My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8155 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8155)
Sort by:
Sasiwanan K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
One of the best hotel i have stayed before this.

nice resturant,beautifull view, large room
10
My self and my wife was really enjoy to stay at lebua state...nice view and freandly staff
Scott A. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2013
great staff, good food, great fitness room

fitness room, location, pool, food
9.3
Xu F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
Good

Central with a great view on the dome.
8.3
Qu X. Couples China, June 10, 2013
Great sky bar

Great sky bar. Good service. Nice river view.
10
Matthew H. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2013
Stunning view

View, bed, large bathroom
8.7
Huge agoda discount plus upgraded to a 54th floor suite - felt very lucky. HUGE ROOM. Ordered from foodbyphone because room service was out of our price range. Big fridge, and kitchenette, plus really nice bathroom. The garage is pretty dingy, and as we walked to the lobby we felt like maybe we would be let down by our stay, but the staff were over the top helpful and friendly - so kind and welcoming and sweet. There is no privacy on any balcony as every room has one.
Sunil M. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Great Hotel at afoordable price!

The room was amazing, very spacious, very comfortable bed and amazing views. The staff were friendly and attentive. The pool area was large and well maintained.
7.7
Wayne R. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Excellent

Suites. Hotel club. Awesome breakfast.
9.7
Excellent. We upgraded to a two bedroom suite with two balconies on 57th floor. Great space and views over the city. This included the club facilities which are always great. Very comfortable and relaxing. We found the staff very friendly and helpful a at all times and the breakfast buffet was truly amazing with too many choices of cuisine to even mention. A friendly and helpful doorman who always had a lovely smile and helpful with directions. We made a reservation for Breeze Restaurant an outdoor restaurant but we were unable to go out as weather was bad. went to the downstairs part of the restaurant which was indoors, which was rather ordinary and very expensive. We were disappointed with that. All in all, Lebua was a great place to stay and we would definitely recommend and we would definitely return.
Hongxing C. Business travelers Macau, June 8, 2013
I think this hotel is good

Server good ,so friendly ,so clean
10
Debbie H. Groups Australia, June 8, 2013
Fantastic staff were very attentive

Size of room, Buffet Breakfast, Attentive staff
10
Great. Close to where we needed to be. Service was fantastic. Staff only to happy to help. Food was very nice and reasonably priced. Would definetely recommend to others.
Azahar A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
excellent hotel with very friendly staff

excellent hotel with big room and very friendly staff and quite and very clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02