or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9093 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9093)
Sort by:
Sergey M. Couples Russia, November 25, 2013
A very nice but expensive

Location, rooms, rooftop bar, staff performance
9.7
A very nice hotel - view over the city, panoramic bar and restaurant, nice clean rooms, very friendly staff. Everything comes at cost though and by Bangkok standards it is quite expensive.
Tristan T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Excellent. No complains..

Sky Bar, Restaurant, Large Room
9.7
It was a very memorable 2 nights staying at Lebua. I was given a complimentary upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite. Not that I needed such a big room, but it was a pleasant surprise. Facilities were good. Staff very attentive, friendly and responsive. Not to mention the best views in Bangkok at the Sky bar.
Jingjen W. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 25, 2013
Nice and cozy.

Good service and room got great view
9
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Great hotel with nice view

location, design, great night life
8
Love the sky bar. centrally located in bangkok. Very friendly and value for money. Would definitely come back again in the future.
Miu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Relaxing

Spacious, great restaurant, great gym
7.3
I think the rating of Lebua has been overstated. Although the room is spacious (we have booked the tower club river view twin room), the room facilities are old. The staff of the tower club is very nice but the reception staff is not really helpful. The hotel is located near the riverside so if need to go shopping, you have to take 20 mins MRT back to Siam. The only great thing is the restaurants of Lebua. We tried Sirocco and the view, environment as well as the food are totally awesome. A perfect place for romantic moment.
Edward R. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Great Stay Lebua Hotel

- Service -Views - Value
9.7
Fantastic
Moritz V. Groups Germany, November 23, 2013
The Lebua is a great place for having a good time

location, rooms, bars
8.3
Christian R. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2013
Mostly very good

The roof top bar, view and customer services manager
7.7
Excellent . A couple of issues, we were there at 2pm check in time on our honey moon and told we would have to wait 4 hours, not impressed but got upgraded to a nicer room. Handled very well eventually. Other issue, chef at breakfast spilt hot fat on my arm, and didn't understand so I got a bad burn whilst explaining the problem and no one did anything until 30 mins later by that time I had a bad burn. Hotel great though, great view, great if very expensive bar, location to very pretty though not dangerous and in the other direction are many restaurants and bars, blue elephant restaurant nearby. I would go back, good fun
Tang W. Couples China, November 23, 2013
Everything good!!

staff ,food ,service
9.3
when i check in , the staff ask me about what time will leave tomorrow and which flight you take , i feel shock about this , i think is really take care of you,and i think the breakfast 's food is good and many food you can choose , final,i think the sky bar is really really nice ,have a good view and nice service !!
Sia H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
not value for money

centrally located. big hotel. nice sky bar.
5.7
the room is clean.big. like an office. the door, looks old. especially the tv .is 20 years old. with these facilities..it is too expensive.not value for money. wifi in room cannot access. i will not come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08