or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8613 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8613)
Sort by:
Soh K. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
great service

good service, nice bars, big rooms
7.7
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Relaxing and soothing

Room, Spa, Hygiene
10
Very lovely stay. Suitable for someone who just wanna lay under the sun and do nothing. Would certainly go back later!
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Large rooms with attentive room service.

1. It is near some great local food like duck rice. 2. The staff are quite friendly and will greet you frequently. 3. The breakfast was great.
8.7
Overall, it was good. However, this is my 2nd time in Lebua and i wish to highlight to the management that they need to re-think about their check in procedure. I had to wait 30minutes before I was checked in on my 2nd visit. For my 1st visit, i waited about 15minutes. It is great that they show personal attention to you and bring you to your rooms etc but clearly they need more staff if they wish to shorten the waiting time per customer. This was a big put off for me as I was on business and to business travellers, time is money.
Khalid K. Families with young children Pakistan, August 18, 2013
Perfect

Room, food quality and breakfast
9
It was amazing. Everything about the hotel was great.
Irene R. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2013
Happy place

Clean, Luxurious, Delicious
9.7
They provide good reservation, care and healthy environment. The scene is romantic and beautiful.
Wen J. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2013
very nice modern hotel with luxury feels.

luxury, clean, attractive, modern design, landmark building.
9.3
very special landmark building for the area, with luxury and modern design. nice staff and cool nice skybar and restaurants. superb.
Jongsoe L. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2013
Was great experienct to have dinner at BREEZ

breez,sirocco,room
8.7
It was great experience to have dinner at Breez at 52nd floor and drinks on the rooftop sirocco skybar, great view and healing spot
Ang K. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
Best hotel I have stayed so far

excellent customer service, attentive staff, excellent wifi connection anywhere in the hotel
9.7
Roy Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
"Service with a smile"

Fitness Center, Service Quality, Sky Bar, Distil
10
My stay was truly wonderful all the way from start to finish. The service stay is truly amazing as always and truly puts the phrase "Service with a smile" to work! I really enjoyed my stay and will be returning again in the future...
Jongsoe L. Couples South Korea, August 15, 2013
fantastic experience to stay lebua hotel

room, breez , sirocco
10
Having dinner at breez was fantastic experience and nice view at sirocco and breez

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04