or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8842 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8842)
Sort by:
Pairoj V. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2014
Great Romantic Hotel

Close to the River, Close to the Markets, Romantic Restaurant on the 64th
10
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Bangkok Hotels

Luxury hotel breakfast ans sky bar
9
This is the second time we have stayed here it is a first class hotel with the most wonder full views of Bangkok if you book the club tower you het to use the 52 floor club room with complementary food of drink which will save you a fortune the room we had this time was not as good as the suite they gave us on prior visits and sine the hotel has become well known through the movies we fell its lost its edge but hard to beat.
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Luxury bangkok

Sky Bar Club bar and views
9
If you want a view of Bangkok this hotel offers some of the best views of Bangkok I have ever seen the Sky Bar is amazing and the club bar is a must as all drinks and food are free pay the extra it will save you a lot of money since being in the movie Hangover 2 it has become so much more busy even the lifts take time to come and prices have risen .Breakfast here is second to none and so much choice
Alain S. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Amazing hotel with amazing staff

The food, the views and the staff
9.7
Our stay was fantastic. The view from our suite was amazing as were the views from restaurants and sky bar. Definitely worth the money!
Hisazumi A. Couples Japan, February 8, 2014
Comfortable and luxury stay.

Clean, good service and luxury.
9.3
Dome bar and room is always fantastic. It's my favorite place!
Chihchun H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 8, 2014
good staff

good location, good staff, and food
10
good staff, food
Maria T. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2014
LUXURY HOTEL BUT WORTH IT

HOTEL AMMENITIES. THE BAR. THE SERVICE
10
OUR 4 DAY STAY AT THE LEANU STATE TOWER HOTEL WAS A PERFECT GETAWAY. THE SERVICE, THE FOOD, THE LOUNGE AND ALL ITS AMENTIES MADE US WANT TO STAY IN THE HOTEL AND JUST ENJOY ITS FACILITIES AND AMENTIES.
Aviv H. Families with young children Israel, February 6, 2014
It was great, we really loved staying there.

stuff, rooms and breakfast
9.7
great experience. the rooms were great, the stuff was nice and attentive.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Brilliant staff

The warmest and most attentive staff I have see anywhere, ever. Extensive, excellent breakfast, huge suite with outdoor balcony overlooking the river and Bangkok
10
The staff was impeccable: Helpful, intelligent thoughtful and everything was done with typical Thai warmth. There is nothing to comment on except the perfection of my stay here.
Francisco G. Solo travelers Spain, February 5, 2014
Nice restaurants with Nice views.big room.

Restaurants,big rooms,good area.
8
The reception was crowded. Small entrance. I did the check in while seating waiting for my turn, check out is at 14:00 I was lucky and get a room at 12:00. 25 th floor with slow lifts, floor not very clean, could be better. Room huge and with hall,kitchen and balcony. TV old generation.... Not good!. Toilet big and clean. The reception was very clean and luxury, but the diferent floors little old and not so clean. The guy who took me to the room try to sell me more than 5 times the massage packed near by where he gets commission.....not nice!!... Hotel pool little and no sun. Him pretty good, also sauna,steam and spa where fine!. Best thing of the hotel the restaurants and views from the top...buy expensive of course.... Around the hotel ,mall, shops, 7eleven,restaurant for take away food.... Safe sourroundings....taxi at the entrance available a...but not tuktuk....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04