Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8739 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8739)
Sort by:
Alana H. Couples Australia, May 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel but long wait for the elevator

the view of the river, the pool, breakfast buffet, restuarants
9.3
We had a fantastic stay at Lebua and were upgraded to a room on a higher level. The only con about our stay is that we were constantly waiting for an elevator, the longest we waited was over ten minutes. Apart from that it was awesome. The restuarant by the pool offers the best food and service at night. Couldn't get enough!
Anara A. Couples Kazakhstan, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

swimming pool
9.3
we liked the hotel, it is big and nice, very clean, nice swimming pool, good breakfast with wide choices of food, very tasty, near the hotel there was s robinzop shopping mall, a lot of small cafes.
Qiong Z. Families with older children China, May 4, 2012
lovely hotel but far from downtown

nice enviornment
8.7
It has nice rooms and good service and view.It is proper for old people to have holidays.
Cheol K. Groups South Korea, May 4, 2012
You *cannot* find a better hotel w/ similar price

*Best* view in Bangkok and very kind staffs
9.7
Sirocco bar on the 63rd floor is the best bar in Bangkok, if you find the most romantic place. Also, you can see the same view in your own room. Breakfast restaurant is also very nice. Foods are good, staffs are very nice, and there is a pool just next to the restaurant. If you want recommendation for other good spots like local restaurants or massage shops, or you need to ask something, concierge may help you very kindly. I was very satisfied with the hotel.
Leung T. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2012
lebua at State Tower Hotel

Sky Bar
8
The hotel is super nice. Waiter and Waitress are very helpful. The sky bar is really nice and there is a must go area. The location is quite convenient. It takes around 5 - 8 minutes to walk from the Saphan Taksin Sky strain station to the hotel. There are also many restaurants and hawkers in the street, quite good to live there.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Big Rooms

Rooms and Breakfast
10
Fantastic Stay wonderful Staff very helpful and friendly made me feel very welcome and at home,always there if you need them. Rooms were big and well maintained and very clean, big fridge and plenty of water to drink. Well the breakfast is out of this world so much to choose from, and the service was fantastic could not fault anything, just a Great Stay well done staff for making me feel welcome from the minute i step foot into the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms Huge and a must is the Breakfast Wow!!! And the Sky Bar
Mingkun L. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2012
Pretty slow Check-in servie

Value for money
6.3
It took me about 40 minutes to check in. In such a big hotel, only 4 people deal with check in and chekc out, which is really bad.
Sriprai P. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2012
Amazing View, Fantastic Room with Great Service..

The Best Riverside View, A luxury hotel in the heart of urban downtown bangkok.
8.3
I thought the room was clean, modern, roomy and has everything we needed.
Restaurant Tip: Very Expensive and overprice, of course its a five stars hotel. ;) If you want to sit down and have a dinner at one of their resturant called Mezzaluna.. Make sure you have about 4900baht for 6 courses meals and 2900baht for a few glasses of wine. Bon appeite!
Peter V. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2012
Great hotel but way too formal

Incredible views from the high suites
8
fantastic views from most rooms and some great individual features but encountered some absurd problems checking in which forced me to wait in the lobby for forty minutes. staff are all very polite but the entire hotel and staff is overly formal and paranoid about security and visitors. suites are virtually large apartments but have very few amenities in them. kitchens have no appliances; mini-bars have no beverages apart from soft drinks and making coffee or tea is anything but a simple task.
Maggie Z. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2012
beautiful view with big room and big bathroom

big room
7.7
the hotel was great even a little old, reception was a little slow when we checked in, but they upgrated us to 55th floor, the view was so beautiful day and night. room was big, with small kitchen and living area, plenty space at bathroom.the roof: sky-bar was fantastic(64th-67th floor),i went many towers with the skylight view, but trust me this view especially at night was the best i have ever seen ( hangover 2 was filmed at sky-bar too,they filmed at day time, but night time view is best). only thing i don't like it, so many tourists from out hotel came to visit, the elevator was so crowded. the breakfast was so great! very surprise they serve sushi and nutela at there (breakfast from 7-11am, if you like t sleep in, no rush!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05