the service for rooms as much as they do for sky bar and restaurant then they will start to get it right.
Hotel Feature Tip: Balconies are locked, though they will unlock them for you on request if you sign a disclaimer!
Suk Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
Perfect hotel with excellent service!

Clean and tidy, comfortable room, good location with great city view
10
Very satised with your hotel's excellent service starting from booking till checkout. My family and I enjoyed much with your room's facilities. The room is big and comfortable as we were at home. We were so excited to have chance to visit your hotel lounge at the top floor which was a surprise gift to my family. We like the food and drinks there and can't forget the beautful scene of sunset. My kids especially like your Cafe Mozu where had a lot of different kinds of food for their choices. Surely we will choose Lebua at State Tower again!
Sally W. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Great hotel-close to river

Amazing views on 64th floor.Staff very efficient and happy to help
9.3
Arrived in room ,as I put down bags noticed item of womens clothing on floor which I handed to staff member.Within 5 mins apologies phoned through wih complimentary drink vouchers put under door.Thanks for the lovely cocktails on 64th floor where the movie Hangover 2 was made,and amazing views.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch a long boat through the canals.Quite amazing to see the houses on the banks
Iida A. Business travelers Japan, April 12, 2012
nice riverview

good view terrace
10
i stayed at 52nd floor. river view room. room is very wide and has terrace. the view of town and chaophraya river was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02