or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8474 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8474)
Sort by:
Huei H. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Relaxing and pampered

Comfortable suite with fantastic river view; awesome drinks at their bar, Breeze; and friendly staffs.
9.7
I have a great stay and hope to go back there some day. I must commented on the good friendly service when they upgraded me from a 20 something storey to a higher 52nd story suite with fantastic view! The room as comfortable. The bars like Breeze served great Martinis and staffs like the Bartender Mr Apple was friendly, he even remembered I visited Breeze some time ago. Overall, I have a great stay at Lebua at State Tower Hotel!
Rory C. Solo travelers Ireland, October 12, 2013
Top quality facilities.

Faculties. River view from suite balconies.
9
Chew G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
A very well manage Hotel

Clean, Cosy and Good service.
9
Douglas S. Couples Canada, October 9, 2013
good

roof bar, free cocktails on the business level, good staff
7.7
Megan G. Groups United States of America, October 8, 2013
Beautiful hotel with AMAZING Breakfast

Breakfast, Room, View
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Lebua. My friends and I were there for a bachelorette, and it is a great place for young people who want luxury accommodations at an affordable price. The breakfast is very extensive and was almost too much! I would definitely recommend my friends stay here if they can get the amazing flash deal that we got. The area is nice and is about 15 minutes from the major partying but still central enough that it's not too inconvenient.
Tsui W. Groups Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Very Big room

Very Big Rooms , Very Big Bathroom with riverview
6.7
a hotel with riverview , big rooms ,5- 10 mins to BTS by walk , 5-10 Mins to the pier can take boat to Asiatique
Guo X. Couples China, October 7, 2013
A bit dissappointed at the stay

Room size, staff performance, city view
9
A very high expectation on this hotel was set before I went to bkk. I stayed here for 4 nigh. I wish I had tried multi five star hotels in stead of staying n one hotel. The lobby is extremely small and there is no passenger way from the street to the lobby. The room decoration is really out of date, though the room is big! Balcony is good and city view is impressive! Breakfast and pool were nice! Overall speaking, what you get will not justify what you pay.
Alison B. Couples New Zealand, October 7, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Fine dining restaurant, sky bar & rooms
10
Had the best time and everything was great as I had got to Bangkok for a boob job and had been mucked around and this hotel was the treat of the holiday. Rooms were beautiful and relaxing. Bars were great and the sky rail only 5 minute walk from the hotel. 3 stops to the mbk shopping area. Couldn't get better
Heng B. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Nice, comfortable and expensive.

Large room, friendly staff and great breakfast.
7.7
We tried the roof top restaurant which cost us THB15,000+ for a dinner of two. The "tasting menu" which consisted of 6 starter and 1 main course. The size of main course is same as starter and the portion of food they served is too small. Others very good.
Kalyn C. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
It was awesome

Really nice room, efficient room service and the staff are really amicable
8.3
It was a really great place t relax after a long night of partying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03