My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8438 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8438)
Sort by:
Angelika R. Couples Germany, June 30, 2013
stunning river view

excellent breakfast also for vegetarians, nice gym, excellent river/city view, huge rooms
8.3
Colin T. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Returning happy customer

Location, friendliness and the view
10
Have stayed here before and that is why I returned and will again in the future. Great hotel, friendly staff and good overall location either for leisure or business.
Yoshito F. Business travelers Japan, June 30, 2013
Great experience

The room was big and clean, bathroom was big, and bars were realy good
9.7
It was a pleasant stay at lebua at State Tower, exceeds my expectations I should say. Bars were really good and gorgeous but really expensive.
Caner A. Couples Switzerland, June 30, 2013
expected more

we enjoyed the view and the balcony
7
actually we expected a bit more, the rooms are kind of worn down and not high class as this hotel is claim it . annoying also the elevator to the rooms 50+, many people want to go to the skybar famous through hangover 2, you are often waiting long time for an elevator and find them fully packed.
Hok M. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Room was great, convenience location

Very good breakfast, room was good with great river view
7.7
I was upgraded to the Tower Club floors. Unfortunately, I did not enjoy queuing up for elevators during the dinner time when a lot of external guests going to the roof top bar and restaurant. Personally, I don't feel safe when going back to my floor when strangers can follow you without any security measure!
Claude V. Business travelers France, June 30, 2013
Amazing hotel. Top class service.

bar restaurant service
10
One of the best hotel in Bangkok to be recommanded
Scott C. Groups Australia, June 30, 2013
Very nice. Very expensive restaurant.

Room and roof top
8.3
Nice hotel but restaurant was very expensive for what you get.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
luxury ,romance , great food

nightlife , food , spa
9
This is 5 time i stay in lebua is great place for relaxing spa and nightlife hotel
Edwina M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Absolutely Amazing!

The views from our balcony overlooking the river and city were breathtaking with the most spectacular sunset
10
The Lebua at State Tower Hotel was everything I expected and more!! The rooms, family area, bedroom, kitchenette and bathroom were amazing, they were large and styled to perfection. The bed was large and extremely comfortable. Breakfast had a large choice which was presented beautifully and tasted divine. The Hotels restaurants and bar is superb, dining in an open restaurant 63 stories overlooking Bangkok is an experience I highly recommend. The staff were friendly, helpful and always polite. Located Close to shops, public transport and restaurants. I look forward to returning some time soon!!
Vincent M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
very big n good service

big room nice n clean
10
VER BIG ROOM, THE SERVICE IS VERY GOOD. HOSPITALITY EXCELLENT. HOTEL FACING NICE VIEW INSIDE THE ROOM, THINGS INSIDE THE ROOM ARE NICE TO USE FOR IT. BED VERY SOFT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02