or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Sirocco lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9202 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9202)
Sort by:
Kristine M. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Really luxurious stay at this hotel

The view, the room, the pool
9.7
I loved our stay at this hotel. They took very good care of us. Their amenities were first class. Our view of the city was breathtaking! (You should stay at the 52nd floor and up). The pool was also so gorgeous. The gym was fully equipped as well. Not to mention the awesome club sirocco and skybar! Located at the top floor. They have almost everything that you wouldn't want to leave your hotel. The staff was very nice and accomodating.
Matthew D. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Only stayed because of the hangover

the roof top bar the pool and the breakfast
7.7
ok is all I would say the suite was a little dated and in need of some TLC for a 5* hotel I would expect better
Heimir H. Business travelers Iceland, April 25, 2014
Most Horrid! Avoid at all cost !

Dated, dirty & rude
2
Surreal "luxury " experience at the Lebua, when checking in I was forced to sign numerous disclaimers and legal documentation ensuring the owners that I wouldn't destroy the place or kill myself jumping from the balcony, they blocked 10,000 TB from my Amex but when I ordered 1000 TB Fried Rice they demanded I paid in cash. The staff were anything from unfriendly to downright impolite and rude. When I invited my white European business partner to the suite the desk demanded to keep his( wife's ID card making her feel like & ruining my meeting. Avoid this horrendous dump at all cost, the worst hotel I have stayed in Bangkok & the worst "5 star " hotel I have tried in years.
Alexander R. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Fantastic hotel in a great location

The staff on arrival were very friendly and quick to escort us to our suite, the rooms were large with great views and the breakfast was the best I've ever had in a hotel
9.7
Our stay at Lebua was fantastic from start to finish, easy and quick check in, friendly staff, big rooms, fantastic view of the river/city. The hotel is close to local shopping centres; restaurants and river cruises! The gym and swimming pool are well maintained and the breakfast was incredible. The bar on the rOof of the hotel is a must however the cocktails are very expensive! I'd highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bangkok.
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Very good

Room/ Breakfast great gym
7
Chenghao C. Groups China, April 22, 2014
Very nice hotel and amazing sky bar

Amazing sky bar, Very friendly stuff workers, good services
9
It's a very famous hotel so when you are taking taxi it is easy to tell the address to driver. The sky bar have a really amazing night view. But maybe it's too old, the room needs to redecoration, and the television is very old, it needs to change to a better one. But it still a very nice hotel
Benson L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
An excellent hotel with great facilities and views

View, Staff and Food
10
I've never had such attentiveness to detail from hotel staff before, from the moment you check in to the moment you check out, the service is exemplary.
Kin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Nice services, great view for hotel room

Great view for hotel room and the roof bar so romance and nice services
9
1 night for nice view
Anna N. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Amazing Views, Luxurious and Well equipped

Amazing Views, Luxurious and Well equipped
8
We opted for a tower club river view suite which was a perfect choice as it offers complimentary breakfast, lunch, tea and mini fridge refills. We also had full access to the club room and this was totally luxurious. The layout of the hotel was amazing and beautiful. Especially the 64th floor is a must see at night with breath taking views of Bangkok city. We really enjoyed the fitness area, it was a very spacious gym and well equipped. Also the hotel food was amazing especially the international breakfast buffet. The hotel was pretty much perfect, the room was comfortable offering spacious bedroom, large bathroom and a separate lounge area. We also had a balcony to enjoy the city breeze. However there was a couple of things that should be noted, that the hotel was not in a really ideal position. It was far from the main shopping area such as Siam paragon and MBK. Not alot of options was within walking distance hence we spent alot on taxi to get to places. The hotel was slightly overstaffed with high security. Which did make us feel uncomfortable. They were always asking where we going, who we are with and watching our every move. I guess its a good thing as they were very attentive and trying to offer high standard service. But we felt we had to constantly explain ourselves what we were doing. It came to a point where we tried to either avoid or ignore staff. Other than that it was a great hotel.
Marc S. Couples France, April 21, 2014
Great time!

Staff, food, swimming pool
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Interiorlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02