or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8859 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8859)
Sort by:
Dheena H. Couples Maldives, April 29, 2012
Room with a view

Rooms with balcony and great view
6
Stayed at the 52nd Floor of the Lebua, great room with a view, rooftop restaurant with excellent food...dining under the stars with a bird's eye view of Bangkok, room we stayed had a view of the river which was very nice to watch during the evening. There is a sky train station close to the hotel so getting around the city was easy to manage.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on a higher floow
Sanita L. Solo travelers Latvia, April 29, 2012
very nice hotel, i liked it very much :)

very beautiful restaurant on the roof terrace, spacious room
10
a very beautiful restaurant on the roof terrace, preparing delicious :) perfectly responsive staff, everything is going smoothly and rapidly ... large and spacious room with a balcony overlooking the river, very beautiful .. If I come back then I would definitely choose this hotel again
Kevin C. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Nice rooms with excellent views of the river

Views, Room size + big, comfy bed
8.7
This stay was to celebrate our 7 year anniversary. I'd always wanted to check out this hotel but the price of baht ( English pounds per night) was off putting. So when 'Agoda' had an offer of 50% off I leapt at the chance to stay here. Nice big rooms and excellent river views. Staff was attendant and polite. Nice swimming pool, Gym and sauna as well. We ate at the Breeze restaurant located on the 52nd floor. We wanted to dine at the Sirocco but it was fully booked up. The Breeze was nice but pricey (as expected). We ate the Chiefs tasting menu with cocktails and the price came to baht (about pounds+). But this was a one off experience.
Shopping Tip: Close to shops and the BTS Skytrain.
Paul T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Wow, what can i say best hotel I've stayed in

View, hotel , staff everything fantastic
10
This was a lovely hotel if highly reccomend. Great location for visiting Bangkok and lovely rooms
Adrian M. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile

The view from the bar on the roof
7.7
Its is a very ritsy hotel and all the staff are very helpful.
Siyu Y. Families with older children China, April 28, 2012
Excellent view from room!

Gd location, near the new opened plaza, gd service
8
we had a nice 2 bed signature room stayed for 7days, it was a very present stay at the hotel with gd service! room was huge with all needed equipments so we cld wash our sweaty clothes everyday, very comfee sofas and beds! good location and free shuttle bus to bts and the pier, also just 15mins taxi to the brand new night plaza! will visit again for sure!
Theodore P. Groups Australia, April 28, 2012
best hotel ever!!!!!!

service service service
10
without fault in very way. the service was impeccable,the food divine. the rooma are large enough and all of the have a view. nothing was too much trouble for the staff. the location was great and within a short distance to everywhere. a must is a drink at the skybar and of if you want to indulge sirocco is not to be missed.
Restaurant Tip: book early for sirocco restaurant, best views in south east asia,,,,a must for every visitor and foodie
Adam G. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Great rooms - Inconsistent service

View - from 57th floor
7
This is, overall a great hotel - however it lacks consistent service between staff members. Half were fantastic, and the other half delivered the same service you'd expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast buffet selection is vast, and ok in quality - it can get a little crazy as so many guests are jammed into one large restaurant. Staying in the higher floors grant fantastic views - for long stays it does get irritating to share the lift with tourists coming to the skybar/ restaurant. Recommended for a short stay.
Tat Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2012
Luxury Choice

Big Room
8.7
Big suite, with living room and bed room, nice n luxary washroom. also, the breakfast is the best among all hotel i've tried in bangkok
Orven A. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2012
Great hotel stay in Bangkok

best view from room
8.7
Impressive hotel, definitely what you can expect from a 5 star rating. Bit of a pricey hotel but great if you want to treat yourself

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05