or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8984 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8984)
Sort by:
Stephan T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Abosolutely Awesome

Club Lounge, Sky Bar, Restaurants
9.7
Fantastic. Only stayed 4 days, but could happily stay longer
Gena P. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Fantastic Breakfast, Superb Staff

Breakfast Buffet, Service Oriented Staff, Room Size
9.7
This was our first time here, but other friends recommended. We were upgraded to a river view suite, it was massive and had a kitchenette. Very close to toll roads to the airport. The staff everywhere were service oriented and their English skills were superb. The Skybar was amazing and had excellent views at night. The breakfast was the best we've ever had, amazing selection. Easy access to MBK on the BTS.
Barry T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
very good luxury and best food

The food the staff hotel manager comfort
9
very good
Emma H. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Great place to stay if you get the discounted rate

Staff, Sky Bar, restaurants
9
We stayed at the Lebua on two seperate occasions on our recent trip to Thailand. We took advantage of the discounted rates on Agoda and I must say the room was well worth it. I believe that we were given a free upgrade on our first stay as were on the 52nd floor (great river view suite) and the appliances were very modern. On our second stay we again booked the riverview suite but were on the 21st floor & whilst the room was still lovely the view wasnt quite as good (obviously) and the room was slightly dated - however still lovely! The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was in a good location for the local night markets. Slight downside is that the swimming pool is in the shade for most of the afternoon but then who goes to Bangkok to sit by the pool! Sky bar is well worth a visit, although make sure you go to the bar on the restaurant side and not the tiny terrace. Would definitely stay here again.
Juha S. Families with older children Finland, March 1, 2014
Great hotel, excellent location

Breakfast, view, location
7.7
Generally very good, but one minus thing to mention. If you travel with children under 14 yrs old the balcony door can not be opened. That was a huge disappointment for us all. In check-in we were offered a promotion for a high floor room with a balcony and the receptionist was aware that we are traveling with our daughter age 11 yrs. "The news" were told us not until we entered to the room and I had accept to pay more for a high floor room.
Jennifer M. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Very comfortable room

Location comfort view
8.7
Hazel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Disappointing

Cleanliness. View . staff friendliness
7.7
Cant fault room, nice and big, clean and overlooked city from the 55 th floor. Wifi was awful, as we all kept dropping off or could not log on. We stayed at beach bars that had better wifi than this, so beware. The pool area was awful. We arrived in Bangkok at 13.30 and just wanted a couple of hours to get the journey out of our system. There were no beds left, even though there was a massive space where extra ones could have been placed. However, the beds were arranged in a triangle shape around the pool with each bed touching the next, no space at all. I know you don't come to Bangkok to sunbathe but just sometimes at the end or start of the day, it would have been nice to relax, impossible here. There is also a 20 min walk to the Skytrain. They do offer a shuttle every 30 min during the day, but we felt cut off. Its not good to travel by taxi in Bangkok as the roads are gridlocked, so always books within 100 metres of a sky train station. Also, the film Hangover 2 was filmed in this hotel. The Sky bar and Scirroco restaurant are big attractions, and the bar in particular is jammed with people not staying at the hotel. And of course the prices are horrendous, but it was worth it for the view. We just stayed here because we wanted to see The Sky Bar and Hangover 2 scenery, but otherwise I would not bother.
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Views galore

The view, the staff and the room amenities
9.7
If you can catch rooms here on special, take advantage of the prices. The sky bar staff could use a bit of training in diplomacy, but overall I had no major complaints about this beautiful hotel. The views are breath-taking.
Adam N. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
very enjoyable

location, price , roomy
9
A truly fantastic, and relaxing stay, the staff are amazing, the rooms are wonderful, and the pool on the roof is chilled out. & the staff are very attentive staff. over all its definitely 5 star all the way.
Chris V. Couples South Africa, February 23, 2014
Great, food and drink was great but very expensive

Location, views & food
7
Stay was good. Think the food and drink prices are over the top

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04