or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Sirocco lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9190 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9190)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Best Roof Top Bar

Roof Top bar. Bed. Location
8
My stay at Lebua was totally changed after your visit the roof top bar. Scirocco and the Dome. The view is just stunning.
Nancy L. Families with young children France, May 5, 2014
A landmark hotel, worth seeing

Amazing breakfast, beautiful views, efficient staff
9.3
A truly spectacular hotel. Worth paying for the breakfast (the best I have ever had: there was a dedicated French chef/baker making breads and pastries for the buffet every morning!) and the river view. Restaurants are spectacular, but expensive. Bring smart clothes if you want to go to the roof restaurant.
Karen N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel, excellent staff, great breakfast biffe

Attentive Staff Lovely pool Great breakfast
8.3
Very enjoyable stay. Only slight complaints were that the wifi was a bit patchy at times and noisy air,con in our suite
Ciaran N. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Affordable and brilliant view

The view from the sky bar, giant rooms and service
9.7
Loved the hotel even though we were only there for the 1 night. Would definitely stay there again.
James B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Unforgettable stopover in Bangkok

Breakfast buffet and rooftop bars/restaurant
9
The concierge booked us a table at Breeze and arranged a babysitter. The rooftop setting is spectacular and made us feel a million dollars. Breakfast the following morning was fantastic too. The hotel has a great pool and gym, so you could quite happily spend your entire time in Bangkok without venturing out.
Io C. Couples Macau, May 3, 2014
very great experience

good services, good arrangements, helpful
8
Thank you so much for their arrangement on my honeymoon. My wife is happy with my flowers arrangement in the room.
Elad Y. Couples Israel, May 3, 2014
over rated for nothing

the room was spacuse, the food was AMAZING! the staff was nice
6.3
First of all, don't upgrade to get the lounge, and don't fall for their trick for "free minibar", which include only 3 cans of tea and 3 cans of coke!!!!! second, we stayed on a weekend, and when we wanted to come down from the roof bar we had to wait 30 min. for an elevator to take us to our room, they didn't have special life for guests. earlier in the evening, we returned from shopping, and already people were waiting in line for the elevators, we almost waited 20 min. to go up to our room, luckily I asked some staff because it looked ridiculous, so he took us in the 35c degrees staff small and smelly elevator to our floor. the breakfast was truly AMAZING!!! we couldn't stop eating!! the variety was breathtaking and everything delicious! The hotel seems fancy fancy but over all i think that you can find much better value for same amount of money. nothing so special about it. btw- it was our honeymoon, the staff was nice but didn't even say congratulations once.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Clean & Tidy

Large room, Clean, good restaurants
8.3
Huy K. Couples Germany, May 2, 2014
Fantastic Staff, amazing view but old rooms

Staff, View, Breakfast
8
Staff, View, Breakfast were great. Hotel facilities okish
Li B. Business travelers China, May 2, 2014
The hotel Staff are not friendly, speak loudly !

no
3
Very terribly service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Interiorlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05