or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8737 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8737)
Sort by:
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Great view. Exceptional experience

Great view, hospitality, good restaurant and bar
9.3
Excellent view from the room. Posh restaurant and rooftop bar with great ambience and view. A unique experience.
Jira B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
Great View and Comfy Rooms

Big Rooms, Great View, Cleanliness
10
I was upgraded to the Tower Club Room which were on the higher floors. The room is very spacious and it is overlooking the Chao Phraya River. No complaints here.
Terry F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Hotel

Location
9.7
Very good but there is a dress code
Stephanie K. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2014
Great stay aside from awful check=in

Tower club, amazing room, beautiful hotel
9
When we checked in, we were demanded to show our passports (both of us), but only I had brought mine, as the reservation was under my name. I was also demanded to show my departure card (which I did not bring, we live in Thailand and I study here, for 2 years). This requirement (that all guests must show passports and departure cards) is not written ANYWHERE in the booking, and the woman checking us in was extremely rude and aggressive about it. What was meant to be a relaxing, enjoyable vacation from everyday stresses started VERY unpleasantly and unnecessarily. For a luxury hotel, this sort of treatment and behavior is entirely unacceptable. Quite disappointing.
Lee M. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2014
Stunning hotel

Views, breakfast, staff
9.3
This hotel is gorgeous! We go upgraded to the 57 floor and were given access to the Breeze lounge which included free drinks 6-6, breakfast and high tea. The room itself was lovely. A bit too corporate for me, but the two massive balconies with views over the whole city were incredible! There was anything you could want at breakfast and though the pool was lovely it was £40 for a Buck's Fizz. I usually stay in Sukhumvit, so Silom is a bit slower and in a less happening area, but the stay at Lebua was worth the extra taxi rides.
Chungyun L. Couples Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Great food and service

Great breakfast, good service, nice location
9
Annelieke L. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 16, 2014
Great hotel!

the rooftop bar, the big rooms, nice city view from room balcony
8.3
My stay was way too short, only 1 night. But would defo go back here again! Although the roopftop bar is very touristy, it is really worth a visit for a great view.
Daniel S. Business travelers Sweden, August 16, 2014
Over-rated average hotel but with amazing roof-top

Rooftop
4.7
This is the first time I am in complete disagreement with the agoda scoring. At best an average hotel but easy to get blinded by the amazing rooftop. Tired looking decor in the
Felix K. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2014
Great hotel at a great price

Breakfast View Roomsize
9.3
Stayed here before and this time the stay was as excellent. Got upgraded to tower suite for free (though an upgrade at cost was offered before - but this is typical procedure). The breakfast buffet has the greatest selection I have seen in any hotel so far. Rooms are huge and modern. Will stay there again any time!
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Average hotel with good location

Average hotel with good location
7.7
For the value of money of the room rate, it's average. However, the 2 TV inside the room were old and broken, also wifi was not very stable and fast. Design of the room was ok, don't expect too much, the best was the balcony facing the river. The drinks in sky bar was very expensive and horrible, extremely sweet without taste. I don't recommend to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08