or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8620 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8620)
Sort by:
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2012
Average...check in time was too long

Easy to get taxi
6.7
The check in time is at 2pm, but it never mentioned on the page. I was there at 12ish,they asked me to wait until 2pm. Thats the most ridiculous thing happened in a 4-5 star hotel. Except this, other things are average. Breakfast buffet is good,many choices and fresh.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check in after 2pm, otherwise u have to wait for a long while.
Juan G. Couples Guatemala, April 20, 2012
the rooms view i had was amazing !!!

the room view
10
the staff was wonderful and the view was amazing. the sky bar is simply breath taking never have i experienced such a wonderful view while having dinner and drinks.
Joanne M. Couples Australia, April 20, 2012
Amazing hotel

Tower club lounge, sky bar
8.3
We arrived early and after a short delay were checked in to the hotel. The room was amazing, on the 53rd floor, but the first thing you notice is a wide open space in the lounge where there should be a tv and cabinet. The only tv was in the bedroom area, so not good if one person wanted to sleep. The view from the balcony was great, but no furniture to sit. The club lounge was fab with free drinks and a great buffet, nice view. Well worth the extra money to get a club room. Had a cocktail at the sky bar....scary high but great...standing room only and crowded. We had dinner in Mezzaluna and the food was great up till the main course which I sent back because it tasted awful...no seasoning, no taste. Was offered another main, which was OK but overall I don't think the food is worth the price. You will pay over $20 for a glass of wine and for two people we spent $400 for a three course menu, two cocktails and one glass of wine. Pricey. The breakfast was amazing, too much to choose from, couldn't eat enough!! They only had UHT milk in the room though which I found strange for a 5 star hotel. Overall, worth the money for a bit of luxury.
Philippe G. Business travelers Luxembourg, April 20, 2012
top notch

room size
9.7
great service, very spacious suites. would book this hotel again.
Michael O. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2012
Beautiful facilities with great views

Amazing buffet breakfast!
9.3
Great hotel with beautiful facilities! When we went, the hotel had a mix of both business and pleasure travelers. The buffet breakfast was included in our room and was amazing! We also got upgraded to a high floor suit with beautiful views. One negative comment was that the hotel was a little bit removed from downtown. Also, the rooftop bar has amazing views of the city..but it also attracts lots of people, so the lobby and elevators can get crowded at night!
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2012
Very Nice stay

Top quality
8
Stayed one night. Food was good. Room nice with a good balcony view of the River. Great Breakfast.
Jackson N. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2012
Excellent location, view and amenities

Sheets, location, view
10
Softest sheets ever, great view, breakfast was great (wide variety of western and Asian dishes), room service was great. The room was huge and well-appointed. The walls were a bit thin, but that's my only complaint.
Jackson N. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2012
Excellent location, amenities, and view

Sheets, location, view
10
Softest sheets ever. Room was huge and well-appointed. View of Bangkok was excellent from the room, unparalleled from the roof (the rooftop scene from Hangover II was filmed at this hotel). Location perfect for walking to the markets and other local sights. Room service and brunch buffet were excellent with a wide variety of eastern and western dishes. Staff was professional, helpful, and spoke English. Concierge got us ringside seats for a Muay Thai match. My only complaint is the thin walls.
Choy C. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Cool hotel with great locations

Very cool skybar
9
Hi, This is a cool hotel with skybar at 65th floor. Also shooting location for Hangover II. Very friendly staff who upgraded us to suite. We had such a good laugh when we were asked to sign a paper that it is our own risk to go near to the balcony. There is a very good massage place 200m away call Silombodywork. Love it! It is a must everyday. Bed is comfortable and bathroom is clean too.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a cool hotel with skybar at 65th floor. Also shooting location for Hangover II.
Lin H. Couples Taiwan, April 18, 2012
good hotel but it is not in the good location

room are big and good service
9
Lebua at state tower hotel offer good room , The room are very big and They offer about 6 pcs waters for free. Their service are very good too. but the only bad issue are: The hotel location are not in the shopping center and business center. it is not good if you go outside at night. ( but you can take taxi ). oh, The view and bar in top of tower are very nice.
Nightlife Tip: bar in top of tower are very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06