or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8984 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8984)
Sort by:
Denise H. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Hotel with stunning view

Spacious suite with a big washroom and sitting room, and a lovely balcony where you could enjoy the stunning city view of bangkok. The bars at the top level are good though crowded.
7
Hwong K. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
worth to stay, reasonable price and nice view

nice view especially from the bar, relaxing, great service
9.7
we were served very well during our stay. The view from our room was the chao phraya river which is amazing at night. must visit their bar its amazing especially sirocco and breeze. walking distance to the bts saphan taksin around 8-10 mins. There is also free boat ride near saphan taksin bts to asiatique (good for shopping moderate to low priced). will definitely come back again. The room price was very reasonable for this hotel.
Virginia H. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
Luxury

Luxury, Staff, and Bar
9.3
Great stay, we were visiting during a curfew which forced us to spend a majority of the trip in the hotel. This was not a problem since we had many restaurants to choose from (all overly pricey though) and the sky bar. We made the best of the situation but I did feel the drinks & food was a bit over priced at this hotel. We visited a few other luxury hotels in the area and their menus weren't nearly as pricey. Would definitely stay there again though.
Somruedee E. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2014
excellent location with an excellent service

location, service, friendly staff
9.7
it was a pleasure in all ways, will come back again
James M. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Wanted a bit of luxury and Lebua didn't dissapoint

Rooms, Sky Bar and Staff
9.7
Stayed for three nights as a bit of a treat before heading of my girlfriends place in the sticks, the room was absolutely huge and the balcony view was unbelievable (could see for miles), the hotel had multiple restaurants and we had a lovely meal in the japanese one on our first night, then the curfew hit the very next day so we were stuck in the hotel, this wasn't a problem as we had another beautiful meal in the bar restaurant where breakfast was served (which was also excellent), drinks were a bit pricey but no more than you would expect in a 5 star hotel and the views from the sky bar were amazing, the pool was a lovely place to be also and everything was perfectly clean and well presented, given the chance i would stay here again.
Aaron N. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Excellent service and room conditions

classy, high quality, great service
9
Very Pleased
Muneet S. Couples India, May 20, 2014
Amazing

Staff, service and room
10
Very nice. Loved it. Would love to come back again
Steve R. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Once again, Lebua never fails

Location, Room and Staff
9.3
For the 28th time we stay again at Lebua and it never fails, thank you...
Oswald W. Business travelers Austria, May 18, 2014
a really great hotel

brekfast, service, cleaness
9.7
Eamon C. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
great hotel great staff great Room

the Staff the Room the facilities
9.3
nothing to add other than fantastic Service from ALL the staff ,best breakfast of all the Hotels i have stayed in,pricey but worth it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02