or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8613 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8613)
Sort by:
Emese H. Solo travelers Hungary, February 16, 2014
Elegant, spacious,

Fitness center well equipped, nice spa and pool area, bars and restaurants!!!
10
Rooms were so spacious that it would have also been big enough for a 5 member family:) Beds comfortable, nice pool and spa area, sky bar is just wonderful and the best coctails i have ever drunk in my life! Sky train station is 5 mins walk, but i like siam area much better rather than this river area, coz U just cant walk along the river! Everything was perfect here, but for me this hotel was a little bit " cold", Breakfast: huge choice, local and international food, great selection!
Merja P. Families with older children Sweden, February 15, 2014
Always best hotel in BKK

Breakfast,service riverlocation
8.7
Balcony nice riverview! Good breakfast buff'e. Big rooms with free wi fi. Smaller pool in 20 th floor beside breakfast room.
Proud P. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
big rooms, nice restaurants, close to BTS

friendly staff, near street food, big rooms
8.3
we decided to book this hotel for a weekend getaway as we thought some of the features were superb. BUT the riverview room is overrated as we could hardly see any parts of the river so don't book this hotel if you wanted to see the chao phraya river from your balcony. DO book this room if you are traveling with kids and need the fridge/kitchen etc. the bathroom is huge and well-equipped. the staff are friendly and speak english well although the check-in was VERY slow. they ask you to present your reservation and ID and make you wait for about 25 mins while they prepare documents for you to sign. after that they escort you to your room. the hotel is reasonably close to the BTS (15-min walk) near major shopping malls and STREET FOOD is very yummy. if you are staying for more than one night, go to the restaurant on top of the hotel (make sure to book) and go for street food on other nights. (i did not get sick from the street food at all so you should be safe) note to those with dust/mite allergies: there are a lot of carpeted areas in this hotel and Thailand is a humid country, you do the math (=molds)
Ariya D. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Wonderful !!

Good food and service
9.3
I had stayed here for few nights. The room is very nice and comfort. Nice view along the river. Restaurant is perfect. Good for drink and dining as well.
Pierre K. Couples France, February 15, 2014
not to recommend

nothing
2
we booked a night for valentines. the room was old, smelly and windows/balcomy faint a building at 3 meters. we could not access a drink on top floor unless we pay really poor and bad services. bf is much better at home
Soh Y. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Fantastic stay and comfortable room

Food location and service
8
I would come back to this hotel if I visit Bangkok.
Sudarat S. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2014
Luxury, convenient, too crowded at night

Easy to get to the airport, easy to get a taxi, in room dining is great
8.7
The design of my room in the living area is average, bathroom is beautiful. You need to request to open the balcony upon arrival and sign the paper if you want to see the view. In room dining is awesome, food is really good. I recommend spinach ravioli. Breakfast choices are better than some of the other five stars hotels. Breakfast tasted good but not great. It's very easy to get a taxi from the hotel but coming back to the hotel might be a little problem as most of taxi drivers we've used didn't know where it is unless you tell them that it's right next to Lerdsin hospital. Hotel staff will give you a piece of paper that wrote down number of a taxi license plate and it will state in Thai where the hotel located for a taxi driver to brings you back.
Adam G. Couples Sweden, February 13, 2014
No more luxury

Breakfast. View. Beds.
8.7
Lebua is no longer worth the costs.This year the room was not cleaned before 12.30 p.m. even though there was not many guests at our floor (54). The waitingtime for the lifts was enormous since all the skybarguests rides the same elevators as the hotelguests. Anyhow, the view from the balcony breathtaking and the breakfast great. Nice accomendation with comfortable beds. So, nice staying but no more very luxury.
Julien B. Couples France, February 12, 2014
Great stay but not perfect

Room, bed and bathroom
7
The room (suite) was very nice with a super comfy bed and a very great bathroom. The swimming pool is great but a bit cold and shadowed by the main building after lunch. Overall it was good but with some disappointments: room buttons broken, the skybar which is very crowded (hotel should reserve it for guests for an hour or two by day IMO), the long check-in and the taxi service downstair which is usually good, just not that good when checking out (not ensuring taxi meter is on and stuff...). I was expecting a bit more from lebua as I was very satisfied during previous stays.
Johan H. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2014
High quality and Nice personal. Expensive

Room, vieaw, service
9.3
Good but the price was high even if service was professional. Pool should have sun, only shadow when we looked. We are happy to try this hotel and give it. 8 of 10. That's because the price was over price compare with other hotel etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06