My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8176 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8176)
Sort by:
Simon T. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Luxury stay but Tower Club a must

Breakfast, Tower Club and attentive service
10
This was our second stay at the Lebua and there will likely be a third. The staff are friendly and attentive and always happy to help. We were asked if we wanted to change from our river view to a much bigger city view suite and we agreed as we had river view last time (I'd recommend a river view if this is your first visit). The Tower Club lounge is the best I've seen so far in comparison to other hotels in the area.
Sarah A. Couples Canada, September 21, 2013
fab stay-cation spot

balcony view, huge bathroom, buffet breakfast
9
great location, helpful staff, comfortable spacious room, amazing city view from the (pricey!!) rooftop bar, good access to Silom nightlife, recommend taking the boat down river to Asiatique for dinner and shopping. Drawback: I didn't like the waste of energy given the fact that the power in the room was left on [even turned on(having turned it all off manually) when we went out]; one didn't have to put the key card in and then remove when you went out, there was a "power only" card in the slot by the door. ALSO I was very sorry to see shark fin on the menu of the rooftop restaurant. NO SHARK FIN SOUP already!
Lin L. Families with young children China, September 21, 2013
City view

City view, good breakfast buffet
9.7
It was great. Large rooms, city view, not you need to take taxi for shopping and stuff
Lin L. Families with young children China, September 21, 2013
Great stay

City view, great breakfast buffet, city view
9.7
It was great stay, large rooms, good price for this 5star hotel. Great breakfast buffet, lots of selection
Man F. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
river view is perfect!

Very nice service, staff and room
9
Low K. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Great romantic hotel

Romantic roof to fine dining, friendly staff, great river view room
8.3
Thank you for all the staff attention, I successfully propose myself to my future wife.
Lenard T. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
It was good

Great buffet breakfast at cafe mazu, nice river and city views, friendly staff
8.3
It was good, spent most of the time seeing the sights, but great place to come home to after being tired walking around
Yoon H. Groups South Korea, September 18, 2013
Lebua

Comfortable room, Sirroco, nice concierge
7
Everything was okay - comfy room, attentive front desk & concierge and Sirroco/the Dome Breakfast was great however doorman?or concierge supporting staff made a mistake when explaining the restaurant we wish to dine at (to the taxi driver in Thai)..we ended up going to a wrong restaurant after being in taxi for over 20-25mins..we had to pay for another trip and ended up having the dinner at 10ish...i am not sure what happened. Funny thing was the restaurant we wish to go in the first place is only 3-4-mins away from lebua by car.. maybe the doorman didn't pay attention when we were telling him where we like to go (showing the address written down with the restaurant name) ..
Katherine C. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
fantastic customer service

pool, breakfast & restaurant s
10
It was the perfect hotel for our honey moon staff food and room were perfect. For me it was like a fairy tale thay I didn't want to end.
Peter M. Couples Sri Lanka, September 18, 2013
Excellent rooms, fast check in, courteous staff...

The rooms, The Food and the sky bar upstairs
8.3
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel accommodated our late check-out request as well which was very convenient. Breakfast was a feast. Although we had some issues connecting to the wifi in the room. Overall very nice rooms, quite spacious. The sky bar upstairs is spectacular. Very satisfied with our stay and would definitely recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05