or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8997 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8997)
Sort by:
Lin L. Families with young children China, September 17, 2013
Great stay

Large room, city view, great breakfast buffet.
9.7
It was a great stay. My family and I booked three rooms. When we arrived, we got updated to a Hangover suite. It was awesome. Three bedrooms and a breathtaking city view.
Lin L. Families with young children China, September 17, 2013
Great stay

Large room, great breakfast buffet, nice staff
9.7
It was a wonderful stay. Got updated to a three bedroom suite called "Hangover suite". It was awesome
Caitlin D. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
BIG HIGH FIVE FOR STAFF

Staff, comfort, breakfast
9.7
The staff were incredible. We had to change our reservation a number of times and they were quick to help us out, keep us in the same room and assist with changing flights. They gave us the cheapest rate on the room (we checked the internet as well) and we always felt taken care of. The rooms are massive and comfortable, the beds are great and the bathtub is swim-worthy. I will always stay here while in Bangkok, from the people to the breakfast and the smiles everyday, I see no reason to stay anywhere else.
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Best Breakfast in Thailand

Large room, great breakfast, balcony
10
This is one of my very favorite hotels in Asia. I have stayed here several times and I will definitely come back. The rooms are huge, the views are stunning and the breakfast is amazing! One thing I really love is that there are balconies on each room and the door can be opened. I love to open the doors and turn off the AC for a while. Especially in evening when the temperature drops and the views are amazing. This hotel has everything you would expect--free internet, great food, amazing buffet breakfast, flat screen TVs. The fitness center is very well equipped and the pool is gorgeous. You can walk to the skytrain in about 10 minutes, which is very convenient as long as it is not raining!
Krystle T. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Waste of time and money

Big room, comfy bed, very clean
4.7
First time in Bangkok and decided to stay at Lebua because we wanted to try out the restaurant on the rooftop. Big mistake. It took us 1.5h to get to the hotel from the airport because we had to take 3 different BTSes. Although it is along the river with close access to Chao Praya Express Boat there is absolutely nothing in the area (except for street food) that would interest a tourist there with the intention to shop. And because of its location, places like Khaosan Road, Chatuchak and the Sukhumvit malls were really far away. Taking the taxi resulted in excessive amounts of time spent being stuck in jams. The restaurant was the straw that broke the camel's back. Extremely expensive (4,500thb for a 7 course meal, 1300+thb for appetisers if you want a la carte - that's US$140 and US$40 BEFORE TAX), the food was average but the service was CRAP. When we were there it was drizzling lightly and staff went about giving out umbrellas. I was horrified when I found out I had to hold the umbrella myself WHILE eating and cutting my steak. This left me in so much shock that their complimentary champagne after we moved indoors was barely well received. Save yourself the money and pain of staying in this place. The hotel and restaurant experience pretty much left me with a bitter memory when I look back at my weekend in Bangkok. I have already discourage a few friends from staying here. To be fair, the concierge was very helpful and made good recommendations for nightlife options (in the RCA district). The hotel itself is also well maintained and rooms are big and comfy.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Nice trip

Large bedroom, nice breakfast, far away shopping centre
10
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Out of this world

Room, view and breakfast
9.3
Hotel was visible from miles away and looked huge as we got closer it looked immense. The lobby was very plush and we were treated well from the moment we got out of our car from the airport. We requested a high room and received one on the 53rd floor. On opening the door we were greeted with a room that was the size of a 1 bedroom apartment, with the added bonus of 2 huge balconies with views over the city, at night the views were breath taking. All in all a great hotel for our last 2 nights of our holiday in Thailand.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Pretty view hotel

Pretty view hotel with great restaurant
9
Pretty view hotel with great restaurant, big room, clean and comfortable. Feeling relax while stay here.
Kong Z. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
good view , good dinner , good shopping good stay

Staff able to speak English, Centrally Located, Surround by Shopping Center
9.3
The BTS train station is just within walking distance from our hotel. The room is big and my kids enjoyed themselves in the room.
Swan M. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
nice but asking for too much for deposit

big, clean,quiet
8.3
Everything is nice, except that i was asked to pay a Bht5,000 deposit per night, BHT20,000 for 4 night stay when i check-in even though i have already paid in full when i booked the hotel. It is unreasonable to ask for such a big amount as deposit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06