or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8729 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8729)
Sort by:
Andrew V. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Great stay

SkyBar, Central Location, Views
8
Views from they Skybar were awesome. Very expensive meal and drinks at the Sirocco's. Paying for the view. Recommend just go for a drink, enjoy the view and go to one of the other great restaurants nearby
Matthew H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
It was ok

Room size , staff , distil bar
8.3
Loren H. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Wonderful experience at a deserving 5 star hotel

best breakfast ever, staff were amazing and kind, room was wonderful and view was breathtaking
9.7
German M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Good experience,good value,amazing views.

Good experience,good value,amazing views
8
The breakfast here is great. Lots of varieties to choose from. The room and the bathroom also big like the service apartment. The bed is comfortable and the river view amazing.
Colleen S. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2013
Great way to end a holiday with a little luxury

Helpful staff, great suite, great breakfast
8
Great time, exactly what we wanted. Lots of blokes living the hangover 2 story! We dined at one of the restaurants on level 64 in 2006. The dress standard was more formal then and I did feel that it had become very "casual" instead.
Baht C. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Inefficient

large rooms, great view
5
Initially when we arrived,we checked in early and was advised that the room was not ready (which was fine) however the attendant then lead us to the dining area, of which she did not ask us if we wanted to have a drink while we waited for our room. She advised us to wait here and will return when our room was ready. After an 1 and 30 minutes, she did not return, I then asked one of the staff to check for me. The room was available. This did not make a very first good impression. When we had dinner at the Breeze, our table was not ready and was told that there were communication issues from the bar staff downstairs. We had booked our dinner the day we arrived. This made it looked very disorganised. Whilst we were having dinner, we heard one of the managers telling off a staff. This was un- professional. The highlight to our dinner was a surprise honeymoon cake that was very thoughtful. The food was misleading. We thought that it was a Thai Asian cuisine, but we found it to be Chinese food. We felt that the Lebua lost a touch of its Thai heritage. When we left the Breeze, whilst it was polite we felt that when we finished our meals, the ushers rushed us off. When we returned from a night out, one of staff members stood near the elevators approached us and asked what room we were staying,we are aware that security needs to be put in place however this made us feel very uncomfortable as the attendee looked at his piece of paper with a selection of room numbers scribbled on it and nodded us to continue on our way. He did not explain reasons for his questions. The Bell boys and car attendants were very helpful.
Zhou C. Couples China, October 19, 2013
very convinent

big room, nice service,location is close for vising many famouse places
8.7
the service is really very good, especially the travle guaid .
German M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
5 stars

Location,views,breakfast
8
Nice but short, a place I would go again. staff is friendly and helpful. rooms are very big with kitchen. not too far from the airport and from the riverside. always check out location, bangkok is quite a large city.
Chris B. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
great location, great food

food, value, location
10
Really good service with a breakfast buffet to die for.
Chao C. Couples Taiwan, October 19, 2013
very beautiful

very beautiful
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06