or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8842 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8842)
Sort by:
Ling S. Couples China, January 21, 2014
Very nice hotel!

Nice view, Friendly staff, Good room
10
April J. Couples Canada, January 21, 2014
short and quaint

the room size, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Our stay was nice. A comfortable room. It was unfortunate that we were unable to partake in the dining and cocktail experiences due to the gross overpricing. If you would like tea while you are waiting for them to check you in you can look forward to paying about 4000 plus baht! The cocktails were much worse. A beer that is about 40 baht outside the hotel is 900 baht in the reataurant. What a rediculous markup.
Jeffrey F. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
A huge room with a view

The location is just a short walk from the BTS. The breakfast buffet was the best of our two week trip. Our room on the 52nd floor was enormous and the view was spectacular.
9
Our stay was wonderful. The suite was enormous. The location is great for shopping and sightseeing. The staff were all very helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay here again.
Karin P. Families with older children Austria, January 20, 2014
Luxury beautiful hotel, with easy access to Skytra

Luxurious feeling, very helpful and nice staff, real tasty breakfast with something for everybody.
10
Very nice welcome. We went with our teenagers who really enjoyed the luxury atmosphere. We enjoyed the reasonable price we got on Agoda! We booked 2 superior suites but we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom luxury suite on the 54th floor (Tower Club). The suite was huge with superb view over Bangkok. 2 big bathrooms - really a lot of space. Pitty we were only there for 1 night. it is a perfect & relaxing spot in a bustling city. We did not notice anything of the demonstrations going on. We are not usually staying in luxury hotels and we felt really very VIP. It was fun to experience that even if it does have the familary feeling which I would prefer if I stay longer in a place. But it is really nice for a city trips and 2-3 days in Bangkok.
Aaron R. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
A quick one night stay in the heart of Bangkok

Balcony with a river view. Staff. Proximity to temples
8
I have stayed here for years and you can't beat the price for what you get. Large rooms. Huge bathrooms. An unbeatable view. And a sky high bar.
Arin J. Families with older children South Korea, January 19, 2014
Great experience in the landmark of BKK

Nice staff, great view, awesome rooftop bar
10
Value for money. Room was nice and clean. Friendly staff
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
The best hotel I have ever stayed in

The Sky Bar, the suite with balcony and views over the city, and the restaurants
9.3
It was excellent. Very relaxing, just what I needed.
Mikael S. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
Everything avaible at the hotel

good room service, excellent food at thr lounge and breakfest, polite and knowledge personel
8.3
It was a nice and sufficient experience. We went there to relax and do some and deal with some duties in Bangkok. Service is always top class. Food is excellent and the rooms are ok. The only issue is that tower club and normal lebua rooms are the exact same one's. You are only staty on a higher floor and have access to the free food at the lounge. But if you are not planning to stay much at the hotel the tower club is not worth the extra money.
Marc K. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2014
Great Deal - thx shutdown

Breakfast, skybar, staff
9
Had the chance to get this hotel for a stunning price - due to the political situation. Great experience worth the price. Awesome breakfast.
Michelle B. Couples India, January 16, 2014
Would not recommend the Lebua

Location, view
4.7
I would not recommend the Lebua to anyone, there are numerous other hotels in Bangkok that are either in the same price range or cheaper with much better facilities and increased staff awareness. Check in was delayed by them using the ploy that we can upgrade our room for a cost extra, as we said we'll pay the delta we were told to wait (FYI the lobby has very limited seats available so my husband and I had to stand). When the front office staff came us, they said that no upgrade rooms were available and our rooms were not ready yet - why make the offer? We realised that the whole upgrade offer was a ploy to delay our check in and we weren't the only ones. The elevators are always a concern in a tower building, and we had the misfortune of being stuck in the elevators one morning and the alarm and elevator phone wouldn't work - very scary experience as it was pitch dark. On our return in the evening, I asked the concierge if the elevators were OK now and I received a very snarky response back. Extremely unprofessional behaviour and not a pleasant experience. The building is old and the hotel furniture could do with replacements.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07