or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8742 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8742)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
awesome hotel

services is awesome hotel is comfort totally love this hotel will come back again
10
Michael W. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Fantastic services and great location.

The view, dinning and the bar.
9.3
We stayed the river view room that super nice of Chao Praya river view. We experienced the fantastic services and fine dining with Thai style service at the Breeze. Also got a great view and drinks Hangovertini at the dome which whoever come to visit Bangkok shouldn't miss this experience.....love love love it!
Joan D. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Old, but good

Room size and large bed
7.7
The hotel is old but well maintained. Very good breakfast selection. Very far from tourist areas or town center. Very big room, given the price i paid
Liubov K. Couples Bulgaria, August 30, 2014
Amazing View, Great Cocktails :)

View, location, smoking room
9.3
The location of the hotel is absolutely great - 4 minutes walk to skytrain and the boat transport so you reach easily the main highlights of Bangkok. Staff is really friendly and helpful, the bars are great with amazing view - the Sky Bar is a bit overrated and crowdy but the Breeze Bar is delightful - you must try the signature cocktails "Gin or Vodka Experiments" :). The rooms are big enough, the beds are comfortable, smoking rooms are available. We had a small issue with our room but the management was quick enough to upgrade us.Thanks a lot for the great time. We will definitely stay there again.
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, Friendliness, Quality
9.7
Chuan X. Couples China, August 26, 2014
I do recommend Lebua.

Staff Performance, food and location.
9.7
We had a very good time at Lebua. It is so nice that we will recommend it to our friends.The room was nice and clean. And we could get very beautiful views of Bangkok from the balcony. The staff were all nice and easy to communicate.And we also liked the breakfast. The food was various and tasty and the environment was comfortable as well. What's more, we need to thank Lebua for a pretty cake for our anniversary.Everything at Lebua was pleasant. It was really worth the money.
Chayuda M. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
fabulous night at lebua

room,restuarant,view
10
First we got a free upgrade to our room from river view suite to two bed room suite,the room was huge,clean and comfortable and then we have dinner at Mezzaluna restaurant at the dome and the food was fantastic,the twin chef truely delicated with their sources and cooking and the view of Bangkok is amazing,really enjoy staying here and hope to be there again soon :)
Gaowen L. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2014
Clean, big room, nice view

Big room, nice view, confortable
9.3
It was an awesome experience to stay in Lebua. The hotel is really worth the money and the food was good as well. The view in the balcony was really awesome! But the sky bar was not that fun as expected. One of the receptionists was telling me that the capsule for the coffee machine cost extra money but my friend tried and it did not cost anything at all. So probably either that staff doesn't understand English very well or she's not very familiar with the hotel stuff.
Kanchana V. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Nice river view of bangkok

Nice river view, comfortable room and easy to go to city coz near express way
7.3
Best river view of bangkok, easy to go to city coz it near expressway but long time for check-in and access to balcony.
Chou Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2014
good

breakfast,sky bar and swimming pool are really good
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04