or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9093 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9093)
Sort by:
Kalyn C. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
It was awesome

Really nice room, efficient room service and the staff are really amicable
8.3
It was a really great place t relax after a long night of partying
Xiao L. Couples China, October 6, 2013
Amazing and unforgetable

nice suite, nice staff, best view
9.3
It was really amazing. The room we booked is quite big at a high level. The breakfast included in the stay is so nice. We got the chance to experience both Asian and western food in the morning brekkie buffet. At night time, we had a wonderful fine dining experience in the Ocean 52 restro. It was so nice to enjoy the delicious food while overseeing the attractive Bangkok city view.
Chiang C. Couples Taiwan, October 6, 2013
cp good, check in very slow

tall building, nice room and swing pool
7
good for stay really good bar at top floor,
Annie B. Couples New Zealand, October 6, 2013
Amazing

Location, services and beautiful view
10
It was amazing staff are friendly and give you a good service. Beautiful view and the room was nice and clean.
Dylan H. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
Huge room, a bit dated

Buffet Breakfast, Room size, Staff
6.3
Massive room, but the decor and building facilities were a bit worn out.
Martin P. Groups United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Comfortable, Enjoyable and relaxing

Fantastic views across the city and the river. Spacious suites with nice furnishings, Helpful and attentive staff.
9.3
I visit this hotel when staying in the centre of Bangkok. I found the staff again to be very attentive throughout the stay. I particually enjoyed spending time in the lounge and recommend the Tower Club option to any other guests. The suites are comfortable, large and well maintained. I do find the bars in the hotel to be very over-priced.
Stephanie W. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
Fantastic

The restaurant service, the room and facilities
10
The stay was fantastic. The only downside was check-in was poorly organised
Shen N. Couples China, October 6, 2013
good service good location room confirtmable

good service good location room confirtmable
10
good service good location room confirtmable
Sarah A. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Awesome! We were upgraded to a 2bedroom suite!

Food, staff, design
9.7
I admit the hotel looked pretty old in some areas such as the sofa and tv in our suite, but as everything was clean and presentable it was fine with me. Everything else was luxurious and made me feel like a socialite even though I was travelling on a budget (Got a good deal for the room on Agoda). Breakfast buffet was pure heaven!! Loved everything.
Andrew W. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Perfect

Food, quality, attentive
9
Always a great place to stay in Bangkok. Hard to fault anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05