or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8454 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8454)
Sort by:
Takayuki S. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
Pleasant stay, slow reception

Big room, good view (only in higher floor), excellent bar
7
The room was big, a bit overpriced. There were only few receptionists for this size of hotel.
Shiro C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Okay

Balcony, roof top bar
7
Television shall be replaced by at least LCD TV. There was some problem with the wifi too.
John D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Very good. a little expensive

1. Luxurious hotel surroundings 2. Great breakfast included to room rate 3. Hotel facilities
8.7
Overall our stay at the Lebua was a good experience. A litle expensive for Thailand. The only real disappointment, or rather, the shock, was the cost of our Scirocco Restaurant dinner. Super expensive, infact the cost way unnecessarily expensive for Thailand, we were very surprised and the meal did not warrant such a high cost as the portions were tiny. Definately put us off recommending the restaurant to anyone...avoid it. Drink costs were also extortionate! Otherwise, the overall experience was good, nice suite/s (we booked two rooms). Unfortunately, the airconditioning units made a rattling noise and had to be switched off before we could gt to sleep.
Hui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
confront, relax

location, transportation, service
8.7
Very nice staff and good location, close to shopping center and food store.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Great hotel but room need to refurnished

Friendly staff, big room, amazing view
7
Friendly staff, grand lobby but d room is old ,need to refurnished. We upgrade d room to 51 st floor.
Eddie W. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2013
Great Location with awesome views

The rooms were large & the view was to die for & the restaraunt was great
10
Couldnt find a fault in the place great staff, great room, great facilities, Sky Bar was great, if you to spoil your partner its a great place to take her, not in everyones budget but well worth it if you can go
Jun W. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2013
fantastic

very pleasant. I just do not understand why your survey need one to write a long story. just tell the best part and great stuffs will do rather than writing and forcing one to write long essay which n
9.7
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Fantastic Place to Stay in Bangkok

The SkyBar, the High Floor with great view, and friendly staffs.
9
This was my 3rd time of staying in Lebua, Bangkok, and I still look forward to come back and stay in Lebua. Never get bored with this hotel. Everything in this hotel is just great. You can get pretty much everything you ask in one hotel. Great city view, and great river view, which you could get from your room. Lebua has the best rooftop bar ever, and I always love that place.
Karen Y. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2013
Amazing!

Breeze Restaurant, Sirocco Restuarant & the stunning view from our open balcony
9.3
Love this hotel we stayed on the 55nd floor we had our own open balcony over looking the whole city of bangkok. We have the most amazing view! Sirocco rest is the world highest open restaurant and has amazing view, be warned you have to book way ahead to get a table here. Breeze is also amazing with really good food. My family loves this hotel! we have huge suite and its very comfy
Hui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Grant lobby, Nice view, Good Location

Grant lobby, Nice view, Good Location
9.3
Very Close to BTS and shopping Centre, nice staff, very nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07