or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8773 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8773)
Sort by:
Ignacio M. Business travelers Argentina, January 25, 2014
excelent!!

food, luxury, nightlife
10
great choise, I always get there... don't forget to pass to 64th floor to have a drink!
Amber H. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Best hotel I've EVER stayed in!

Service, value and comfort
10
I can't rave about this hotel enough! Definitely 5 star! The staff were so incredibly attentive that I actually felt embarrassed! I'm not used to being fussed over so much! The room is made up twice per day. Once in the morning and the bed turned down again at night time. A little note is left on your pillow detailing the expected weather for the next day and your slippers placed on the floor. I felt like royalty! The room is huge, the bathroom massive and everything very comfortable. Room service was quick, reasonably priced and very tasty. Check in/out was quick and accurate. We were offered a special price on an upgrade to a suite that included breakfast. If you're offered that definitely take it. The breakfast is amazingly good, and the suite like a small apartment! I don't think I'll ever go back to Bangkok again, but if I do this is the only hotel I'll stay in. My one complaint was having to wait in a long line at night for the lift because of the non guests going to the bar. It's a shame there's not a separate lift for the bar only. It was a bit frustrating spending hundreds to stay there, but lining up behind people spending ten bucks on a drink just to have their photo taken at the bar!
Victor T. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Excellent

Great views, fantastic buffet and very comfy and spacious room.
9.3
No issues at all. Excellent amenities, breakfast buffet was one of the best I've ever had. Beautiful view of the river and city. Room was spacious and well appointed. Top hotel.
Ling S. Couples China, January 21, 2014
Very nice hotel!

Nice view, Friendly staff, Good room
10
April J. Couples Canada, January 21, 2014
short and quaint

the room size, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Our stay was nice. A comfortable room. It was unfortunate that we were unable to partake in the dining and cocktail experiences due to the gross overpricing. If you would like tea while you are waiting for them to check you in you can look forward to paying about 4000 plus baht! The cocktails were much worse. A beer that is about 40 baht outside the hotel is 900 baht in the reataurant. What a rediculous markup.
Jeffrey F. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
A huge room with a view

The location is just a short walk from the BTS. The breakfast buffet was the best of our two week trip. Our room on the 52nd floor was enormous and the view was spectacular.
9
Our stay was wonderful. The suite was enormous. The location is great for shopping and sightseeing. The staff were all very helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay here again.
Karin P. Families with older children Austria, January 20, 2014
Luxury beautiful hotel, with easy access to Skytra

Luxurious feeling, very helpful and nice staff, real tasty breakfast with something for everybody.
10
Very nice welcome. We went with our teenagers who really enjoyed the luxury atmosphere. We enjoyed the reasonable price we got on Agoda! We booked 2 superior suites but we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom luxury suite on the 54th floor (Tower Club). The suite was huge with superb view over Bangkok. 2 big bathrooms - really a lot of space. Pitty we were only there for 1 night. it is a perfect & relaxing spot in a bustling city. We did not notice anything of the demonstrations going on. We are not usually staying in luxury hotels and we felt really very VIP. It was fun to experience that even if it does have the familary feeling which I would prefer if I stay longer in a place. But it is really nice for a city trips and 2-3 days in Bangkok.
Aaron R. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
A quick one night stay in the heart of Bangkok

Balcony with a river view. Staff. Proximity to temples
8
I have stayed here for years and you can't beat the price for what you get. Large rooms. Huge bathrooms. An unbeatable view. And a sky high bar.
Arin J. Families with older children South Korea, January 19, 2014
Great experience in the landmark of BKK

Nice staff, great view, awesome rooftop bar
10
Value for money. Room was nice and clean. Friendly staff
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
The best hotel I have ever stayed in

The Sky Bar, the suite with balcony and views over the city, and the restaurants
9.3
It was excellent. Very relaxing, just what I needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08