or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8473 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8473)
Sort by:
Chang C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 25, 2013
amazing food inthe sky restaurant

large size, clean, great view
9.7
relax and comfortable great view large and clean suite room friendly staff
Meng C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2013
nice hotel with great view

location, the building other than hotel is deserted
8.7
We love the view of the hotel and also the spacious room which kept us from coming back to stay with Lebua.
Leslie B. Couples Ireland, August 25, 2013
exciting

getting there, the view & leaving
7.7
bit disappointed that they were very strict about dress code for exec lounge, bit snobby, really hotel for business people with gold credit cards.
Jiesheng L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Great rooms marred by bad service

Size Location and Bathrooms
6
Standards have dropped drastically over the past few years. Second visit here - rude concierge who do not know their facts, rude front desk, rude waitresses!!! Also it was my birthday and they forgot to get my cake and never even gave me birthday greeting. So much for a 5 star hotel. WIll not return.
Nami F. Couples Japan, August 24, 2013
highest open air bar in all over the world!

large suit room, nice bar, great night city view
9.7
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
5-star!?

Great view at the balcony; a few nice staff; rather glamourous decoration
6.3
I stayed with a female friend. The chioce I chose for the type of tourist I'm is incorrext coz there's no such choice for traveling with (a) friend(s) =( On the first night I took a quick shower but found that hot water supply is not stable but my friend said it's alright. On the second night we were both annoyed by the problem so we called the hotel and told them the problem. We were then upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite. However, I found that the drainage in one of the shower room doesn't work only on the second night we stayed in that room coz I only took a quick shower instead of washing my hair on the first night in that suite. 1 nite The breakfast is worse than I expected for a 5-star hotel.
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Big, huge and nice hotel

2 bathroom, kitchen provided, washing machine provided, microwave provided
9
very comfortable hotel. worth for money. nice and have very big space. Walking distance to BTS saphan taksin...near to asiatique..
Maarten M. Families with young children Netherlands, August 24, 2013
Good breakfest,old but spacious rooms,slow checkin

Nice breakfast, Big rooms, Skybar
6
After reading the raving reviews about this hotel; I was a littlebit disappointed about the slowly checkin (It was very slow; waiting 20 minutes and they tried me to pay more for an upgrade. Policy of the hotel is that children stays free, but I had to pay extra for the breakfast for my 2 little children (450 B p.p a day); very strange. The rooms were a littlebit old and dated, But very clean. Breakfast is great indeed; but the restaurant needs a facelift and when we left the hotel by taxicar; the taxidriver tried to let me pay the double price for the ride to the airport. Be aware of this and ask the porters allways if they force the taxidriver to put on his meter. The entrance of the hotel is hidden and give not a 5 star feeling.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Love the Location, love the Views

Location by the River, Views of the River and the City, Tower Club Facilities
8
This was our second stay at labua. This time we came with friends and booked a Tower Club Suite with all the Club Facilities.This included Buffet Breakfasts, Light Lunches, High Teas and Free Drinks Including Alcohol up until 6.00pm daily. We probabaly eat and drank too much, but it was all exceptional.The 2 Bedroom Club Suite was very spacious but just a little dissapoining in he decor of the Suite. Was quite nice, but in comparison with the Banyan Tree it was lacking somewhat in appearance and comfort. But in saying that it certainly made up with the River and City views we had from our four Balconies. We loved the River location as walking distance to The Mandarin Oriental for Dinner and many Jewellery and Stainless Steel shops within the area. Underneath the Hotel there are great massage places, a nail boutique and a great little Jewellery shop. Only a short boat ride away to the new Asiatique Night Bazar by the river. The only faults we found were the Very Pricy Restautant within the Hotel if you chose to eat Dinner, or Luch (if no Club facility), during our first stay we only had a small snack at Luch Time with only one beer and it cost us over A$50.00. Reception is also very slow and seems unorganised when you are chrcking in. We found this to be the case during both our stays. If you can overlook this, it is well worth the stay. The River views from our 56th floor were magical. The only other problem was the lack of elevators avaiable. As both the general public catching the elevators to the 64th floor Restauarnt and Bar and staying guests share the same elevator. There is always a short wait for the lifts and they can get very crowded especially at night time. Would definitely come back. The views were awesome.
Juwita M. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2013
NICE SKY BAR!

Clean, Comfy, and The Sky Bar.
7.7
everything was fine. nothing special and nothing disappointed. just like the hotel supposed to be. the only thing i love about this place is the sky bar. too bad when i was there it was rainy, so we're not allowed to go to the sky bar. but we still had a chance to see the breathtaking view of Bangkok at night from Distil. The breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03