or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8500 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8500)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2012
Beutiful Hotel Great location

Fantastic rooms with balconies, amazing breakfast buffet
9.3
The Hotel was so nurturing and comfortable it was dfficult to leave every morning
Christian W. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2012
Rockstar awesome

huge space and rockstar feel
7
we spent our whole stay looking out at the amazing views and going from room to room. if you have a group this is the place, huge and classy
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Excellent Hotel & Fantastic Service!

Sirrocco restaurant in the roof top is amazing with the night scene.
9.7
My favorite hotel in Bangkok! Everything about this stay was fabulous. The service, the food, the rooms & the bars are best. Breakfast by the pool was pretty special and the foods they served was great. It is just luxury suite in Bangkok, stay there and you will see it no no regret.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can enjoy the beautiful bangkok night scenery in their Sirocco Bar.
Johnny E. Business travelers Sweden, April 9, 2012
Great service

great views, balcony, food ,service
10
Enjoyed our stay, nice with view of river and closeness to train , river, etc
Eben R. Groups United States of America, April 9, 2012
all i can say is, "wow"

Excellent gym, sauna, steamroom, beautiful rooms, laundry, restaurants!
10
we walked in our room, and wow. granted, we booked a 2 bedroom suite for three adults, but it was amazing. it was very spacious, with about 4 balconies overlooking bangkok. it had all the top amenities, including a full kitchen and laundry. the gym was amazing, as were the restaurants. highly recommended!
Caroline L. Couples France, April 9, 2012
Great hotel, nice views

clean, great service
9.3
we got upgraded to a suite which was great. very clean, great service. if you are on the higher floors, be aware that there is no lift reserved to hotel guests. this means that patrons of the very popular bar and restaurant use the same lifts so to get to your room, the wait can be a bit long.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to have dinner at Sirocco restaurant (al fresco, 64th floor), book well in advance - over 2 weeks.
Gary M. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2012
One of the best hotels in Bangkok

Great service, great rooms, great breakfast, good workout facility
8.7
Whenever I go to Bangkok, this is the only hotel in which I stay...that should say it all.
Restaurant Tip: Eat outside the hotel, it is too expensive for what you get, even though the ambiance is nice, not worth the value.
Jeffrey L. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Good service, nice rooms and view from rooftop bar

Modern Decoration and friendly staff
6.7
all things were great, only thing to highlight is that it's not closeby to the very efficient public transport system and the thai/asian fusion restaurant isn't worth your money. otherwise had a great stay and the rooftop bar is good for a quick peak.
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
Amazing hotel - great service!

Wonderful room and free upgrade
10
what can i say about the lebua ... it is a beautiful hotel in a great location with amazing views. i got a great deal with agoda for a riverview suite at 50% off - a great price. when we arrived the room was not ready so they upgraded us 2 steps at no extra charge to a corner suite of rooms on the 55th floor.. an astonishing hotel suite! we loved it! shame we were only staying for one night! we also received complimentary tickets for the skybar (the location from hangover 2) and really enjoyed the experience before the tropical storm hit that night. the view is breathtaking and a wonderful experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the skybar for an amazing view of Bangkok....
Cameron D. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2012
Fantastic in every way, 5 start at its best

Large rooms and excellent gym.
9.7
Our room was very large and had great views. Even a balcony you could open and use which doen't happen much anymore. The gym is state of the art and large; the pool area is lovely and the staff are all very helpful and always greet you with a smile. The buffet breakfast is amazing. The roof top view is amasing and worth the money for at least one cocktail at the bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04