My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8454 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8454)
Sort by:
Ailsa H. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Lebua, Sky Bar & City View
10
Just Perfect!
Su H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
impressed with such good quality hotel

luxurious hotel with top class dining restaurant, and huge room
9
excellent, my second stay and the services never failed my expectation. wide range of breakfast. room services twice a day to maintain cleanliness. Sirocco roof dining is a place must go.
Jonathan K. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Wow experience

The distil bar and the sky bar
9.7
I had a really fun (very short) stay at lebua. After spending 3 nights at another hotel, I met a friend and went to Hua Hin for the weekend (beach resort). Returning from the beach, I needed a hotel for Sunday night prior to flying to Singapore. My friend picked Lebua and it's was great. First went to Distil for a cocktail. I wanted to go to the sky bar but it was raining. Great cocktails and especially great snacks (marinated olives and pistachios were terrific). After a while the rain stopped and a very friendly and accommodating hostess got me a reservation at Sirocco. It was a bit backed up due to the weather... But worth the wait! Great food, wonderful outdoor bar. The hotel room was great too...but not much time to enjoy it.
Chavalit M. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2014
Good quality hotel

breakfast,bed,quite
8.7
Alumbradha P. Groups New Zealand, June 15, 2014
Excellent. Great food, service and value for money

The overall 5* experience
10
Amazing, we felt like royalty and he staff and food was very good
Ross H. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Ok

Staff, Pool & Gym
8
Club Lounge be warned - it's only open 6am-6pm. And when I tried to use it on the day of departing they tried to say no i couldn't
Linlin W. Groups China, June 15, 2014
Amazing view, easy access to surroundings

Sky Bar, spacious room, nice staff
9.7
Got a surprise bday cake in the fridge, so love it.
Philip S. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
awesome. best breakfast in asia

breakfast. bars especially sky bar and staff
9.3
fantastic experience with attentive staff luxury rooms awesome bars amazing views and the best breakfast in asia
Pattharaporn R. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Perfect for a river nice view.

Great Bangkok view, Good services, Sky bar
8.7
It was very nice experience to spent the time at this hotel, we love the nice top view by the river.
Graham T. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Luxury Hotel, Friendly Staff

Room size, cleanliness, sky bar
8.7
I arrived at Lebua after booking through Agoda for A good price. The receptionist confirmed our room on the 22nd floor but offered an upgrade to a suite on the 51st floor which included breakfast for an additional 2800 baht, when I asked if I could see the room I was told no as they were too busy! I declined the offer as I was returning to the UK the next morning. the room was huge with seperate kitchen, living room and bathroom with separate shower and bath, the only downside was the TV, in a luxury hotel you would expect a modern flat screen TV instead of an old box TV the main reason for the stay was to visit the sky bar' yes it is expensive but it is worth it for the experience and the spectacular views

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02