or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8773)
Sort by:
Margaret S. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
great

bars location atmosphere
10
Anna S. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Nice hotel, large room but nothing special

Breakfast and bathroom
8.3
We booked this hotel for one night as a special treat in Bangkok. I've stayed at many hotels through my work and admittedly was hoping for something special at lebua. The hotel was nice, clean and with so many staff that you couldn't walk anywhere without being attended to. When we arrived there was no welcome drink, instead we were asked to take a seat whilst they prepared check in and were approached to purchase expensive drinks in the lounge bar, which we declined. The room was large and comfortable but again, no special touches. The balcony was the greatest disappointment as the room was only on floor 22, therefore the view wasn't great and the balconies are all lined up with no privacy whatsoever. Breakfast was excellent, really everything you could imagine to choose from. The greatest disappointment was the dress code for the Dome (Sirocco bar, etc.) and with no option to borrow long pants (the Moon Bar at the Banyan Tree offers this service and is fantastic). They even specify no Birkenstocks, so for those choosing to wear comfortable, healthy footwear as opposed to shiny, heeled, slip on sandals - don't expect to be allowed access. I wouldn't stay here again and despite the great value for money compared with a European hotel, for Bangkok it was nice but really nothing special.
Heng L. Groups China, March 18, 2014
quite good

great city view, attentative staff, nice suite
9
quite good, be given a upgraded to 55th floor, the city view is so amazing!
Jun T. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Favourite Hotel!!

Tall, Nice, Luxurous, LOVE IT
9.7
My 5th/6th stay here! Still loving it!
Maria W. Couples Finland, March 16, 2014
Great luxurious stay!

Big room, INCREDIBLE breakfast, super nice staff.
9.7
Our stay was all and more than what we had hoped for. The breakfast was the most incredible I have ever seen, with food for litterally all kinds of tastes. The bed was comfy and the sheets the softest ever. Would definitely stay again!
Rene J. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
Very expensive, for the super rich, not that good

Good location, nice bed, ok customer service
5
We got a good deal on Agoda but everything super expensive. Sky bar a joke, went for sunset but it points in opposite direction. $50 a glass of wine and standing room only. Must be a place to be seen at. No place to sit. Not enough hot water in room to fill bath tub. When we called they told us to wait 45 minutes, did nothing. Duty manager said there was nothing they could do. I guess bath tub not important to them. Wifi is not secure, open to pirating. They had no clue. Said it was secure but your phone says not. After arguing with them they installed an access device in room but wife could never connect. Lame IT people who don't know security. Too expensive for what you get.
Kimiko K. Business travelers Japan, March 15, 2014
Awesome!

Good view, staff and food
8.7
Definitely one of my favorite hotels! highly recommend
Caroline M. Families with older children Ireland, March 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel excellent breakfast great staff

Breakfast ,staff and location
8.3
Excellent stay really enjoyed it staff could not do enough 10/10 for the staff,booked the rooftop resturant an absolute rip off food was good but not worth anything like what we we're charged you don't need to book to get photos from the roof this was the only bad point of our stay
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Comfortable and great view of the city centre

The view of the city centre and the river, great breakfast and friendly staffs
8.3
Our room is on 54th floor which is sharing the same group of lifts to the top floor (60th) sky bar, so during night time, we are sharing the lift with many outsiders which we dont feel comfortable and secure.
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, March 11, 2014
Huge rooms

Room, service, pool
10
Been to this hotel several times, and always enjoy coming back. Large suite rooms, and a balcony to enjoy the view of the city. Breakfast is amazing. Good place to rest. Gym also very good. Can recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08