or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8500 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8500)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
luxury ,romance , great food

nightlife , food , spa
9
This is 5 time i stay in lebua is great place for relaxing spa and nightlife hotel
Edwina M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Absolutely Amazing!

The views from our balcony overlooking the river and city were breathtaking with the most spectacular sunset
10
The Lebua at State Tower Hotel was everything I expected and more!! The rooms, family area, bedroom, kitchenette and bathroom were amazing, they were large and styled to perfection. The bed was large and extremely comfortable. Breakfast had a large choice which was presented beautifully and tasted divine. The Hotels restaurants and bar is superb, dining in an open restaurant 63 stories overlooking Bangkok is an experience I highly recommend. The staff were friendly, helpful and always polite. Located Close to shops, public transport and restaurants. I look forward to returning some time soon!!
Vincent M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
very big n good service

big room nice n clean
10
VER BIG ROOM, THE SERVICE IS VERY GOOD. HOSPITALITY EXCELLENT. HOTEL FACING NICE VIEW INSIDE THE ROOM, THINGS INSIDE THE ROOM ARE NICE TO USE FOR IT. BED VERY SOFT
Anette N. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2013
nice hotel with friendly staff

good food, big rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Nothing was a problem if I had questions. Good food, easly to walk to public transport.
Robin S. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
The pool was the highlight

Pool, restaurant, room size
9.3
Superior! Room upgrade, fast check-in, just sometimes the Wi-Fi would drop out.
Axel D. Couples France, June 29, 2013
perfect stay

Very attentive and lovely staffs.
10
Khwanruan O. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2013
Happy

Good food, pool size. Staffs very attentive
9.7
Overall great experience. Hot shower hard to controlled. Not sure if it because we are at the high floor? Great breakfast.
Vasumana G. Couples India, June 29, 2013
luxurious, comfortable and relaxing

location, service and beautiful luxurious hotel
9
extremely comfortable and very relaxing. we were helped by the staff at every turn and they were very courteous.
Wassan A. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
city hotel and a lot for your money

comfortable, clean and good location
9
we arrived before it was time for check in but they offered to show us a smoking room, good thing we did because it didn't smell like smoke at all and it was a huge upgrade from the room we booked! we ended up in a suite with a huge and very comfortable bed, big bathroom and two balconies overlooking the city with amazing views!!
Tomas N. Couples Sweden, June 28, 2013
A superb hotel, my favourite in Bangkok

Rooms, staff, breakfast
9.3
Always nice to come back to this exclusive hotel. With the amazing rooftop bar/restaurant. I will return/ Tomas and family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05