or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8729 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8729)
Sort by:
Godwin G. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Short but fantastic

The room, bars and staff.
9.3
Jo S. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2013
Relaxing and hassle free

Very attentive and friendly staff
9
The staff made up for the rather tired room. Loved the Tower club. It was well worth the upgrade. The view over the city and river was impressive. The restaurants and food were excellent. One issue was the dress code. We felt it was a little too flexible on occasions. We were disappointed to sit in the Breeze Restaurant and have people walking past wearing exercise shorts and tee-shirts. The enduring impression we'll take from the Lebua is how wonderful the staff were. Well done.
Elvin K. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
nice and spacious rooms

large rooms, good location, sky bar
7
great!!!
Rie F. Solo travelers Japan, October 12, 2013
tower hotel

big space living,top of tower bar,tab in bath
7.7
if you like high place, this hotel is better. but. room service price also very high. im relax with friends in living space. there have small kitchen,possible to cooking. bath tab is big, separate shower room. totaly good hotel of five stars.
Kwunfung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
very good

tidy,convenient,grand
8
the view is really nice,and the location is very convenient,service well and the lobby is very big,totally good!
Huei H. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Relaxing and pampered

Comfortable suite with fantastic river view; awesome drinks at their bar, Breeze; and friendly staffs.
9.7
I have a great stay and hope to go back there some day. I must commented on the good friendly service when they upgraded me from a 20 something storey to a higher 52nd story suite with fantastic view! The room as comfortable. The bars like Breeze served great Martinis and staffs like the Bartender Mr Apple was friendly, he even remembered I visited Breeze some time ago. Overall, I have a great stay at Lebua at State Tower Hotel!
Rory C. Solo travelers Ireland, October 12, 2013
Top quality facilities.

Faculties. River view from suite balconies.
9
Chew G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
A very well manage Hotel

Clean, Cosy and Good service.
9
Douglas S. Couples Canada, October 9, 2013
good

roof bar, free cocktails on the business level, good staff
7.7
Megan G. Groups United States of America, October 8, 2013
Beautiful hotel with AMAZING Breakfast

Breakfast, Room, View
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Lebua. My friends and I were there for a bachelorette, and it is a great place for young people who want luxury accommodations at an affordable price. The breakfast is very extensive and was almost too much! I would definitely recommend my friends stay here if they can get the amazing flash deal that we got. The area is nice and is about 15 minutes from the major partying but still central enough that it's not too inconvenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04