or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8842 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8842)
Sort by:
Danchan L. Solo travelers China, September 26, 2013
Such a beautiful room

large room, river view, comfort bed
10
It is a beautiful hotel. The bedroom is very big, with river view. Perfect!
Niklas B. Couples Sweden, September 25, 2013
absolutely stunning hotel and superb rooms..

standard. veiew and awesomeness
9.7
superb. rooftop bar world class. room stunning and bed u dont wanna leave..
Tizbe T. Couples September 25, 2013
AMAZING!

Big room, great breakfast, good facilities
7.7
When I got to Lebua, I was surprised to see such a large room just for my boyfriend and I. I felt that it was a little wasted just for the 2 of us. I really loved that I had the corner room as I had a much bigger balcony. There are 2 toilets, which meant no fighting over it. There is even a washing machine, how convenient! Breakfast spread was great, best I've seen. Sadly I was only staying for a day, I didn't get a chance to go to the gym nor have a swim. I'll definitely be back on my next trip! Thanks Lebua!
Anan Z. Couples China, September 23, 2013
Great experience here. good location, nice staff

Great experience here. good location, nice staff
9.3
Anthony H. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
Scene of the Hangover in need of a makeover...

View from Skaybar, cronuts, pool
6.3
Enjoyed our stay but would not pay a repeat visit... There are too many top quality hotels in Bangkok in this price range to do so. The room are surprisingly lackluster but the rest of the hotel makes up for it. The surrounding leaves much to be desired as well.
Simon T. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Luxury stay but Tower Club a must

Breakfast, Tower Club and attentive service
10
This was our second stay at the Lebua and there will likely be a third. The staff are friendly and attentive and always happy to help. We were asked if we wanted to change from our river view to a much bigger city view suite and we agreed as we had river view last time (I'd recommend a river view if this is your first visit). The Tower Club lounge is the best I've seen so far in comparison to other hotels in the area.
Sarah A. Couples Canada, September 21, 2013
fab stay-cation spot

balcony view, huge bathroom, buffet breakfast
9
great location, helpful staff, comfortable spacious room, amazing city view from the (pricey!!) rooftop bar, good access to Silom nightlife, recommend taking the boat down river to Asiatique for dinner and shopping. Drawback: I didn't like the waste of energy given the fact that the power in the room was left on [even turned on(having turned it all off manually) when we went out]; one didn't have to put the key card in and then remove when you went out, there was a "power only" card in the slot by the door. ALSO I was very sorry to see shark fin on the menu of the rooftop restaurant. NO SHARK FIN SOUP already!
Lin L. Families with young children China, September 21, 2013
City view

City view, good breakfast buffet
9.7
It was great. Large rooms, city view, not you need to take taxi for shopping and stuff
Lin L. Families with young children China, September 21, 2013
Great stay

City view, great breakfast buffet, city view
9.7
It was great stay, large rooms, good price for this 5star hotel. Great breakfast buffet, lots of selection
Man F. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
river view is perfect!

Very nice service, staff and room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05