or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8506 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8506)
Sort by:
Lee E. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
great view and restaurants

view, balcony view
7.3
nice night with great restaurantss although extremely expensive and food not really THAT impressive for the price, but with the view it has its justified. nice room
Ka W. Solo travelers China, August 2, 2013
A good hotel

Nice and helpful staff, always with warm smile, the location is not far away from bts station
9.3
Du R. Couples South Korea, August 2, 2013
My stay at Lebua was nice and cozy...

Variety of buffet breakfast, Nice view from the room, Executive lounge
9
I had such a great time staying at lebua at State Tower Hotel...Its location was a bit off the way but if you care more of the quality of the hotel for its money worth, I'd say this is the one... I was offered to upgrade my room to an executive room on a higher floor by paying little less than 2,000 baht and it was definitely worth it...One reason I wanted to upgrade my room was a better view and I got more than what I expected from the executive lounge on 52nd floor... Breakfast buffet was awesome and the room was spacious...Only concern of the hotel was its neighbor that didn't really match with this luxury hotel but I'd definitely stay at lebua for a night or two if I ever go back to Bangkok!!!
Jordan L. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
nice hotel especially the restaurants and bars

friendly staff, nice view and luxury hotel
8.3
Kerlos L. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Wow

good service, easy access to transport, amazing suite and sky bar
9
Pretty awesome! I love their breakfast and big and comfortable room.
Rodrigo T. Couples Brazil, July 30, 2013
It is fantastic to stay in a famous hotel.

Location, bar and room.
9
It was an amazing experience, to stay in a famous hotel.
Joseph C. Families with older children Venezuela, July 30, 2013
Staff went out of their way to make us happy

friendly and helpful Staff, Amazing rooms, incredible breakfast buffet
10
Amazing. Hope to stay there again. Everyone from the staff made our stay memorable.
William C. Couples Ireland, July 30, 2013
Tower Club Room was excellent

Large Room, Rooftop Bar with the most fantastic views of the city and excellent staff.
8.7
Excellent stay, dinner on rooftop was highlight of trip.
Jifeng H. Couples China, July 30, 2013
Nice and modern..

View, room size and food
7
Our room is huge, but the interior is a bit old. Everything is clean and nice.
Yujin J. Couples South Korea, July 30, 2013
good night view

good
7
good view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08