or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8461 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8461)
Sort by:
Teck W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Worth the price, good experience

big room, clean, nice view of bangkok
8
It was a great stay. Staff are friendly and room is very nice. Took riverview suite but was upgraded to tower club which was located at 55th floor. Nice view of bangkok.
Palinda G. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2013
Not impress with this time

nothing impress me with this stay apart form location and close to most of the attraction places
6.3
I've been staying to Le Bua everytime I'm in BKk. However I believed this is the worse experience I've received from le bua not sure if i ever come back again. The room is old with old TV set. The elevator is not secured like another side of the building???
Jeffrey C. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
poor customer service and smelly corridor

breadfast and large dining room
5
Fairly environment .nice breakfast .large bedroom
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great room ,high floor

Big room , quality soap and amenities and great breakfast
7.7
Every thing is good except that the waiting time to get into lift takes a while due to high floor.Suggest they have designated lift for hotel guest as all life are also used by customer patronising the Top floor for restaurant which jam the lift .
Andreas V. Couples Germany, July 26, 2013
Great city-view but Hotel needs full renovation

roof top bar, room size, city-view
7.3
Nice view over Bangkok from lebua tower club rooms: we took a upgrade offer to the Tower Club with a bigger suite at floor 54 and fantastic city view . The room size was very good but unfortunately the interior is completly worn out. Restaurants are good with respect to the high class price range. The Spa and the Sauna is catastrophic. I have so far on my travels never seen such a disgusting sauna and steem room like in this hotel. I would not recommend to use it because of its questionable hygenic conditions. The outside pool is ok, but you can smell the resatrant kitchen on this floor. If you need a late check-out I recommend to book it in advance via agoda, or you will pay triple the price since no special offer conditions apply (same for a stay extension). If asked by friends I would give them this recommendation: dine at lebua State Tower, enjoy the fantastic skybar, but stay elsewhere. This hotel clearly needs a renovation and seems to be without refurnishing since its opening. For better value to money, I would next time prefer a hotel run by western management that adhere to western standards. And this applies even more for the higher-price luxus segment, that lebua State Tower Club claims to be in. Sad to say - maybe it was, but it is no longer.
Cheah S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
fantastic customer service

fantastic customer service
8
It was the perfect hotel for our honey moon staff food and room were perfect. For me it was like a fairy tale thay I didn't want to end.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Nice View, Great Breakfast, Comfortable Bed & Room

Nice View, Great Breakfast, Comfortable Bed & Room
9.7
Friendly & efficient staff, large room, good view from river view room, great breakfast, nice swimming pool, comfortable bed and bath room, beatiful view from sky bar (must go). Just only one thing need to upgrade, still using a flat TV, should upgarde to LCD TV.
Shirley M. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Nice view and Great Service

Huge room size, nice restaurant & bar, great view from the balcony
9.7
I'm so enjoying staying here... It was superb.. They upgrade our room to tower club level on 55th floor The room has huge space, living room and pantry inside The view is so great from the balcony, you can see Chaophraya River and the asiatique riverfront from there. At night you can visit the skybar, its so nice there, we have nice drink while seeing the city view of Bangkok.. Too bad didn't had chance to try the Sirocco (fully booked), I recommend you to reserved few days in advance to secure your spot. The breakfast has various international food and a lot kind of bread..
Wai F. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
A classic hotel

1) Very big and comfortable room 2) the view is excellent 3) The breakfast is great
9
Since we have big kids and the hotel needs to charge us more, they upgraded the room for us, it's a comfortable suite, and we had enjoyed ourselves there. The breakfast is great, many different kinds of food, very satisfying. The service is ok, some are good and some fair. The view, especially at the top of the hotel, the sky lounge, is irresistable!
Nitin K. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2013
Osim hotel

Hight and building
10
It's e the best and. Osim feeling. I stayed almost 4 time whenever I travell. Bangkok my first preference. Is lebua. Only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07