or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8997 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8997)
Sort by:
Jesper J. Solo travelers Denmark, April 6, 2014
Great luxury hotel

Luxury, great rooms and great staff
7.7
I was updgraded to the "Tower" which means that I had a balcony facing the river and situated on some of the top floors. It had excellent view of the river and city. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever had, the variety in the buffet was great. I can recommend this hotel to any traveler.
Simon G. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Good and friendly staff.. Big rooms

fast check in, friendly staff and convenient
7
the room is big, clean and comfy but the tv in the room does not fit the overall performance.
Carina B. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2014
Fantastic hotel with wonderful view

where it's situated, the friendly and proud staff and the wonderful food
10
Wonderful view, exiting relaxing enjoyable dining experience
Timur R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Not a child friendly hotel

Looks impressive
4.3
The hotel looks impressive and was in the film Hangover 2 but sadly not a child friendly hotel. On arrival we were told we couldn't eat in the restaurant as our youngest child was 4. There were also restrictions on the swimming pool area and staff continually told us what we couldn't do. We stay at 5 star hotels all over the world and were disappointed by the attitude of staff to the point we cancelled our stay and transferred to another hotel.
Osama Z. Business travelers Netherlands, March 31, 2014
the best hotel ever you can be, very good skill fr

great staff , great breakfast, not easy to find same
9.3
i stay always when i fly bkk to this hotel, i try other 5 star hotels never find professional staff as Lebua they have the best staff of hotels in BKK this hotel really same thing else then any other hotels
Simon C. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, Great Massive rooms, The View....

The rooms are massive, huge, big bathrooms, great beds, the view is fantastic, Amazing hotel and highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone.
9.7
It was amazing. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. It's clean, high end, It's large large rooms and the views are spectacular. The bed are wonderful, and the staff are caring and helpful. I would really recommend this hotel again and again. I have stayed here multiple times.
Josef K. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel and huge and clean rooms

Nice hotel and huge and clean rooms
7.3
very good experience. huge and clean rooms. i will go back for sure.
Patric S. Couples Switzerland, March 28, 2014
Luxury retreat in the middle of Bangkok

Great breakfast buffet, amazing view, very clean
8.3
Our room was located on 52 floor and the view from the balcony was just spectacular. We did not go to the restaurants as we have been there already (they are very delicous but also very pricey). Although it is highly recommendable to take just a drink at the top of the hotel. The rooms are clean, staff is frendly. The pool is not great but ok. The breakfast buffet is overwhelming.
Tony C. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Too many rules

not sure
3.7
Really long wait for the lift, rules, rules, rules... did not relax at this hotel.
Normann J. Couples Norway, March 27, 2014
Wow! Really?!?

Room, Breakfast, Bathroom, Breakfast, View, Breakfast, Bacon, SkyBar
9.3
Holy Crap! Everything about this hotel is crazy amazing. The rooms are apartments, more than hotel rooms. The breakfast here is worth the stay alone. (Money-wise? No, it's not) They have a guy working there, and his only job is to grill bacon and sausage over a charcoal-grill. That's right! Bless him! They have more people working that breakfast, than Disney World! And if you have to much money, and want a crazy awesome view to-go-with-that crazy awesome expensive meal or drink, then hit for the skybar at the billionth floor. Remember shorts, they love shorts up there. And yeah, the filmed Hangover 9 there, and yeah, you can rent that suite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05