or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Sirocco lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9202 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9202)
Sort by:
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Outstanding Service With The Suite

Outstanding service, beautiful accomodations and its in the middle of so many things to do in Bangkok.
9.7
I had a great stay at Lebua....wish I could live there.
Wilaiwan P. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2015
The hotel great but staff is very unprofessional

Pool , dome bar, and the room
7
Ok but sometimes the whole process of checking in and coming in and out of the building is too difficult
Iain W. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Great views but not worth the money

Food, view and location
6.7
When we first arrived at around 2.30pm we were along with many other people told to wait for about one hour as they did not have our room available. Eventually after hearing several people complain about their rooms we were told a room had become available. It was five floors below the room that we had originally booked and considering it was meant to be a suite it was above average. It then took a further couple of hours for our luggage to be delivered to our room, originally the wrong luggage had be brought up, presumably because they had given our luxury suite to someone else who had complained about their room and our luggage originally had the room number which we were supposed to have. There is absolutely no personal touch at this hotel, it's catered for the masses. Hotel reception staff were rude and generally very unhelpful. For the price we paid for a luxury suite we were left extremely disappointed with the room we were given and the overall service of the hotel. Expectations were high to start with given the huge cost. The views were impressive and the food was nice but very very expensive and generally we left feeling disappointed and slightly ripped off. A real shame but this hotel had a lot to learn and is hugely overrated!
Mae L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Cozy hotel

Cleanliness, helpful staff and convenient
10
Excellence
Harold A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Awesome experience!

Food, room, pool and gym
9.7
Paula N. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Always a great stay!

Rooms, Location, Buffet Breakfast
9.7
We had a great stay at the hotel and will be coming back. Loved having balcony access and the general location of the hotel. Concierge and staff are helpful and friendly. On this stay we did notice that the carpets on the elevator landings looked dirty and worn. A little more attention to detail needed.
Richard T. Couples Canada, January 4, 2015
Unimpressed

Rooms, view, location
6.7
definitely over rated.. 600b for a beer/ 300b for a coke while waiting for 45 minute check in time.. guards every floor so couldn't take a drink to my room, all restaurants full, 30 person wait on elevator, picture taking only certain areas in Sky Bar, booked 2 rms close together but didn't receive. Not impressed and wouldn't stay again. Guess I'm not HiSo
Laura M. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Lebua

Nothing nothing nothing
4.3
Thierry D. Families with older children France, January 3, 2015
staff very nice and attentive to our needs

very welcoming, dealing with small problems very efficiently and making you feel a important customer..
9.3
fine great hotel to stay..
Alexander W. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Too big for 2 people

movie prestige?
7
bed not long enough for people over 6 feet tall. Tvs old. Confusing elevators. Balcony good but needs repairs and paint. Location not great for nightlife. Overall too expensive for what u get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Interiorlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08