or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8737 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8737)
Sort by:
Aviv H. Families with young children Israel, February 6, 2014
It was great, we really loved staying there.

stuff, rooms and breakfast
9.7
great experience. the rooms were great, the stuff was nice and attentive.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Brilliant staff

The warmest and most attentive staff I have see anywhere, ever. Extensive, excellent breakfast, huge suite with outdoor balcony overlooking the river and Bangkok
10
The staff was impeccable: Helpful, intelligent thoughtful and everything was done with typical Thai warmth. There is nothing to comment on except the perfection of my stay here.
Francisco G. Solo travelers Spain, February 5, 2014
Nice restaurants with Nice views.big room.

Restaurants,big rooms,good area.
8
The reception was crowded. Small entrance. I did the check in while seating waiting for my turn, check out is at 14:00 I was lucky and get a room at 12:00. 25 th floor with slow lifts, floor not very clean, could be better. Room huge and with hall,kitchen and balcony. TV old generation.... Not good!. Toilet big and clean. The reception was very clean and luxury, but the diferent floors little old and not so clean. The guy who took me to the room try to sell me more than 5 times the massage packed near by where he gets commission.....not nice!!... Hotel pool little and no sun. Him pretty good, also sauna,steam and spa where fine!. Best thing of the hotel the restaurants and views from the top...buy expensive of course.... Around the hotel ,mall, shops, 7eleven,restaurant for take away food.... Safe sourroundings....taxi at the entrance available a...but not tuktuk....
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Brilliant staff

The warmest and most attentive staff I have see anywhere, ever. Extensive, excellent breakfast, huge suite with outdoor balcony overlooking the river and Bangkok
10
Excellent in all ways. Can't wait to return. Never experienced being taken care of so well in any hotel
Oliver A. Solo travelers Germany, February 4, 2014
Perfect

Style, Location and High rise building
9
Just perfectly fine, nothing to complain. Staff at check in was exceptionally friendly, although I was traveling as a back packer.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
The hotel was excellent

Location,comfort,food
9.3
Excellent,the suite we had on our second stay was first class
Reza D. Couples India, February 2, 2014
Amazing experience, Good view, nice bar /breakfast

Sky Bar, breakfast and View
8.7
Very good staff and amazing view of the River, good breakfast with vast variety of food, recommended for business as well as family / honeymoon.
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Great staff and incredable balcony views

staff attitude, breakfast, great suite
8.3
My wife and I normally stay in the central shopping area hotels when visiting Bangkok, but with the protest problems at the moment we decided to try the Lebua for the first time because if its location. Our stay got off to a poor start when we were told the room we had booked was not available and we would have to pay for an upgrade. I've been upgraded in many hotels all over the world but this is the first time I've been charged for the hotels inability to provide the room we booked. The upgrade put us in one of the club suites on the 53rd floor. The room was superb, the bed was extremely comfortable and the views from the balcony were absolutely stunning. All of the staff were helpful professional and friendly, which made up for the earlier upgrade issue. It is also worth noting that the breakfast buffet is one of the best we have ever had the pleasure of eating at, and once again all of the staff were wonderful. Overall we would say the hotel was excellent but expensive compared to other 5 star hotels we often use in Bangkok. If the price is right during our future trips to the city we will definitely consider returning to this hotel.
Peter W. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Luxurious

Clean, 1st class comforts, beautiful hotel
9.3
After a month of living on a budget, this hotel seemed decatant beyond belief. The service and amenities are 1st class. The only thing I didn't like was dealing with the sales pitches upfront as we were checking in. They wanted us to upgrade the room, which we declined, then told us that the breakfast would cost us a lot (a great deal more than simply going outside to a restaurant). We may have been oversensitive to prices after living with locals in Burma and Thailand and only spending a couple of dollars or less for wonderful breakfasts. The staff was very friendly and very professional.
Stephanie C. Couples Austria, January 31, 2014
Just perfect. Nothing more.

Service, Food, (!) Room (!)
10
Stayed in the 51st from 64 Levels. Never had auch a perfect view. Service was perfect, room service food delicious as well as breakfast and all the restaurants. Everything was good, not able to tell a bad word.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04