or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8473 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8473)
Sort by:
Yong Z. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2013
Good location and breakfast, bigger room

Breakfast, gym and swimming pool, bathroom
7.3
Kong S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Nice View
7.7
Naruemon S. Groups Thailand, September 1, 2013
Nice view to stay but room decorated is soso

Good view, good restaurant
6.7
Ranjan A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 1, 2013
Probably the most luxurious hotel in Bangkok.

Staff, Restaurants, and Bars.
8.3
Lebua, highly recommended if one can afford it. Very comfortable with all the amenities available one could wish for. Brilliant hotel staff, and a special thank you to Mr Ferdinand at reception, Guilliam at Sky bar, and Christina at the Dome restaurant, who made our stay very comfortable and accomodating too. Hotel design in terms of access to other wings, very complicated to get to my partner who was on the other side, due to the various room key cards for security from lifts to lifts. Check in was a little complicated as booking via Agoda, I was not informed prior by Agoda that there would be an additional charge of 5000 BHT per day at the Lebua for security deposit upon arrival. Will definately stay again at the Lebua, Thank you again, with best wishes, Mr R. Aluwihare.
Kenneth K. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
The best hotel I've stepped foot in

The list goes on: The buffet breakfast is seriously second to none, cannot imagine how a king could outlive this experience, toasts your bread in a wood fire oven. Hotel view and service
10
My stay is difficult to even explain, the positive experience and the wow shock factor of happiness is endless, anything you expect. In class is found here, piano player in lobby, fast reception and service. Unreal food, unreal views and unreal location. The true class was delivered. Cannot express how much I want to go back and bring all my friends.
Lius D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Large room but plain design

Large room, free shuttle to bts, fast laundry service
6
I stayed for 4 nights at Lebua, I was expecting more actually. But i found out the room was a bit old and plain design. It was a large room but nothing special about the room. The nice thing about the hotel was they provide shuttle bus to Saphan Taksin BTS Station.
Huy N. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
complete luxury hotel with super efficient staff

good for both business and relaxing
10
The hotel is luxuriously appointed and well maintained. On arrival, you get to sit down, hand over your passport and the check in is done (no drink was offered though, surprisingly!). Hotel staff showed you to your room. Had a suite so I'm not sure if that applies to all rooms. Hotel is in Silom, which is central for shopping, massage and night life. For shopping too if you feel so inclined. In all a great hotel to stay. Met several couples on honeymoon there, so obviously it seems a popular hotel for such.
Jarunan W. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2013
good and big hotel

good clean big hotel
10
good staff ,nice room, big bedroom, great breakfast, can dee the view of bangkok
Quayne S. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2013
Very good hotel missing some small details

Restaurants, bars, swimming pool
7.3
Don't get me wrong here, this was a very GOOD stopover..... but I cant help feeling a little underdone - a few small fixes would take this hotel from good to great in my opinion. So whats good? the service is excellent and we highly recommend the restaurants and bars - Skyline is a "must do" and Breeze delivered amazing food, as did the breakfast downstairs in Mozu. Note that all are pricey, but the quality of the food and service is top notch. We loved the city views and were also impressed that the hotel allowed us to store our bags on our last day and use the pool for the day and some shower facilities before we left for the airport. Whats not so good? We paid extra for a Tower Club room and didn't get the extra money's worth - if you are out during the day and not back before 6pm you miss the ability to use it. As for utilising it for breakfast you're much better off partaking in the regular restaurant (Mozu) - which is fantastic........ up there with the best breakfasts I've had in a hotel anywhere. Second disappointment was the "free" mini bar - all you get is 4 cans each of Coke, Sprite and some iced tea and water. No sugar-free soft drinks, no beer, no wine, no chips, no nuts, no chocolate. For me this is a 3 star play and frankly it leaves you disappointed. The lounge in your room is a little redundant - no TV, no stereo, not much table seating for eating room service food etc, and finally the shower isn't up to the current expected standard for its class, but does the job all the same. So it was the small details that didn't quite meet our expectations, but if you don't sweat the small stuff you'll struggle to fault this hotel..... We'd still recommend this for consideration - enjoy your stay!
Steve R. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
Perfect

The staff, the breakfast and the views
8.7
Stay number 24 and we will be back soon, says it all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03