or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8474 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8474)
Sort by:
Andrea R. Couples Switzerland, June 14, 2014
Amazing

Luxury, Position, View
10
Nadeem S. Groups Pakistan, June 14, 2014
It was very nice hotel. Nice area.

Very neat and clean , very nice swimming and excellent service .
7.7
Very good experience .............. I enjoy a lot
Gustav C. Groups Sweden, June 13, 2014
Lebua has great views and amazing staff.

The stunning views of Bangkok, the attendant staff and the great food and drinks.
10
The stay at lebu was the perfect start of our honeymoon. The staff was excelent and the views from the room was great.
Jennefer H. Families with older children Australia, June 12, 2014
Loved it

Room, Facilities, Service
9.7
Loved it. It was my second time around and the rooms are so spacious and the bathrooms you can't fault anything. Best thing the breakfast and the view from the sky bar is amazing. Will go there again.
Richard P. Couples Canada, June 11, 2014
Relaxing luxury hotel

Breakfast pool gym
9.7
Amazing breakfast lovely roof top bar (although pricey!!) good but small pool great gyms fast wifi good location
Theoni T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Wonderful, relaxing, pampering

international and delicious breakfast buffet, excellent customer service and professional and attentive staff
9.7
I enjoyed my vacation very much and my stay at the Lebua hotel was absolutely wonderful. Pricey, but worth it. I will return and would recommend it to anyone looking to travel to Thailand.
Supattra C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
I don't like this hotel, don't like staff ,

I don't like anything in this hotel of my last stay, and will not go back , boring hotel
7.3
I have been stay at lebua, my frist stay I was like it everything is good, But my last stay I don't like and I will not go back to this hotel again, I don't like staff there, my next trip I will not stay at this hotel for sure , grand center point terminal 21 is good price and better
Varun I. Couples India, June 9, 2014
Wonderful stay at Lebua

Great views of the Bangkok skyline, Food and service, Big and tasty breakfast
9
We were on the 59th floor that provided stunning views of the bangkok skyline. The food and service was great, rooms were spacious and cozy.No complaints overall. Just one feedback-The hotel overall appears to have aged a bit from the last time i visited,the management may pay heed to this and spruce up areas that need attention.
Natethreeya H. Families with older children Sweden, June 9, 2014
We was so impress!

Luxury, romance and best service
10
It was wonderful stayed, we will definitely come back!
Natethreeya H. Families with older children Sweden, June 9, 2014
Wonderful stayed!

Luxury, great foods, best service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04