Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8742 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8742)
Sort by:
Douglas B. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2013
Great deal and we loved everything about it

Beautiful Room, Breakfast buffet, nice staff
9.7
We loved it. Only one minor complaint. We wish there would have been a less expensive place for casual dining and drinks. We didn't want to pay $20 for a regular cocktail or $35 for pasta so we did alternative dining at Asiatique not too far away.
Jade B. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
fantastic

room, service, luxary
9
amazing, reccommend to couples who want a romantic weekend or holiday. fantastic views from the balcony and sky bar.
Limin B. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
its a great and pleasant stay.

buffet breakfast, quiet environment & friendly staff always.
9.7
Everything were good at Lebua. But it was a huge disappointment When we were at the Sky bar. Snapping of photo is only allow to be taken at the bar area. And its crowded by visitors and hotel guests. The space were so cramped that I left Sky Bar in less than 10min.
Stacey T. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2013
I will stay here again, hands down a Great Hotel

Nightl Life, Dining, Large Modern Rooms
9.7
My stay was great. I booked my River View Suite over a month ago and when I arrived at Lebua and saw the large room view of the city and the river...I had to stay another night. My recommendation though....book the room you choose with the buffet. I made the mistake of not doing that and the buffet is pricey..but so very worth it.
Travis Q. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
Good hotel but not worth the price

Breakfast is amazing and the staff are very professional.
7.3
Edward M. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Fantastic

Sky Bar , Location ,Staff
10
Great stay at the Lebua Ive Reconmended to others also Posted on Facebook
Gus E. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
luxurious hotel

good frontline personnel
7
enjoyable with big room, pleasant surprise with birthday cake for my wife
Stacey T. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2013
Great Value for the Money with Superb Dining

Skybar with a great view of Bangkok and nice balcony view of the city during the day and night. I had the Riverview Suite and it was well designed, large and spacious and modern and new feel.
9.7
This hotel exceeded my expectations and I felt safe, entertained and well fed with one of the best breakfast buffets I have experienced with a Hotel. Be prepared for a large security deposit though.
Stacey T. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2013
Big Comfortable Suite worth every dollar

view, skybar, large suites. I was on the 57th floor with a river view. staff were amazing and attended all and any needs or requests. very good vulue for the money when booked at Agoda.
10
Stay was exceptional. Will definitely stay here again. An amazing morning breakfast buffet. Definitely book with breakfast.
Loic F. Couples France, December 3, 2013
A pleasant stay

staff, food, room
9
The staff at the hotel are helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was absolutely amazing and we got upgraded for free to a huge room with laundry and kitchen and two bathrooms and three balconies. The only downside to the hotel is location is no where near anything special and the lifts take forever as there are so many levels and so many people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06