or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8473 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8473)
Sort by:
Moritz V. Groups Germany, November 23, 2013
The Lebua is a great place for having a good time

location, rooms, bars
8.3
Christian R. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2013
Mostly very good

The roof top bar, view and customer services manager
7.7
Excellent . A couple of issues, we were there at 2pm check in time on our honey moon and told we would have to wait 4 hours, not impressed but got upgraded to a nicer room. Handled very well eventually. Other issue, chef at breakfast spilt hot fat on my arm, and didn't understand so I got a bad burn whilst explaining the problem and no one did anything until 30 mins later by that time I had a bad burn. Hotel great though, great view, great if very expensive bar, location to very pretty though not dangerous and in the other direction are many restaurants and bars, blue elephant restaurant nearby. I would go back, good fun
Robert J. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
A total treat for myself, girlfriend and daughter.

Beautiful room, excellent service, lounge access gave that little bit extra.
10
Brilliant experience. This is the second time I've stayed at Labua both times excellent. Would recommend to all. Sky bar fantastic just a superb hotel. Keep the standard..
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2013
lebua at State Tower Hotel
10
مطعم + استقبال + جناح وانتم ارغمتموني على3 اشياء قمة المتعه في استجار جناح والعشاء الفاخر في مطعم ا Dear Managers and Staffs, Greetings! I am writing to express my sincerest appreciation for the quality of service you offered me and to my wife throughout the days of our stay at your hotel. The warm reception of your staffs, the truthful smiles and greetings of respect they are giving to the guests are something up until now is fresh in our memories. Also, adding to our delights are the nice and complete facilities your hotel offers. It was indeed a good decision; we greatly enjoyed the peace and serenity we needed for our vacation. I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. It was an experience to share and worthy to recommend. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon.
Yiu B. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Nice view, good restaurants and pubs

nice view, good services, convenient location
6.3
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 19, 2013
amazing!!!!

people are so friendly!
9.7
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Mainly a great value hotel

River views, room size and breakfast
8
large confortable rooms in general, but review view suites are more than worth the extra cost for the river view. Hotel, espc. rooms are starting to show their age with a bit of wear and tear, but generally good standard. The area of the hotel is particularly bad traffic (even for Bangkok), so travel by taxi can be slow progress. There is a BTS station about 6-700m away (Sapan Taksin) and you can catch a ferry round the corner - either over to the Asiatique mall/restaurants or up river to temples & palace. Cheap and not bad way to travel if you want to see some sites.
Trang N. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Comfortable room with great view of the river

Free upgrade to a large room, close to public transport
8
Tom D. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
great hotel, amazing breakfast!

amazing room, great breakfast and good staff
8.3
Our stay was incredible. We ended the holiday with this as luxury hotel and were impressed. Got upgraded to 51st floor with incredible views, the room was amazing with huge comfortable bed. Plenty of resturants to choose from and the skybar and breakfast are a must
David M. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff!

Breakfast, attentive staff, cleanliness
9
This hotel is ideally located for entertainment and shopping, it's a 5 minute shuttle bus drive to the sky train. The breakfast is amazing, so much to choose from!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07