My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8430 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8430)
Sort by:
Diana S. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

The dome
10
Lovely hotel with great hospitality, delicious food in all their restaurant
Robert K. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2012
Great location and very clean and comfortable.

the rooftop bar
8.3
i love this hotel, i usually stay there when i am on my business trip. location is great, very close to all the things i need.
Lindsey R. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2012
Rooms with a view and an amazing sky bar!

Sky bar; panoramic view of Bangkok from the room.
8.7
fantastic hotel. on the expensive side for bangkok and be warned- the restaurants, though delicious, are very expensive. the wine list is extensive but also incredibly marked up. rooms were spotless. the staff were always courteous and available. views are some of the best in bangkok. note that the gym, while in mint condition has very limited cardio machinery. the sky bar is a fantastic place to watch the sunset.
Restaurant Tip: For the skybar be sure to adhere to the dress code- no shorts for men, no flip flops and no ripped clothing.
Cindy L. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2012
Nice hotel but old

Friendly and fast service
7.3
Was upgraded to suite and the suite is great. Toilet is big and everything is clean. Around 10 mins walk to subway.
Eva D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Huge Room amazing service

View, Room Service, Flowers, Shoe Shine, ect.
9.3
i went to lebua on a sunday. the place was not packed so they up greaded me to a 2 bedroom for just one person. it was so amazing i did not want to leave the suite i ordered room service. did laundry in the kitchen. took a long bath in the huge tub. it is perfect for a vacation reset. the next day i checked in to a small more affordable hotel so i could see the city. becuase with a hotel this good i would not want to leave the suite. the other to cons are the wifi did not has a strong signal in the bedrooms becuase the suite was so big and was coner suite, and the map they gave me had lebua in in the wrong side of the highway.
Hotel Feature Tip: Splurge on fancy hotel one night. Then stay at your basic hotel. Becuase with a Hotel this good I would not want to leave the Suite and see the city.
Clemens B. Couples South Africa, March 11, 2012
Great views - VIP treatment by staff

Location and views
10
I stayed there for only one night and upon arrival I was informed that we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite with no additional charge, although I booked a one bedroom in advance. The views over Bangkok was spectacular at night and our stay was one to reminder. It had literally every necessity / luxury you can imagine....from washing machine, tumble dryer, en-suite with every bedroom (large master bedroom). The bed was also extremely comfortable, much better quality than I was use to in hotels in Thailand. The porter also made sure when getting a taxi for you, that they right down the number of taxi for security reference should there be a problem later on. I was also surprised to find out that some of the scenes of Hangover 2 (the movie) was shot in the Lebua hotel. Really upmarket hotel with professionally trained staff ready to assist you with anything. If you want to treat yourself of your loved one - that is the hotel to impress.
Restaurant Tip: There is the Sirocco restaurant located on the roof of the hotel with spectacular views over Bangkok. Not to be missed.
Sayumporn S. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2012
Sweet Memorial at our special day

Warm welcome,Great service ,Big Surprize and Valued Memory for us.
10
First impression by up-grade room for our special celebrate. Service mind by reserve Sirocco and have Cake for surprize and double surprize by preparing wine&cake at our room.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy at Sirocco ( the most romantic dinning restaurant ) Good service with warmly smile.
Alan B. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Outstanding service

The view, restaurants, and service
10
great hotel. received an upgrade to the 55th floor. a great view of the river and city. the service was excellent, the food was outstanding the the breeze restaurant. the hotel had a very good gym, the breakfast buffet was great. i really enjoyed the relaxing stay at this hotel.
Christopher Z. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2012
Awesome place to stay

Huge rooms, great service, very accommodating
9
i have stayed in many hotels and this one treated me very well! i would totally stay here again without question. if you want to be cattered to this is the place to stay. they make everything convienient and simple to do. as long as you want to be away from downtown this is the place to go. the rooms are huge and they are cheap in comparison to a room in the states
Felipe A. Couples Chile, March 11, 2012
great hotel, but not so good location

Great acommodations
9.3
this is one of the best hotels that i ever stayed. very good service, breakfast, rooms and everything!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03