Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8594 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8594)
Sort by:
Jin H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Tip Top Hotel

Service/ Cleaniness/ Value for money
8.7
Experienced a professional team of staffs who really fulfill their tasks to the BEST
Francis D. Families with older children Australia, July 29, 2014
great hotel

sky bar, dining, staff
9.3
we loved our stay all hotel staff were very friendly , front staff helped me and my daughter each time we went out explaining how to get to ferry or explaining best way to travel to different areas or marking out places on the map for us... our bedroom was kept immaculate by house keeping , thanks lebua sky bar is very expensive and one point got presented with someone else bill for cocktails had to explain it was not mine, but its worth it to go up for the views and lot of staff were great and even taking time out to take photos for patrons. would definitely go back to lebua hotel
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
excellent view

affordable, attentive staff and location
7
Room on the 55th floor, as the hotel is one of the tallest hotel in Bangkok, waiting for the elevator is quite frustrating. A very popular hotel, elevators, breakfast area, front desks and concierge are always busy. But the staffs is patient and attentive when it comes to your turn. Waiting for taxi can be more than 20min during peak hour and raining period. Room is big but look tired. Bed is hard but toilet and kitchenette are very well equipped. View is excellent and when it rain, u can feel the cloud are near to u and u can walk out to the balcony. Hotel rate is reasonable in fact a good deal.
Derek H. Couples Netherlands, July 28, 2014
Great experience!

Sky bar, spacious suite with balcony, club floor
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. Overall a great experience. Although it can get quite busy in the elevators as lot of visitors pass by who want to see the sky bars. We paid for an upgrade to the club floor where we enjoyed nice canapés and drinks. Be aware of the dress codes! And be on time if you want to enjoy the view. Our suite was very spacious as well as the bathroom! Beautiful place!
Shaowen X. Couples China, July 27, 2014
Overpriced, arrogant

Breakfast, rooftop, balcony
5.7
We chose Lebua as our last stay in Bangkok. Obviously this is a famous hotel due to the Sky Bar and Hangover II. You can easily tell from their super busy lobby. However we didn't have satisfied stay because of the service. A french lady checked us in and used POS machine to read my credit card for deposit. But she called our room later to ask my card number again saying the machine failed to read all the numbers. It was odd and unprofessional already. I went to the reception and gave her the card but she wrote down my card number as well as the CVC code on a piece of paper. It made me so uncomfortable. I told her it's unnecessary to do so. She agreed but simply said she made a mistake. We called the reception again to emphasize how uncomfortable we felt about what just happened. They promised that piece of paper would definitely be destroyed. When we checked out, that lady was in the lobby but refused to talk to us or even looked at us. I couldn't believe it's a 5 star hotel standard service. The Sky bar was full of tourists and ruined my mood of having a drink. The room layout was outdated and the balcony was dirty. The only good thing is the breakfast. Anyways, I definitely won't choose this arrogant hotel next time or recommend it to any of my friends.
Karyn K. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
impressive hotel near the river

fantastic suites with awesome view of bangkok
9
we only had one night here as a special treat. The only thing which let this hotel down was the fact that even though we were there to check in past 2pm they said they didn't have all of our rooms available and tried to get us to share rooms within our group. We were not happy to do this as we had paid for 4 separate rooms and the we didn't want to sleep on single beds. After much discussion and threatening to walk to another hotel they eventually found us 4 rooms. We weren't disappointed with our stay as the were fantastic. Breakfast was amazing.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
$ Days in Bangkok

Breajfast Buffet, Staff, Location
9.7
The hotel is showing early signs of being old. Carpets, are wearing out, old TV's. However the staff is outstanding and very responsive to any requests.
Karyn K. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
very special hotel

room, service, bed, view
9.3
Had a shaky start because they didn't have the rooms available that we had paid for however after saying that we would cancel and go up the road to a different hotel suddenly we were upgraded to 4 very large suite rooms each. They had wanted us to share the rooms but we didn't want to as there are only single beds in the 2nd bedroom. Anyway the hotel was outstanding, great views, pool and breakfast laid on (even thought very pricey for Thailand standards)
Da Y. Couples South Korea, July 26, 2014
comfortable stay

view. friendly and professional staff. price for room
8.3
it was fantastic except that the location has bit of traffic
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great hotel, Nice view. best breakfast in Asia.

5 star, large room, grear staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08