or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Sirocco lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9190 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9190)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2014
Fun place, nice room, location so-so

Rooms, Club floor, bar
7.3
Rooms have a weird layout, and the place feels a bit like a cattle market- a lot of in and out and tonnes of people. Still, good value, and great views.
Leon M. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Exceptional

The Tower club, The staff, The Service
10
Without compromise it is one of the finest hotels we have had the privilege to stay in. We have stayed at LeWin in Las Vegas, the Fairmont Nob Hill SF, the Palazzo Versace Gold Coast, so we have tried a few and this is up there with the best in its own way. We stayed in Club Tower which I would absolutely recommend; it is a great place to go after pounding the payment during the day. The breakfast selection is so good it is beyond description. If we had one criticism it would be the price of wine at the Dome on the 64th floor. In AUD the cost of a single glass of Sav/Blanc White Wine was $53 for a wine we pay $10 a bottle for in Australia, on the flip side a cocktail was only $9.
Avi A. Couples Israel, April 18, 2014
Nice Hotel with poor location

Nice staff and servuce
5.7
Average. The hotel's restaurant was very expensive compare to other hotels in Bangkok. The hotel location is very far from main shopping locations. It is about 20 minutes ride to each direction.
Yanwei Z. Families with young children China, April 18, 2014
centrally located, easy access good stuff

location, friendly stuff, great food
8.7
Dirk R. Couples Germany, April 18, 2014
Exzellent

Skybar / the Dome
8.7
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
lebua at State Tower Hotel

Very good
7.7
Cho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Pleasant Stay

We were upgraded to a 2 bedrooms suite, it is spacious. The staff are very helpful and nice. Breakfast are great.
9
We are very happy to stay at Lebua. My daughter even wrote down a thank you note on the check-out date. She said she would be back.
Veepattra W. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
superb

Breakfast! View! & Service
10
It couldn't be better! We like how the room has a separation for the bedroom and restroom. Plus the sink. We enjoy the fitness room and swimming pool, with the small Jacuzzi area.
Dheeraj S. Solo travelers India, April 17, 2014
Complete Value for Money with a touch of Elegance

Hospitality, Efficient and Warm Service
10
I was returning to Lebua after a period of 2 years and as a welcome gift, I got an upgrade to a higher value room for free. The check in was smooth and the staff is very very well trained and very friendly. The buffet breakfast is to die for. Though I would not recommend the roon service food as the portions are very small. Miss Catherine, the Manager, is co-operation personified and was very caring about a small issue that had happened on the night of my check in and was resolved in minutes. As long as they keep surprising return visitors with upgrades and their sumptous breakfast, I am not gonna be staying in any Hotel in Bangkok other than The Lebua.
Carly T. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Luxury hotel great bars on roof terrace

Room was large and lovely, breakfast was amazing, breeze bar and sky bar cocktails to die for
8.7
Lovely 3 night stay. Room was had a large bed and a large living area. very clean and views from the balcony were lovely. The breakfast was impressive and well worth going for. They run a shuttle bus to the train station daily which is handy but not far to walk either but lift helps in the heat. Dinner at sirocco was lovely but not cheap, its the wine that costs a lot average bottle was around £100. Food lovely, worth a visit. Cocktails at sky bar and breeze lovely but again not cheap. one complaint would be the pool. It is extremely small for the size of the hotel. Was nice just not much space to lay around as only a few beds. Overall we loved our stay and would recommend for a luxury Bangkok stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Interiorlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05