or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9093 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9093)
Sort by:
Elaine P. Groups United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Lovely hotel, shame about the view

Enormous room, superb staff, magnificent breakfast
8
This was my fourth stay at the Lebua, on 2 occasions I booked river view which were excellent and on another I booked city view which was also very nice so when it came to deciding which to book on this last visit I chose city view again, sadly it was not the views I had been used to, in fact there was no view, my balcony looked directly onto the side of the adjoining building, very disappointing indeed, I didn't even bother asking for my balcony window to be unlocked !!
Ilya I. Couples Russia, January 14, 2014
slightly controvercial but overall pleasant

breakfasts, staff performance, views
8.7
our 3-night stay in riverview suit gave me moxed feelings. there were several things to hate from the beginning. 1st of all - check in lasted more than an hour, and for the most of it we were told to pay more for our room for more 'memorable experience'. since the idea was to spoil myself a bit, i agreed, which resulted in floor change - fro 20-ish to 54th. totally worth it, but agoda has to be more clear about this when booking, not upon arrival! 2nd - wifi quality in the room was awful. 3rd - ridiculous 15.000 (!!!) baht cash deposit (i didn't want a credit card deposit) and lastly - unusable pool which was either right beneath the feet of peple having breakfast in the morning, or just freezingly cold later on. but then came the good stuff. obviously it's the views. WHOA we were amazed! daytime, sunset, nightime - it always was breathtaking! then the breakfasts: insanely varied in cuisines, perfect service, never too crowded.. overall perfect! also - the staff. except fot the mentioned check-in problem, everything else was superb. they really made is feel on top of the world! overall i'd say it was a great experience, but slightly overpriced: we ended up paying about 21.000 baht for 3 nights, which probably could find a better use in same price-range hotels. oh, and did i mention that the building itself and the rooms have a slight feeling of un-freshness? not too well maintained...
Cheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Impressive design

Sky lounge, nice design and strategic location
8.7
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
OK, not a 5*

location, staff and breakfast
7.3
Generally OK, although carpets and windows were dirty in my suite, (spoke with hotel manager, was told he would send up house keeper to clean room, but carpets and outside windows were grubby, so no use at all, no offer to change room, unless paid to upgrade) old fashioned televisions,very slow internet, room was generally outdated, unimpressive hotel entrance. Otherwise, staff were very friendly, breakfast was excellent, location was good. Allowed us to check in early. I generally enjoyed my stay, although I would not stay again, there are much better 5* hotels in the area.
Warren N. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Very comfortable and friendly service

The staff ,room,breakfast,bars.
8
My stay is always good have been there 4 times now so that tell the story !
San K. Couples South Korea, January 12, 2014
Best stay in Bangkok

best breakfast, best view, spacious room
8.7
the one bad thing about this hotel is a little bit far from airport. ah, one more, swimming pool is under the shade. (not sunny enough) anyway this place is my favorite hotel in the world!
Jeff G. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Great room with a view in Central Bangkok

The view, The rooms, The Sky Bar
9.7
We had a very short, but very luxurious stay at The Iebua at State Tower. The room was absolutely massive with room for at least two others! We had a room on 20th floor overlooking the Chao Phraya River. Next time I will stay for a few days to make the most of Bangkok!
John S. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
One of the best hotels in Bangkok

Great room. Incredible Staff. Great views from the rooftop.
10
I stayed at the State Tower for 3 nights on a business trip and it was a fantastic experience. Everything was totally first rate. The room was incredible, spacious and comfortable with a really nice balcony. The views from the rooftop were some of the best in Bangkok. The only slight problem was that the views were so nice that sharing it with so many others make it a bit crowded, but it was still great.
Jean S. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2014
Not Worth it at all

the Bar view and thats it!
5.3
I must say the high expectations I had of this hotel was not at all answeared ! Don't get fooled by the picture this hotel is NOT a luxury hotel at all to old interiors except the Bar,Gum,The lobby area. I am a traveler and have been to many Hotels arround the world and this Hotel is not to be recomende at all. But I must point out there is nothing wrong with there service!
Miko T. Couples Canada, January 8, 2014
decent room for the price

skybar, gym, price
7.7
Rooms are large but starting to look dated. The Skybar is beautiful and the staff are amazing. If I got it for the same good price I would stay at the same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07