My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8164 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8164)
Sort by:
Rodrigo T. Couples Brazil, July 30, 2013
It is fantastic to stay in a famous hotel.

Location, bar and room.
9
It was an amazing experience, to stay in a famous hotel.
Joseph C. Families with older children Venezuela, July 30, 2013
Staff went out of their way to make us happy

friendly and helpful Staff, Amazing rooms, incredible breakfast buffet
10
Amazing. Hope to stay there again. Everyone from the staff made our stay memorable.
William C. Couples Ireland, July 30, 2013
Tower Club Room was excellent

Large Room, Rooftop Bar with the most fantastic views of the city and excellent staff.
8.7
Excellent stay, dinner on rooftop was highlight of trip.
Jifeng H. Couples China, July 30, 2013
Nice and modern..

View, room size and food
7
Our room is huge, but the interior is a bit old. Everything is clean and nice.
Nicole C. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
great location and restaurants

attentive staffs, spacious room, skybar with superb view
6.7
During my 4D/3N stay at Lebua, I have truly enjoyed my stay.This hotel set in tranquility and offers great place to unwind,relax and pamper ourselves.As this trip was my Birthday gift from my husband,the management upgraded our room,extended with an invitation to a sunset cocktail and a surprise birthday cake left in the fridge with a lovely card.Location was convenient too. Will definately come back to this hotel.
David V. Families with young children Belgium, July 29, 2013
Indulged in luxery

View from the room, room size, breakfast
9
Superb. Our short stay was too short. We booked two bedroom a suite in the Tower Club on the 53rd floor and were overblown by the sheer size, the amount of available free accessories and the efforts spent on details. I made a good deal through Agoda's insider deals and got a good 30% off the price, that being said a night in such a suite certainly is worth the full price. We had a very pleasant and luxurious stay and next time we'll extend our stay. The only downside or disappointment was the Sirocco Skybar on the 64th floor, while the view was simply stunning the staff was less friendly. IMHO this was mainly because there is no clear difference in hotel guests and Skybar visitors, while there is a dress code for the Tower Club Lounge there is none for the Skybar which results in hordes of tourists on sandals taking pictures everywhere. So the Skybar was overly crowded, you almost couldn't take pictures anywhere and as a guest you lost exclusivity while paying a good sum of money for your stay.
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Impressive, unforgettable night at Lebua

Balcony View, Spacious Room, Big Bathroom
9
My room was changed from 21st floor to 57th floor. The city view was impressive during both day and night. I enjoyed making coffee from their unique coffee maker. My room has a living room which is great for visiting guests, big and clean bathroom with bath tub, and comfortable beds. I wanted to try their restaurant Sirocco on the top floor but unfortunately it seems that you need reservation way in advance. Prices on the menu quite expensive. On the weekend if there is some special event going you may have to queue to get on the elevator to go back to your room. The hotel is a short ride from BTS Station and ferry pier that will take you to Asiatique, a good place to dine and shopping and watch cabaret shows.
Michael H. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Absolutely fantastic,

Staff location view
10
Our stay was amazing,the staff make everyone welcome.nothing was a problem & they go out of their way to assist.we had trouble with wifi at 1.00am rang desk just see if it was out for long & the recpion said they would ring me back, wasn't imperative to work. Next minute door bell ring & there is an IT expert with our own personal wifi unit he set it all up synced every thing no problem. Amazing service,food staff & views will definitely stay again
Teck W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Worth the price, good experience

big room, clean, nice view of bangkok
8
It was a great stay. Staff are friendly and room is very nice. Took riverview suite but was upgraded to tower club which was located at 55th floor. Nice view of bangkok.
Palinda G. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2013
Not impress with this time

nothing impress me with this stay apart form location and close to most of the attraction places
6.3
I've been staying to Le Bua everytime I'm in BKk. However I believed this is the worse experience I've received from le bua not sure if i ever come back again. The room is old with old TV set. The elevator is not secured like another side of the building???

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05