or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8454 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8454)
Sort by:
Arne M. Business travelers Norway, July 4, 2013
a rip off

nothing, nothing, nothing
3.7
what a rip off !!!! I spend a lot off time in thailand every year and are familiar with the top hotel brands. This hotel is not. Its an old building from the same period as the ghost tower in the same area, I will guess about 30 years old. The lobby is a joke unless you paid a 2star price for your room. I paid for a suite, it was big with a useless design and imagine, old tv, lousy views. I checked out the gym and the pool area, ok 3-4 star style. What really made me angry was when they gave me the bill from the very poor restaurant on the mezzo floor. Sitting alone in the restaurant,,,,We had endoured shit lebanese food, a thai dish I usually loves- steamed seabass with lemongrass and chilly, made in a very poor way, GET THIS:::: they charged me 390 bath + vat + 10% servicecharge for a bottle off water One coffey::::: 300 bath + vat + service charge 10 %. I complained and asked for the manager, just bullshyte talk presented. The same for the reseption. I dine at the Sheraton , Hilton and the Centara brands in Thailand frequently and never experiense this king off rip off. This 3 star hotel must be a sinking ship when they start with tourist scams like this.
Xiao F. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2013
Large sized room and good for families

Room size, value for money, nice city view
6.7
The hotel was near the ferry to asiatique night market and it was about 10mins walk to the BTS station. The room size is huge and good for family travelers.
Giin L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
in overall is ok with the good view of the hotel

location / good view / clean
8.3
In overall I can say is only ok for me due to the hotel interior are look old and I do not like the overall decoration of the room even I was booking junior suite, I can say I will not booked again this hotel in future if no major decoration was make into the room
Goh D. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Luxury hotel with all you need

service, wide spread of buffet breakfast and huge room size
9.7
For people new to Bkk please take the train instead of the taxi to this hotel to avoid traffic jams on a weekend.It's much cheaper, faster and accessible since they have a shuttle bus service that stop by every 30 minutes to the BTS station at Samphan Taksin. Do note that the shuttle bus is somewhat like a mini van in black. The receptionist upgraded my room from a riverview suite to a tower club room because of the long wait to check in. It was on the 57th floor and the cityview from the balcony was splendid. Highly recommend the tower club rooms if you wish to spurge. Rooms are comfortable and huge! Loved this hotel. Looking forward to revisit this place.
Jerome C. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Overrated, a truly 4star hotel not 5.

River View, Sky bar and Luxurious Lobby
3.7
It was absolutely horrible and I'm writing it with a biased opinion after departing from banyan tree hotel to this monetarily driven hotel. If you've been to bangkok and knows how the tuktuk drivers usually treat foreigners, that is it. Lebua is one such driver. I stayed on the 51st floor with river view. Room was relatively spacious and clean, but without basic amnenities. TV was old and everything just felt like a 3* room. The high ratings must due to the influence of alcohol on the very top of the hotel which is the only great thing about it.
Thomaz A. Couples Brazil, July 3, 2013
Delightful welcoming staff, Great service.

Easy access to public transportation, bell captain available to better direct you taxi in Thai language and attentive staff to meet your needs.
10
As always the stay at Lebua is consistently good. High standard hotel to meet even the most demanding people´s expectation. On the other hand, the price is quite competitive with far inferior hotels. I strongly recommend the stay.
Philippe B. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2013
Surprizingly affordable for a 5 star hotel in down

Quality, Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great views
10
I usually do not stay at 5 stars hotels but friends of mine raved about the quality, the location and the amenities offered by this hotel and all was true as far as my experience goes. When I arrived at the hotel, I was received at the reception desk by Wisa, a very competent and friendly employee who proceeded to explain everything about the amenities and answered all my questions concerning what to do and where to eat in town on top of that she knew what the blue tickets stand for at the Paragon movie theaters...The service was excellent and I loved the bathrobes... Thinking of buying one the next time I stop by.
Bjoern R. Families with older children Norway, July 2, 2013
Great stay with friendkly staff.

Lounge accsess, central location and outdoor restaurants on the upper floors.
9.7
We booked a room with lounge accsess and appreciate our stay very much. We got our stay for a fair price and was relaxing here for a couple of days after arrival Bangkok.
Wai S. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Luxury hotel with great breakfast and nice staff

Variety choice from buffet breakfast, big rooms and nice staff
8.3
Excellent experience as the hotel upgrade our rooms (riverview+breakfast) to a family suite. It is a very big apartment with two bedrooms, two toilets, kicken, sitting room, dining area and one working room. All facilities are well equipped and we can enjoy riverew from the balcony. Food of dinner/breakfast are in great variety and tasty. Service is execellent and every staff (even the one who call taxi for us) remember our name!
Angelie R. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2013
comfortable and relaxing stay

family friendly, nice view and quiet
9.3
Our stay was simply the best... We had brought our two kids with us and our stay was comfortable and relaxing. My kids liked the rooms a lot and the view because we were facing the river. They enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed our time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01